Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Debra Rushing.
Debra Rushing
Debra Rushing at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
4.8

Debra Rushing

Service Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Debra Rushing

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service costs are unreasonable and service rep was a..."

- Bpnappi

Service costs are unreasonable and service rep was a little vague in his quote. I was charged $90 to tell me my battery was dead. I clearly knew that as that was what I told the rep when I got. Doesn't make sense for me to pay for information that I already knew. Shady way to pad revenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very best & fastest customer service in an urgent..."

- drgelot

Very best & fastest customer service in an urgent situation to replace a damaged tire on my S560. Five Star service you expect from a 5 Star Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MB of South Charlotte is clearly the premier MB..."

- C Rock

MB of South Charlotte is clearly the premier MB dealership in the Carolinas. We (happily) drive 90 miles north to do business (and service) with this dealership. They always go the extra step to help customers and its appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adams was Great as usual. But, I booked my appointment on..."

- Repeat customer

Adams was Great as usual. But, I booked my appointment on line. I was told to bring my car in the day before my appointment by the end of the day and I would be given a loaner. I dropped my car off at 5:30 pm the day before and was told, I couldn’t get a loaner. I asked if I could get a shuttle back home. I was asked where I lived. So I had to wait an hour for my husband to get off from work to come and pick me up from the dealership or bring the car back the next day. Not pleased. Not good customer service. I’m a repeat customer who has my car serviced there on a regular basis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Fleshman

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure visiting this dealership for..."

- Bill/G

Always a pleasure visiting this dealership for service. The greeters always remember our name, very courteous , service writers are knowledgeable and professional. Facility clean, modern .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Putnam, Janusz Walczak, Adam Fleshman , Bryan Gunter

Sep 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Bill, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just can't say enough about Debra Rushing - her..."

- lisa.broadway

I just can't say enough about Debra Rushing - her attention to detail is impeccable. Her knowledge of vehicles is impressive. She always takes care as if it was her own car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Aundre Newman and Deborah and Brain..."

- Luveniavallen

I would like to thank Aundre Newman and Deborah and Brain for making sure everything I needed was well taking care of.The best dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aundre Newman , Brain

Sep 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debra Rushing my advisor and Cody Gustafson my technician..."

- Kenny Walker

Debra Rushing my advisor and Cody Gustafson my technician are the BEST! They always meet all my needs and communicate in a timely manner. The service department is lead by Aundre Newman and he has a great team. Kenny Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aundre Newman , Cody Gustafson

Aug 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi Kenny, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debra @ MB South Charlotte is the best, and Cody always..."

- Kenny Walker

Debra @ MB South Charlotte is the best, and Cody always takes great care of our cars. I give them the highest ratings because they always go above and beyond. Kenny Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aundre Newman , Cody technician

Jun 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Aundre Neuman for 14 years and have..."

- Eagle vector

I have worked with Aundre Neuman for 14 years and have found him to sincere , helpful And professional in dealing with my issues. The general concerns of all employees at the dealership have been very positive. Would also like to thank the professional help and concern of the shop manager John Adams in dealing with vehicle issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870