Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denis Fidalgo.
Denis Fidalgo
Denis Fidalgo at Napoli Kia
Refer Me
4.6

Denis Fidalgo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Napoli Kia

241 Boston Post Rd
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

14 Reviews of Denis Fidalgo

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had my car for several weeks now and can say that I..."

- ady_lpz Verified Customer

I’ve had my car for several weeks now and can say that I am incredibly happy with my experience. Fair trade in value, fair price on the car, and worked with a great salesman. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Power

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service teams. I’m very happy with the..."

- flowerpwr58 Verified Customer

Great sales and service teams. I’m very happy with the two cars I purchased from them. I will most likely remain a customer and recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Power

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle and had a great experience from the..."

- Drew

Purchased a vehicle and had a great experience from the time I step foot in the dealership. Denis was great and attentive to my news and wants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always taking care of me and my kia...this is the only..."

- maleeik42 Verified Customer

Always taking care of me and my kia...this is the only dealer in CT that I go to because they make you feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always excellent. Very friendly and..."

- doris.bermdz Verified Customer

Service is always excellent. Very friendly and accommodating. I really don’t have any complaints. There’s never a wait when you get there. There’s always someone to greet you right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience, quick and my car was ready to drive..."

- TRIPP504 Verified Customer

Very good experience, quick and my car was ready to drive home within an hour. No haggling with price. Would recommend Kia to everyone. Plus the Kia far better then i ever thought quality thru and thru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was great brought my car in for an oil..."

- MDepina Verified Customer

Service department was great brought my car in for an oil change I was in and out within 40 min. I would highly recommend servicing or buying your car w Napoli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience from beginning to end and love my..."

- mramos348 Verified Customer

Had a great experience from beginning to end and love my new vehicle, thank you to all the staff that helped in the purchase of my Kia Sedona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Power

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with great staff they know what they are..."

- ERROLMOXAM Verified Customer

Great service with great staff they know what they are doing, and make everyone feel comfortable and happy from the moment you get there. I would definitely recommend Napoli kia to anyone. Especially Mike Haverl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for service and it just didn’t economically..."

- TWISTEDSCISSOR23 Verified Customer

I came in for service and it just didn’t economically make sense to fix the problem Denis my salesman and he listens to all my needs , I told him I needed to leave in a car today and he made it happen . Happy new owner of a 2021 Kia Sportage thanks to Denis . Excellent customer service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $10,909

2012 Kia Optima

$10,909

used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $9,390

2014 Ford Focus

$9,390

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $22,944

2017 INFINITI QX50

$22,944

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $11,960

2017 Nissan Sentra

$11,960

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,306

2017 Dodge Durango

$23,306

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,882

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,882