Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

The BMW Store

Cincinnati, OH

4.9
957 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our at-risk customers may visit The BMW Store at a specially designated time for your convenience. Your vehicle of interest will be completely disinfected prior to your arrival ready for test drive or loaner service. Monday - Thursday 6pm - 8pm **by appointment only** There are a number of reasons why so many drivers flock to the The BMW Store showroom, so we're going to do our best to outline them all for you. First and foremost, we're renowned in the greater Cincinnati, Loveland, Mason, Kenwood OH, Covington, KY and Florence KY areas for our superb selection of new and certified pre-owned BMW models, plain and simple. Of course, our love for these cars often brings them back to our showroom in a number of ways. For instance, when it comes time to upgrade, many of our loyal customers return their vehicle to be traded in. These used cars are also offered to our valuable customers, some are even certified with the same guaranteed performance and quality as new ones. Helping you find your next car is only the beginning of the The BMW Store experience, though. From there, our team of financing experts will help you drive home that car you've been eyeing on your terms. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or used BMW. That's why our state-of-the-art auto repair center is highly trained and equipped with the latest BMW parts. Interested in utilizing one of our areas of expertise? Come visit us at 6131 Stewart Rd. Cincinnati, Ohio for all your automotive needs and an experience that's satisfying, worry-free, and at your convenience.

6131 Stewart Road

Cincinnati, OH

45227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 957 reviews

October 20, 2020

"Dean and the entire team were true professionals. They..."

- TOT

Dean and the entire team were true professionals. They made what is a typically painful process of buying a car a very seamless one. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"Easiest car purchase we have ever made. Paul was very..."

- clcbush

Easiest car purchase we have ever made. Paul was very helpful in getting the deal done. Most of the transaction was made via email. Love my new BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"What speaks volumes for me is that I bought my second car..."

- kroeges

What speaks volumes for me is that I bought my second car from this dealership. In particular I sought out Mr. Kolleck again to be the person who sold me the new vehicle. Mr. Kolleck and his colleagues, Jemar and Susan in particular, were gracious and extremely helpful. A pleasure to do business with you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johnathan, a young man who greeted me the Saturday that I first came in was extremely helpful. I may have his name wrong, but he got me in a ride and provided crucial information that "sold me" and moved me to follow up with Paul.
October 09, 2020

"Paul went above and beyond when purchasing my x3. He was..."

- ggstriet

Paul went above and beyond when purchasing my x3. He was professional, caring, and knowledgeable. He made the trade in and sale extremely easy. He followed up with a phone call after the purchase to make sure everything was perfect. Susan did wonderful job showing me how to navigate and use my new x3. She was patient, kind and spent much time with me answering all of my questions. Jemar in the finance department did an excellent job explaining all the protection products, maintenance plans and service. I was very impressed with these three professionals. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2020

"I had an amazing experience with reviewing the car,..."

- Costeaai

I had an amazing experience with reviewing the car, negotiating the price, ordering the car and lastly having the car delivered Paul has done a great job throughout the process and has actually added a very nice personal touch by surprising me with the car arrival Susan explained the multiple features in a nice and clear way for me to understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"Everyone was professional and knowledgeable, as always...."

- NW

Everyone was professional and knowledgeable, as always. I just purchased my third x3 and I love the 2021 model. Dean was very efficient and made the process so easy. He answered all of my questions and was very prompt whenever I emailed or called. I was very impressed with how Dean had everything ready to go, so I could just pick a time, come in and get my car. Eric, in Finance had me in and out in less than 10 minutes. Susan was extremely helpful and incredibly knowledgeable. She was invaluable in helping me understand the new features and nuances of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2020

"Paul is a pleasure to work with. This is our 3rd purchase..."

- wpwk

Paul is a pleasure to work with. This is our 3rd purchase with Paul and the team at the BMW store. Susan did a great job helping us navigate through all the great features. The service department always treats you like family. Matt Carelock is a pleasure to work with. We are customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Carelock
September 12, 2020

"Paul and Susan done an excellent job. Both very good..."

- gjuilfs

Paul and Susan done an excellent job. Both very good knowledge about the product. They were helpful in finishing the transaction. Would do business with both of them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2020

"Great customer service and efficient internet sales..."

- mcosimi

Great customer service and efficient internet sales process. I was able to find the car I wanted while maintaining social distancing. The email exchanges were quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"I was happy with Paul and Susan. Paul was diligent in..."

- Heidi

I was happy with Paul and Susan. Paul was diligent in returning emails by answering all my questions about vehicles that I was interested in looking at. He worked to ensure I was able to purchase the car I loved. Susan is very knowledgeable and helped me understand the car no matter how silly my questions may have seemed to her. Eric in Finance was also helpful and easy to work with on completing the purchase. Also, I just want to mention that no dealership has ever been so kind! Everyone I spoke to was so friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the level of professional service. I hope we can work together again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 957 results