Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dayse Costa.
Dayse Costa
Dayse Costa at AutoMax Preowned Marlborough
5.0

Dayse Costa

Sales

AutoMax Preowned Marlborough

400 Maple St
Marlborough, MA 01752

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

41 Reviews of Dayse Costa

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thiago castro"

- Gato1985

Meu segundo carro comprando com Dayse Costa e estou hiper feliz. Não tenho dúvida que ela é a melhor vendedora de Boston da nossa comunidade Brasileira. Super recomendo ela de olhos fechados . Dayse Costa a vendedora mais arretada de Massachusetts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Martins , Douglas Machado

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Nice place to buy a car."

- Fel

Fui indicado com por um amigo pra comprar un carro com eles,vim de Connecticute comprei um Pick-up f150 com a Deyse,super indico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Márcia Felix"

- marcia.felix.26

Fui indica pela minha comadre Alessandra que comprou um carro com a vendedora mais arretada de MA, Dayse Costa eu vim CT comprei esse lindo HONDA PILOT, super recomendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristiano Zopelari, Giancarlo Martins , Douglas Machado

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth agustin"

- lissiacosta2013

Comprei meu carro com Dayse Costa na Marlborough . e estou muito contente. Excellent person. Excellent company to do business with. Thanks to Dayse Costa for my new car Suv 2014 Ford Escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristiano Zopelari, Giancarlo Martins , Douglas Machado

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro Silva "

- pedroantunees1533

Minha cunhada me trouxe até a automax de Marlborough para conhecer a Dayse Costa e num é que comprei meu Ford fusion lindo de morrer com ela. Ela é top. Excelente vendedora. Muito eficiente. Rápida e super de confiança. The best A vendedora mais arretada de Massachusetts. Super recomendo a comunidade Brasileira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristiano Zopelari, Giancarlo Martins , Douglas Machado

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matcenilza"

- Marcenilza

Estou super satisfeita com minha compra realizada com Dayse Costa na Automax de Marlboro. Ela foi simplesmente fantástica na preparação do meu financiamento até a entrega do 2016 Toyota rav4 Super recomendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeee"

- eniocfusa

Estou muito feliz com o serviço da Dayse Costa, excelente profissional e resolve absolutamente tudo pra você, você é 10. Recomendo demais toda a equipe da automax Marlboro. Um abraço Nordestino a vocês e meu muito obrigado. Enio Fernandes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atendimento e Praticidade"

- Kellycboop

Atendimento excelente dos vendedores Dayse e Cristiano. Equipe da oficina atendimento nota 10. Estou satisfeita com a minha aquisição e espero que de fato a empresa tenha a mesma excelência no pós venda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristiano Zopelari

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paulo Vitor "

- paulo.vitorgoncalves

Comprei um Elantra 2018 com a Dayse, super recomendado, rápidos na entrega, super atensiosos. Vendedora onesta, financiamento fácil, juros baixos, carro super novo, muito obrigado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Drei

Great staff, needed the car as soon as possible and they did it! Also they explained all the paperwork we received about our car. Definitely a awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Martins , Douglas Machado

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

Used 2018 GMC Savana car, priced at $21,500

2018 GMC Savana

$21,500

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,500

2019 GMC Acadia

$24,500

Used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,000

2019 Kia Optima

$13,000

Used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $14,000

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$14,000

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $19,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$19,000

Used 2017 BMW 320i car, priced at $18,000

2017 BMW 320i

$18,000

Used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $11,500

2017 Nissan Sentra

$11,500

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $18,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$18,500