Dean Stathes
Dean Stathes at The BMW Store
Refer Me

Dean Stathes

Senior Client Advisor

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
5.0
157 Reviews

Dean is an avid car enthusiast with more than 44 years experience in the automotive industry. He is a native Ohioan, but worked for BMW of Orlando for two years before moving back to his Midwest roots. Dean has a high degree of product knowledge but puts customer satisfaction as his highest priority. He is also a recipient of Profiles in Achievement Recognition(BMW top Sales People) 2008-2019. Dean is an avid golfer and cyclist in his free time, but cars, especially BMW's are his passion. Call Dean at 937.231.8726 cell or 513.527.3910 office. Contact him by email at dstathes@bmwstore.com

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing, Finance

5.0

157 Reviews

Write a Review

157 Reviews of Dean Stathes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second BMW that I purchased from Dean & The BMW Store and the experience was just as good as the first time. Dean is so easy to work with and was always available to answer any questions throu More

by JTreadon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful purchasing experience. Had contacted the dealer month or so ago about availability of new vehicle on their site. Unfortunately that vehicle was no longer available and ha More

by Gary Lance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been doing business with the BMW Store for over 30 years now. The sales staff as well as service staff are second to none. It is THE place for all things BMW in Cincinnati. More

by CharlieR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dean, Susan and Eric made the whole buying process easy and pleasant to work with. Very patient, timely response to any questions you have. More

by YW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Eric Fender

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Everyone we met was very nice. Probably the best new car purchase we have ever experienced. More

by C Land
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dean Stathes personable attitude, knowledge and ability to explain and match the BMW to my desired features was admirable. After spending time with Dean I decided to shop closer to home 289 mi away in SE More

by rsouleyret
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered my vehicle back in late July/early August of 2021 but due to chip shortages, production and shipment from port were delayed and vehicle delivery did not take place until late November of 2021. More

by dhodory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Koresky, Jemar DuBose

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been working with Dean for several years. His product knowledge and attention to detail are top notch. He always comes through with the right car for me. More

by brewbabs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great! The car came in on time. Dean was very knowledgeable and friendly. More

by potter5648
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying a car from The BMW Store and have to say the experience was incredible. Dean was great to work with on finding me the right car and putting together the perfect deal. Eric walked me thro More

by jasoncooksos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Eric Fender

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $37,808
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $34,994
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $51,375
2022 BMW 2-Series
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2014 BMW X3 car, priced at $18,998
2014 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic Steptronic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,339
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $51,842
2019 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD