Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sedeke Dunzo.
Sedeke Dunzo
Sedeke  Dunzo at Alexandria Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Sedeke Dunzo

Sales Professional

Alexandria Volkswagen

107 West Glebe Road
Alexandria, VA 22305

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Sedeke Dunzo

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comprehensive website. Easy to navigate. Price reduction..."

- V. Richardson

Comprehensive website. Easy to navigate. Price reduction on the car within days. Competitive pricing. Sedeke was friendly, thorough and expeditious. He facilitated an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was absolutely amazing and a pleasure to work with!! I..."

- Bpeters

He was absolutely amazing and a pleasure to work with!! I absolutely loved the experience from him and the entire team!! Highly recommend using him and Volkswagen Alexandria. Ask for Sedeke Dunzo!! He will take care of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After searching for a car for 3 weeks. Sedeke provided me..."

- Mlwstyle21

After searching for a car for 3 weeks. Sedeke provided me with excellent service putting me into a car I loved! His warm nature made the process very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sedeke was very calm and patient throughout the process..."

- Mlwstyle21

Sedeke was very calm and patient throughout the process of me choosing a car. He helped me to choose fairly quickly the car that was best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my second car from vw of alexandria, staff are..."

- abdeljalil Ech-cbouay

Just got my second car from vw of alexandria, staff are awesome. I have delt with sedeke and Chris they went back and forth to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sedeke was unbelievable and very patient with us as we..."

- Willyerkovich

Sedeke was unbelievable and very patient with us as we went back and forth between different cars we were looking at. We were not expecting to walk out of there with a car that day, but he made the entire process so easy and helped us narrow down exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend you get in touch with him if you are looking to get a car at VW Alexandria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Sedeke. I have been..."

- lukeyerk

It was a pleasure working with Sedeke. I have been looking for a car for 3 months. I found Sedeke and his team and he helped me make a decision quicker than any other place I talked to but he did not pressure me to make a decision. I normally hate how much dealerships put pressure on you to buy right away. Sedeke was extremely helpful, not pushy and I would recommend everyone works with him! Thanks Sedeke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aziz

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had been searching for vehicles for over 6 months..."

- Guilcosta10

I've had been searching for vehicles for over 6 months until I thankfully found Sedeke and his team at the Alexandria VW. I cannot express how thankful I am and appreciative for having Sedeke as my salesperson. He was beyond attentive, caring and extremely patient with the entire process. I have expressed my awesome experience with with my friends and family and will certainly return to this dealership for any future purchases! Sedeke was an absolute pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate dealership, I don’t need pressure to make a..."

- marquisbell9

I hate dealership, I don’t need pressure to make a decision that impacts the next five years or life of the vehicle. I tried my best to get everything done online, but at some point had to deal with the dealership. In all honesty I almost passed on the vehicle because the day prior to going to the dealership I called to check on the availability of the vehicle and the first person I spoke to was already in “salesperson” game mode. So I moved on to a different vehicle, different dealership. On my way to pick up another vehicle I gave it another shot, called and got Sedeke. He was so impressive and helpful over the phone that got off at the next exit and headed to his dealership to purchase a vehicle from him specifically. Once there Sedeke was open and honest about the car’s situation and assured me this was a great deal. He’s a real one, not your traditional salesmen. I definitely appreciated that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your service!!!! Great to deal with and came..."

- L.D.

Thanks for your service!!!! Great to deal with and came from NJ to buy a car. Do I need to say more. Thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcello Grimaldi and Jasmin Mason

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $17,800

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$17,800

used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $12,900

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$12,900

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,500

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$19,500

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $20,000

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$20,000

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,000

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$25,000

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $33,191

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$33,191