Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dean Stathes.
Dean Stathes
Dean Stathes at The BMW Store
Refer Me
5.0

Dean Stathes

Senior Client Advisor

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me

Dean is an avid car enthusiast with more than 44 years experience in the automotive industry. He is a native Ohioan, but worked for BMW of Orlando for two years before moving back to his Midwest roots. Dean has a high degree of product knowledge but puts customer satisfaction as his highest priority. He is also a recipient of Profiles in Achievement Recognition(BMW top Sales People) 2008-2019. Dean is an avid golfer and cyclist in his free time, but cars, especially BMW's are his passion. Call Dean at 937.231.8726 cell or 513.527.3910 office. Contact him by email at dstathes@bmwstore.com

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing, Finance

Call
Email

131 Reviews of Dean Stathes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a terrific experience with Dean at the BMW Store...."

- adserraino

We had a terrific experience with Dean at the BMW Store. He was completely transparent and efficient in the way he handled the purchase of our new X 7. We highly recommend shopping with Dean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a difficult occurrence that I faced with my 10..."

- Cannon 319

It was a difficult occurrence that I faced with my 10 year old 5 series. But Nick Walsh, Dean and Rick worked with me and my wife to find a good solution. I now have a fantastic 2021 540xi that more than replaces my former great car. This is my third 5 series and have not been convinced of any other brand. Dean had worked with me for several months as I weighed "down-sizing" to a 4 series coupe; in the end, I returned to the style and comfort of the 540xi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Koresky, Eric Fender , Nick Walsh

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as always! Everyone is super nice, work..."

- aaaaa

Great experience as always! Everyone is super nice, work with you to get what you want and when you want it - give great options overall. Top notch and reason I gone back to them for the 4th time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our 4th BMW from the BMW Store. Dean..."

- rmorgenfeld

We just bought our 4th BMW from the BMW Store. Dean Stathes sold us the last three and each experience has been outstanding. Over the years since our first BMW in 1997 the service has also been outstanding. I have always found Rodney Steadman to be very knowledgable and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean and the entire team were true professionals. They..."

- TOT

Dean and the entire team were true professionals. They made what is a typically painful process of buying a car a very seamless one. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemar DuBose

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was professional and knowledgeable, as always...."

- NW

Everyone was professional and knowledgeable, as always. I just purchased my third x3 and I love the 2021 model. Dean was very efficient and made the process so easy. He answered all of my questions and was very prompt whenever I emailed or called. I was very impressed with how Dean had everything ready to go, so I could just pick a time, come in and get my car. Eric, in Finance had me in and out in less than 10 minutes. Susan was extremely helpful and incredibly knowledgeable. She was invaluable in helping me understand the new features and nuances of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Eric Fender

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean and the whole team at the BMW store are true pros...."

- Rickmitch825

Dean and the whole team at the BMW store are true pros. Special call out to Susan Ward for her meticulous walk thru of all the outstanding features of my wife’s new X5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sales"

- Fortune

Excellent sales experience with Dean. Knowledgeable in the product and offered many good suggestions in terms of options.Would definitely have him as my sales guy for my next purchase. Jemar was very thorough in closing the deal. Pleasant and no pressure finance manager. Susan provided excellent after sales experience with the X3. Provided in-depth knowledge for us to get used to the new technology on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Jemar DuBose

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team members at the BMW Store in Cincinnati were an..."

- John E

The team members at the BMW Store in Cincinnati were an absolute pleasure to work with. Starting with Dean, who sold me the car, to Ric, who I met with to test a test drive, to Eric, who I met with to close the purchase and finally, to Susan, who covered all of the features of the X-3 that I purchased, all were very professional and responsive to my questions and concerns. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and easy"

- rgobonya

Dean was great in preparing everything before we arrived. Everyone was very polite and friendly. I appreciate the professionalism and in depth knowledge on the models be it new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Eric Fender

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $22,980

2018 BMW 2-Series

$22,980

used 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $38,612

2020 BMW X2

$38,612

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $27,416

2017 BMW 3-Series

$27,416

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $29,316

2017 BMW 3-Series

$29,316

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $30,980

2017 BMW 3-Series

$30,980

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,990

2018 BMW X3

$36,990