Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dee Knight.
Dee Knight
Dee  Knight at Nick Nicholas Ford Inc
5.0

Dee Knight

Sales Consultant

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc

2901 FL-44
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Dee Knight

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like the salesman was looking out for me. caring. "

- susiek34461 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my car shopping experience with Dee Knight. He was considerate and made me feel like he was helping his mother. I enjoyed his company as well as having a considerate Christian man helping me. They were both very polite and considerate. Dee is a special man I hope they recognize him . Mr Clark also was considerate and friendly. They made me feel at home. Or like visiting with friends. I really was just looking but saw a car I was totally in love with on sight and Mr Knight made it work. In his words. Karen Touchton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Clark , Dee Knight, Dave Clark.

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Buying Experience"

- CDECKER5 Verified Customer

Dee was very accommodating throughout the process. He even came to my house to help me set up the garage door opener! He made sure I found the car I wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Clark

Sep 10, 2019

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear that Dee was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and make sure your drive was comfortable all the way home. We look forward to working with you again for any future automotive needs.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So my Mom needed a vehicke. "

- Jeremy B.

Called the dealer. Briefly talked to Dee to confirm car was there. He had car pulled up and was ready to assist us. He proved to be everything we would look for in a car salesman. Informative but not pushy. Courteous but not fake. Bravo to Dee. ... My Mom felt comfortable and happy the whole time. I hope to buy a Mustang GT from him next year. Thanks again and would absolutely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

Jeremy, we are thrilled to hear Dee was able to make your mom's car buying experience a great one! We look forward to working with you again in the future, and getting you into that new Mustang GT! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer consideration"

- Normabecker45 Verified Customer

Received a lot of TLC while there. Lots of hustle and bustle.but very pleasant. Dee was most considerate! Dave was very helpful with getting necessary paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Clark

Aug 29, 2019

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

That's great to hear, Norma! Dee and Dave are great assets to our team so we are happy to hear that they helped provide you with such a positive experience during your visit. We look forward to working with you again soon!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- rkelley50 Verified Customer

VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH DEE KNIGHT AND DAVE CLARK ALSO MANAGER BILL I WILL BUY MY NEXT CAR THERE NO STRESS AT ALL GOT THE MUSTANG I WANTED AT THE PRICE I WANTED WHAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Clark

Aug 16, 2019

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

Thank you for visiting, it's great to hear that Bill and Dave could give you a great visit! We hope you love your new vehicle, and we hope our team can work with you again in the future!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a 2018 Ford Explorer"

- dtjolly Verified Customer

i have lost count of the number of cars i have purchased form Nick Nicholas (Dee Knight) over the 20 years we have been associated with Citrus County Specifically Citrus Hills. Every time we have had a pleasing experience whilst purchasing these vehicles and have been treat in a very professional manner. This time Dee knew exactly what i would be looking for and came up with this 2018 Explorer that had everything i was looking for. Good Job Dee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Barnett

Aug 14, 2019

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

We're very happy to hear that Dee was able to take care of you once again! We enjoyed your visit with us, and we're glad you did as well. Take care of your new Explorer, and please let us know if there's anything else our team could help out with!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our fourth vehicle from Dee Knight!"

- Nancyonoday Verified Customer

Great salesman been going to him since 2007 always a pleasure at Nick Nicholas Ford . 2007 Mustang then 2012 . My husband bought a Ford 350 dually .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

Nancy, thank you for the review, we're happy Dee could help you into your new vehicle! We hope you love the new ride, and we hope our team can work with you again in the future!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE DEALER BASE"

- miamaria Verified Customer

WE HAVE DECIDED THAT THIS DEALERSHIP IS OUR CHOICE TO BUY ONLY BECAUSE THERE THE BEST IN OUR OPINION THATS ALL I CAN SAY ABOUT THAT. WE LOOK FORWARD TO OUR NEXT VISIT TO BUY OR UPGRADE. THANK SO MUCH TO OUR REP MR D FOR HELPING US THROUGH WE THANK YOU SO MUCH. EVERYONE WAS GREAT. THIS WAS OUR 3RD TRIP TO BUY AT THIS DEALERSHIP AND WE LOVED IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Clark

Jul 25, 2019

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We appreciate the time you took to write this, as well as your kind words about our staff. We strive to ensure that every car purchase is a great experience for our customers. We truly value your business and your continued loyalty.

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with."

- jpaulsen1 Verified Customer

I went to five Ford dealerships and Dee Knight was the only one that fully explained the programs and helped me get the best deal. And was the only one out of the five dealerships to call me back.. I also felt that they were not trying to load me up on extra costs. Their extended warranty wad more that fair and a good value. I will tell my friends about Dee and Nick Nicholas Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Buckner, Frank Barnett , Bill sales mgr and the lady in the detail shop

Jul 01, 2019

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that Dee and our whole team were able to provide great customer care and help you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you again at your first service appointment!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee Knight was excellent "a true professional"."

- Ellie Smith Verified Customer

Everyone was great to work with. The truck was in excellent condition. Just like Brand New. We enjoyed the time spent with you all. Thank you all for your help with the purchase of the Ford Truck. Roger Thibedeau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Matos, Frank Barnett

Jul 01, 2019

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us, Eliie! We hope you enjoy your new truck!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,200

2019 Ford Explorer

$34,200

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,099

2019 Ford F-350

$70,099

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,349

2019 Ford F-150

$30,349

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,590

2019 Ford F-150

$42,590

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,415

2019 Ford F-150

$39,415

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,730

2019 Ford F-150

$64,730

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,260

2019 Ford F-150

$44,260

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,415

2019 Ford F-150

$39,415