Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Demarie Hedge .
Demarie Hedge
Demarie Hedge  at Honda of New Rochelle
Refer Me
5.0

Demarie Hedge

Sales Professional

Honda of New Rochelle

25 E Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Demarie Hedge

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Demarie was very helpful with explaining all the new..."

- Nancy—Mndz

Demarie was very helpful with explaining all the new features on the our new car. He went on above and beyond to make our deal go through. It was a pleasure to have him as our salesperson. He is very respectful and knowledgeable young man. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Friday ,when I walk in the dealership he was the..."

- Pagemay2001

On Friday ,when I walk in the dealership he was the first one at the door and I was basically asking him to give me the best deal and my God he went over and above to make sure I received excellent service .I was very satisfied with everything,I would not be driving the car that I love so much now if it was not for the awesome sales person that he is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful! First time owning a vehicle, and this man..."

- York

Very helpful! First time owning a vehicle, and this man had made the process easy with no hassle what so ever. I highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Demarie was very patient and helpful. He helped us..."

- erikaR.cabreraC

Mr.Demarie was very patient and helpful. He helped us with kindness and professionalism at all times. I highly recommend him to help anyone with their next car decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Silvestri

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not plan of getting a new car yesterday. When Demarie..."

- junnjannlj

Did not plan of getting a new car yesterday. When Demarie came he was so polite to let us know the deals and the upgraded car options. We ended up getting one. He showed us and was knowledgeable all throughout, answered all my husband's questions. Indeed, we highly recommend him to everyone when you come to Honda of New Rochelle. Had a great experienced. Been with this dealership for almost 2 decades. Honda cars it is.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Demarie was helpful and personable throughout the process..."

- Steve and Amy Sleasman

Demarie was helpful and personable throughout the process of finding the right car for us. He did a great job showing us all the leasing options and made sure we felt comfortable with our decision. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"First time owning a car and this guy made the whole..."

- augustinejoseph.97

First time owning a car and this guy made the whole process extremely easy and without any problems. Definitely recommended for other users for a hassle-less experience. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A process that can sometimes be very stressful was made..."

- Marie

A process that can sometimes be very stressful was made very easy thanks to Demarie. He was patient and understanding and I will definitely be recommending my family and friends to go to him. Overall an excellent experience. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,835

2021 Honda HR-V

$28,835

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,070

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,070

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,070

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,070

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200