Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Power.
Ashley Power
Ashley Power at Napoli Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Ashley Power

Sales Manager

Napoli Kia

241 Boston Post Rd
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Ashley Power

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy and pleased with Napoli family services...."

- Dosura2000 Verified Customer

I am very happy and pleased with Napoli family services. Dennis was so pleasant to deal with, answered all my questions and within less then 3 hours I was driving my new car home .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Fidalgo

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Napoli Kia is great. Denise is the best ! He's knowledge..."

- Kay Verified Customer

Napoli Kia is great. Denise is the best ! He's knowledge about the cars and attentive to your needs. The staff is also very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Fidalgo

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The owner has decided wearing masks for his employees is..."

- PAULAWINICUR Verified Customer

The owner has decided wearing masks for his employees is unnecessary, which is against state mandate, putting everyone who walks through the door at risk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Rios , Maurice Moody

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew that I wanted to purchase my car when it came off..."

- LLJNAGY Verified Customer

I knew that I wanted to purchase my car when it came off lease and the salesman walked me thru the process with minimal problems. Happy with the car and pleased with all who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Iribarren , Alex

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’ve had my car for several weeks now and can say that I..."

- ady_lpz Verified Customer

I’ve had my car for several weeks now and can say that I am incredibly happy with my experience. Fair trade in value, fair price on the car, and worked with a great salesman. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Fidalgo

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service teams. I’m very happy with the..."

- flowerpwr58 Verified Customer

Great sales and service teams. I’m very happy with the two cars I purchased from them. I will most likely remain a customer and recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Fidalgo

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Customer Service, ease of the car buying..."

- Jenniferw121 Verified Customer

Amazing Customer Service, ease of the car buying process*** would highly recommend to everyone I know, I saw the car I wanted online and inquired, they were quick getting back to me and helping me through the process. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had thanks to Dave DiMatteo :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dimatteo , Emma/ Alex were great

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Ira and Ashley was great! I would recommend..."

- MVALLARELLI26 Verified Customer

Working with Ira and Ashley was great! I would recommend to a friend or family member. Above and beyond and nice to work with! Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Osu

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a smooth negotiation and transaction. Ashley..."

- RR.BOBROWSKI Verified Customer

This was a smooth negotiation and transaction. Ashley was patient, professional and sold us without the high pressure I normally find at dealerships. Alex was courtious, polite and very attentive to our time and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Iribarren

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ira and team are so great. Got me into a new 2021..."

- Hazey320 Verified Customer

Ira and team are so great. Got me into a new 2021 sorento.. defently recommend going to see them. Best dealership I have ever delt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $11,456
2012 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $24,563
2017 INFINITI QX50
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,998
2017 Dodge Durango
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,453
2016 Ford Focus
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,898
2020 Kia Niro EV
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $26,997
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD