Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Salvatore Liuzzo.
Salvatore Liuzzo
Salvatore Liuzzo at Napoli Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Salvatore Liuzzo

Sales Manager

Napoli Kia

241 Boston Post Rd
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Salvatore Liuzzo

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is extremely nice, a lot of inventory to..."

- KITSASAVVIS Verified Customer

Dealership is extremely nice, a lot of inventory to choose from. Everyone there is extremely nice and helpful throughout the entire car buying/trading process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Smith Jr.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We truly were impressed with our salesman, Curtis, the..."

- DavidC

We truly were impressed with our salesman, Curtis, the manager, Sal and the business manager Maurice. They made the process of purchaseing our car a painless and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Smith Jr. , Maurice the business manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was totally satisfied with work done to my KIA your..."

- LADYDIFLOWER Verified Customer

I was totally satisfied with work done to my KIA your staff were friendly and knowledgeable you customer service area was clean and a tv on to help the time pass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Rios

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all the time Jennifer frank and mike. If..."

- MOSCHOGIANNAKIS Verified Customer

Great service all the time Jennifer frank and mike. If any questions Sal is the one person to go too. Best place to buy car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl, Jennifer Rios , Frank

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ira and team are so great. Got me into a new 2021..."

- Hazey320 Verified Customer

Ira and team are so great. Got me into a new 2021 sorento.. defently recommend going to see them. Best dealership I have ever delt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, on time and..."

- DEBBIEARRIETA Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, on time and friendly. Definitely I will recommend Napoli Kia Staff are on top of everything Place is very clean and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Haverl, Ashley Power

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was great brought my car in for an oil..."

- MDepina Verified Customer

Service department was great brought my car in for an oil change I was in and out within 40 min. I would highly recommend servicing or buying your car w Napoli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and fast return. Frank in the..."

- TAYLORNEWTON1200 Verified Customer

Great customer service and fast return. Frank in the service department is wonderful and he gets the job done. Got my car back in one day and it was as easy as could be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Osu , Frank

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy and Courteous service. I arrived at my scheduled..."

- allisonhobson64 Verified Customer

Speedy and Courteous service. I arrived at my scheduled time and within minutes I was checked in an escorted to the waiting area. The wait time was shorter than I anticipated. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $11,456
2012 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $24,563
2017 INFINITI QX50
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,998
2017 Dodge Durango
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,453
2016 Ford Focus
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,898
2020 Kia Niro EV
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $26,997
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD