Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dean Reyes.
Dean Reyes
Dean  Reyes at Alexandria Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Dean Reyes

Sales Professional

Alexandria Volkswagen

107 West Glebe Road
Alexandria, VA 22305

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Dean Reyes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was very honest and upfront about the vehicle and..."

- Dallas P

Dean was very honest and upfront about the vehicle and held nothing back. He framed a lot of questions as review to make sure I knew what I was getting into and knew about the car before signing anything. Very professional and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was very helpful and nice, I bought my first car..."

- Keirstenghansen

Dean was very helpful and nice, I bought my first car here and the process went by very quickly! I couldn’t have asked for better help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfecto servicio del señor Dean Reyes y el colectivo del..."

- Yunier Roque

Perfecto servicio del señor Dean Reyes y el colectivo del dealer son personas muy amables y siempre queriendo ayudar a los clientes. Gracias por todo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean Reyes was very professional, warm and helpful. He..."

- Djazzi52

Dean Reyes was very professional, warm and helpful. He made me feel comfortable in asking questions. This is my second car where Mr. Reyes sold to me. Overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vw Alexandria is the best car dealership i’ve ever..."

- le1kai1978

Vw Alexandria is the best car dealership i’ve ever purchased a vehicle from. From the sales department to the service department all the way up to the finance department everybody was very professional and helpful. I had a problem with my car and they took care of it no questions asked. I’m very pleased with their customer service and I will buy my next vehicle there.Dean my sales rep was the most helpful out of everyone. He stayed on top of everything and made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was very helpful and attentive even though he was..."

- Sunrunner406

Dean was very helpful and attentive even though he was busy helping another customer. The car we initially wanted to look at was already sold but he found a similar car at a price within our budget. There was no pressure and he worked diligently to find us first time buyer financing. You will have a great sales experience with Dean. Both Dean and the dealership are highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was very professional and helpful. I am very happy..."

- jamorrow

Dean was very professional and helpful. I am very happy with my car and the level of service I was given. I highly recommend Dean Reyes and Alexandria Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with Dean's knowledge on the car I was..."

- carlyw

I was impressed with Dean's knowledge on the car I was interested in (VW Jetta). He went above and beyond to make sure that the car I purchased was perfect for me. I appreciate his friendliness and adherence to COVID-19 precautions. I highly recommend Dean to anyone looking to purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service.He help with everything and..."

- Kanishka786

Excellent customer service.He help with everything and good experiences and good explanation with everything which I want to know .i am so happy meet Mr Den .He is a good man with good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean is an excellent sales representative. "

- Bob J.

I recently purchased a 2020 Passat from Dean and I was impressed with his professional manner and excellent customer service. He was not overpowering or aggressive in his approach which I greatly appreciated. He allowed me to consider the model I was interested in and ready to answer questions and provide his expertise as I needed. He kept the purchase process very smooth, quick and easy so that I was not overwhelmed by excessive delays or paperwork. Overall Dean helped make the process of purchasing a new car the best that I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $17,800

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$17,800

used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $12,900

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$12,900

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,500

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$19,500

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $20,000

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$20,000

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,000

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$25,000

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $33,191

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$33,191