Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

The BMW Store

Cincinnati, OH

5.0
1,002 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our at-risk customers may visit The BMW Store at a specially designated time for your convenience. Your vehicle of interest will be completely disinfected prior to your arrival ready for test drive or loaner service. Please contact us to schedule your appointment. There are a number of reasons why so many drivers flock to the The BMW Store showroom, so we're going to do our best to outline them all for you. First and foremost, we're renowned in the greater Cincinnati, Loveland, Mason, Kenwood OH, Covington, KY and Florence KY areas for our superb selection of new and certified pre-owned BMW models, plain and simple. Of course, our love for these cars often brings them back to our showroom in a number of ways. For instance, when it comes time to upgrade, many of our loyal customers return their vehicle to be traded in. These used cars are also offered to our valuable customers, some are even certified with the same guaranteed performance and quality as new ones. Helping you find your next car is only the beginning of the The BMW Store experience, though. From there, our team of financing experts will help you drive home that car you've been eyeing on your terms. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or used BMW. That's why our state-of-the-art auto repair center is highly trained and equipped with the latest BMW parts. Interested in utilizing one of our areas of expertise? Come visit us at 6131 Stewart Rd. Cincinnati, Ohio for all your automotive needs and an experience that's satisfying, worry-free, and at your convenience.

6131 Stewart Road

Cincinnati, OH

45227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,002 reviews

May 09, 2021

"Rodney in service has always been a pleasure to work..."

- joe.schulkers

Rodney in service has always been a pleasure to work with. Jonathan Kumar was a first time for me. I think he did a commendable job for a young salesperson. In all, everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 29, 2021

"This is my first BMW, an X3, and I love it. I had a..."

- Eric

This is my first BMW, an X3, and I love it. I had a great sales process with Jonathan Kumar. Jonathan lives and breathes BMW and his passion for the brand comes through. He set my car up for me so that all the major functions were fully available before I drove off the lot and he took the time to explain in detail the features of my car. I highly recommend The BMW Store, and Jonathan in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"This was my first purchase from the BMW store, but I will..."

- Aaron H

This was my first purchase from the BMW store, but I will likely be back for a second in the future. The sales process with Dean Stathes was excellent and Susan Ward did an excellent job walking me through all the details of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"We had a great experience with the sales and support at..."

- dholaday

We had a great experience with the sales and support at the BMW store. Jonathan Kumar helped us try out a 330, and X3, and a 340. When he wasn't available, Emily Blose stepped right in and made sure our questions were answered. Susan Ward was our delivery and after sale Genius - she is amazing! Jemar DuBose helped us through all the paperwork. This was our first purchase from the BMW store but, based on our experience, won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 26, 2021

"This is my second and NOT last purchase of a BMW from the..."

- AEM

This is my second and NOT last purchase of a BMW from the BMW Store. The took care of me throughout the entire ordering process as I wanted exactly what I wanted on my new M340i. Both Dean Stathes and Susan Ward made the entire process easy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Sales process was excellent. Service Dept. is great...."

- johnyou31

Sales process was excellent. Service Dept. is great. Jonathan Kumar did an excellent job with selecting the right vehicle, explaining everything and with the whole sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"The BMW Store has always taken great care of me. I’ve..."

- cstpierre

The BMW Store has always taken great care of me. I’ve purchased 2 cars from them so far, and will likely purchase my next car from them as well. Great sales team, great service team, great all around. This is what the BMW buying and owning experience should be like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"I'm on my third car from the BMW Store and love working..."

- BJ Taylor

I'm on my third car from the BMW Store and love working with this company. Dean does a great job of consultative selling. Susan is so knowledgeable about all things BMW, and Rodney crushes it in service. It never crossed my mind to look any place else when it was time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 21, 2021

"I originally came into the dealer to look at a 3 series..."

- bmerz

I originally came into the dealer to look at a 3 series and ended up falling in love with a used 430i GranCoupe that was in the showroom instead. Julian, the salesman I worked with, was very friendly, helpful and was very knowledgeable of the car and answered any questions I had. Julian was even willing to come into work the next day, on his off day, to help me buy the car so it would work around my schedule. The car buying process at this dealer went smoothly and I couldn’t ask for a better car and better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Great experience with Dean and the dealership. Great walk..."

- Deepa

Great experience with Dean and the dealership. Great walk through of options, good deal on pricing, and excellent delivery of my new car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,002 results