Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dayton Hedges
Dayton Hedges at Kia of Lagrange
Refer Me

Dayton Hedges

Sales Manager

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway
LaGrange, GA 30241

Contact Me
4.8
21 Reviews

Here at Kia of LaGrange we're not looking just to put a car in your driveway, we're looking to build a relationship with you and your family. When you do business with us, you have someone you Know you can count on. The most important thing to us here is providing our customers with the best car buying experience possible. So come on down to Kia of LaGrange and join the family!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Dayton Hedges

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome I would first say if it hadn't been for Alan Vasquez the sale would have never happened. This is a very charismatic caring salesman. Beyond that h More

by Tap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Vasquez

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

always a p[easure to visit and do business kia of lagrange never a hastle, never trying to nickle and dime you to death. just straight foward honesty and precision work. after getting my vehicle serviced at ki More

by johnhitsos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff kind and courteous. Worked very hard to get the 2 Kia’s sold to me and my mom. Everyone missed lunch. Was a great experience. Thank you Kia LaGrange! More

by Cuz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Shea , Kelvin Thornton , Ladd

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly,let u know what's going on with they process at all times.. definitely works with u to get the ride that is needed..Kia employees are the best!!!THANK YOU!! More

by lavernetuc41
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our purchase our 2020 soul was a.true pleasure. Thos dealership is excellant.on customers service. Everyone is very friendly and.go out of their way to accommodate you More

by David Busha
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and Beyond Let me tell you about my shopping experience here, I first talked to Todd on the phone and met him in person when I walked in. We had a deal on a car More

by Charlieb1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Parrish

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

McLean Exerience Even though we had a lot of obsticals to get through The Sales Rep Kalvin Thorton and the Finance Manager Dsyton Hedges were very professional and gre More

by Billymac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Thornton

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman great services I had doubts about getting a new car. But Jarvis reassured me why pay for something that dont work i had no ac my car was barely making it, my was in More

by Cayden2012
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Cloud

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service!!! Jarvis was excellent from the beginning of the process! He answered ALL of my questions, and I promise you that I had many questions!!! It was a great More

by Mitchell73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Cloud , Brian Thompson

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a car I would like to thank Kia Of LaGrange for their excellent service. Also I would gladly recommend Jarvis Clouds, as a sales representative for your ne More

by Dunlap,carleen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Cloud

1
1 - 10 of 21 results