Back

The BMW Store

Cincinnati, OH

4.9
1,185 Reviews
Our at-risk customers may visit The BMW Store at a specially designated time for your convenience. Your vehicle of interest will be completely disinfected prior to your arrival ready for test drive or loaner service. Please contact us to schedule your appointment. There are a number of reasons why so many drivers flock to the The BMW Store showroom, so we're going to do our best to outline them all for you. First and foremost, we're renowned in the greater Cincinnati, Loveland, Mason, Kenwood OH, Covington, KY and Florence KY areas for our superb selection of new and certified pre-owned BMW models, plain and simple. Of course, our love for these cars often brings them back to our showroom in a number of ways. For instance, when it comes time to upgrade, many of our loyal customers return their vehicle to be traded in. These used cars are also offered to our valuable customers, some are even certified with the same guaranteed performance and quality as new ones. Helping you find your next car is only the beginning of the The BMW Store experience, though. From there, our team of financing experts will help you drive home that car you've been eyeing on your terms. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or used BMW. That's why our state-of-the-art auto repair center is highly trained and equipped with the latest BMW parts. Interested in utilizing one of our areas of expertise? Come visit us at 6131 Stewart Rd. Cincinnati, Ohio for all your automotive needs and an experience that's satisfying, worry-free, and at your convenience.

6131 Stewart Road

Cincinnati, OH

45227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,185 reviews

May 17, 2022

Paul and Susan were both great to work with. The experience was easy and exciting. More

by rick.williams10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great communication during a time period of high production uncertainty. Moved us through the car buying process quickly and without pressure. More

by jmgkeller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Quick, easy and smooth. My salesperson Paul Kolleck made the whole transaction straightforward and simple. More

by bburroughs82
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

This was my second BMW that I purchased from Dean & The BMW Store and the experience was just as good as the first time. Dean is so easy to work with and was always available to answer any questions throu More

by JTreadon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2022

Emily was super helpful right from day 1 of online communication to making the car available to us. We really enjoyed working with her and recommend her to anyone going to the bmw store. More

by HIMANSHU2903
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2022

I was very impressed with the entire buying experience, from walking in the door to driving home with a new BMW. I worked with Emily and she was very knowledgeable about the performance and functionality o More

by ifly2much
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2022

Since I contacted the store back in January, I have met nothing but great people. Emily was my sales person and helped me through the entire process. Being in sales myself I can honestly say I would send a More

by zmillz17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2022

Very friendly and professional. Made the process simple and painless. I love my new car and would definitely go back. More

by Bradlauch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2022

A very easy buying experience. Paul was helpful all the way through the process and Susan had me able to use all of the technology in the car before I drove away. More

by Rick999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022

Wonderful purchasing experience. Had contacted the dealer month or so ago about availability of new vehicle on their site. Unfortunately that vehicle was no longer available and ha More

by Gary Lance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,185 results