About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Mouzakitis.
Bill Mouzakitis
Bill Mouzakitis, Sales Manager, Honda of New Rochelle
4.6

Bill Mouzakitis

Sales Manager

Honda of New Rochelle

25 E Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Bill Mouzakitis

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lies about 2 vehicles and then magically gone "

- Wronged customer

This place does not have values nor care about who’s time they waste! I came in with a pregnant wife 2 times and they screwed me in 2 different vehicle that were “available”. I had a price and deal set for one color and it conveniently was gone after I called multiple times to confirm it was there. While I was there I was given another option which I didn’t care for at a higher price by a signficant amount (that’s not shady), but wouldn’t even budge on the numbers and seemed disinterested. I left. I called in following morning right before opening to a person I know and had a deal in place and confirmed multiple times vehicle was they re... mind you I’m paying more now for an option I didn’t care res and wanted Navi which is less. I get there with my poor wife waddling who is close to delivering and my toddler only to be out in a room for 1 hr and 40 mins to say that we can’t cuz suddenly their was a mix up and was sold to a customer who was financing. I’m sure it wasn’t the fact you saw an opening to make more money off the interest than a customer who was leasing. Mind you now they come back to offer me a lesser model with 2500 miles and used for more money! Unbelievable the gall and nerve of these people! Then they offer me a color I told them I do not want as I own currently and hate it. Could have all been avoided had they not screwed up on 2 cars which colors they had and I didn’t mind were available to me when it was magically not for whatever reasons. If you wanna work with honest ppl who actually care about you and want to do right by you after they screw up, your looking at the wrong place. Save yourself the trouble. And if they try to dispute this read this article for yourselves of their “honesty”. I wouldn’t be so angry had they at least had the xxxxx to own up to it and one of three useless managers came over owned it and apologized and said hey let me make it up to you. But apparently they are doing me a “favor” by buying a car from them. Who needs ppl or dealerships like this when you work hard for your money. They wouldn’t want themselves or their family treated this way, yet they do it to others. They wonder why ppl don’t trust dealerships. Those of you that doubt it look this dealer on lohud it talks about all their “honest” practices.... neway hope others don’t have to deal with what I did. Thanks @vinny@billy @patel you guys felt so “bad “ about the car being sold you stayed in your comfy cubicles sticking to your chair from the slime you secrete. Patel walks by multiple times w/o even as much as acknowledgement of the screw up. Sends another guy for their messes. Mind you Vinny the other “managers “ hand is broken to because he couldn’t pick up a phone to call cuz apparently he didn’t receive my messages that I left twice early morning and later that day to their receptionist. You guys can guess who messed that up, I’m still wondering. to be fair Patel apparently wasn’t part of the supposed initial mess up, but once aware could have been human and said hey we messed up sorry we wanna make this right, instead he sends a guy berridge with his “message” who tried to make it right, come and say hey we can set you up with a blk a color you don’t want for more basically. I guess some ppl can have their cake and eat it too. Hey we screwed you 2 times with the colors You preferred and we had but hey no take this blk one which you don’t want for more money.... Thanks guys your customer service is great. For those who don’t get sarcasm the previous line sums it up. Maybe AG needs to look this place again..... I’m sure they are the up and up....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease purchase of 2018 Pilot"

- Joe B., Bronx, NY

Last Friday (July 6, 2018), we walked into Honda of New Rochelle to look at the Pilot. We were greeted by Mr. Anthony Tetteh in a professional and inviting manner. He answered our questions, offered us options (models/prices/etc.), provided us with relevant information, and made us feel very comfortable and not pressured at all. We also met with Mr. Bill Mouzakitis, Sales Manager, on this day; and he too made our visit very favorable as he took a good amount of time meeting with us. We did not make a purchase at this time; although we stated that we would be in contact. On Saturday morning, Anthony Tetteh followed up with us; and we returned to make a leash purchase. Mr. Tetteh spent a great deal of time with us making certain that all went smoothly. Once the leasing process was complete, he made certain that we knew all we needed to know about our new vehicle. At no time, did he rush us! Mr. Tetteh displayed professionalism at the highest degree. His sense of humor was also appreciated. We also had a good meeting with Alex Oceguera who once again offered us options and did not make us feel pressured. He, too, was very knowledgeable. We have made many car purchases and/or leases over the last 38 years, but by far our experience at Honda of New Rochelle has been our best dealership experience ever!!! We are truly thankful for the very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional individuals we had the opportunity to work with at this dealership. We will definitely recommend this dealership and we are very willing to return in the future. Although we gave the price a rating of 4 (as we feel the car is a little expensive), we did get a good price from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tetteh, Alex Oceguera

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction Guaranteed! "

- Erojas79

I’ve been dealing with Honda of New Rochelle for the Past 3 years and love their customer service. Always providing their best services. When I first went there in 2015, I had a huge problem with a previous car loan another dealer had messed me up with and at Honda of New Rochelle they were able to get me out of the mess and get me and my brother, both into new 2015 Honda’s. Recently, I just got my brand new Honda Accord 2018 and I AM SUPER HAPPY with the deal and service. They delivered what they promised! Thank you Honda Of New Rochelle! P.S. Please see Ivan Chávez for the best deals. Best salesperson at Honda of New Rochelle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Velasco, Ivan Chavez , Ben Thomas

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Andres Guzman

Nathan and Bill were great. Super helpful and helped us find an amazing deal. Unfortunately we were not able to take advantage of the deal because of some other opportunities that came up (got a free car from a family member) but we would've definitely been happy to do the lease deal with them had we not gotten this other opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Frost

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SALES"

- ELAINE1988

I RECENTLY LEASED A NEW ACCORD FROM HONDA OF NEW ROCHELLE, AND THE EXPERIENCE OVERALL WAS TERRIFIC. IVAN C. WAS MY SALES PERSON, FROM BEGINNING TO END HE REALLY DID A GREAT JOB. ANDRES IN FINANCE AND BILLY THE SALES MANAGER WERE GREAT AS WELL.I WOULD DEFITNITELY ADVISE ANYONE TO PURCHASE OF LEASE WITH HONDA OF NEW ROCHELLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Chavez

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals and great people"

- ErinI327

Went into dealership just to get a price on Honda Pilot and thanks to Ivan, walked out with a down payment on one. He got us such an amazing deal and with such ease. Marsha was also very helpful and personable from the Finance Dept.. We will definitely continue to use this dealership and work with Ivan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Chavez , Marsha-Finance

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Martina Vidas

No pressure!!! Friendly!!! Information given freely and precise. Compared several options and left dealership without feeling that I had to make a purchase right there and then... After deciding what I wanted went back and got down to finalizing my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Chavez

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience "

- TW5

I highly recommend buying your new car from New Rochelle Honda. Evan Berridge, Naim Bligen, and their manager Bill Mouzakitis were very diligent and professional They answered all my questions and were quickly responsive to any concerns. We got a very fair deal on our new Honda Civic Touring. Definitely do your research, of course. These guys provided great customer service and a buying experience which I won’t forget. Will definitely do my servicing with New Rochelle Honda. Thanks, Guys! -Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Berridge , Naim Bligen

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Honda in Westchester "

- Reinaldo Colon

From the beginning with Ivan the brand specialist to Ben the Business manager it was the best of all Honda dealers that I visited during my search. Friendly and helpful the whole way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Thomas, Ivan Chavez

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another fantastic sales experience"

- robdokwon

Ivan Chavez is simply one of the finest car salesman in the industry, I've been leasing both modest and expensive cars for nearly 20 years and he has the best temperament, ethics and low pressure style of anyone I've dealt with before. This was my second deal with Ivan and my third with Honda of New Rochelle. Their managers, Bill and Patel, are also a pleasure to deal with. I live an hour away - less than 3 miles from another Honda dealership and I gladly chose to continue doing business with these guys. It was worth the trip. Don't ink a deal for a new Honda anywhere in the tri-state area without shopping here first. It may save you headaches and $.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ritesh Patel, Ivan Chavez

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (936 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Civic

$27,335

2016 Honda Accord

$25,900

2016 Honda Pilot

$39,755

2017 Honda Accord

$33,730

2017 Honda Accord

$33,730

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,435