Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denise Barros.
Denise Barros
Denise Barros at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Denise Barros | Page 2

Salesperson

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Denise Barros

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, good deal, well stocked of vehicles...."

- CORTES21 Verified Customer

Excellent service, good deal, well stocked of vehicles. Nice staff, finance staff very handle. Well handle of all the vehicle information. Family culture, very oriented

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denise was amazing. She was very informative and..."

- STACYSALERNO Verified Customer

Denise was amazing. She was very informative and friendly. She gave us tons of information and make us feel good about our decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Stacysalerno, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Denise is the BEST. She was helpful, knowledgeable,..."

- TINALAMBERT90 Verified Customer

Ms. Denise is the BEST. She was helpful, knowledgeable, kind hearted, concerned about making sure all my needs were met and that I get the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Tinalambert90, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars service starting I loved working with Denise she..."

- GLINDA33322 Verified Customer

5 stars service starting I loved working with Denise she was knowledgeable and very helpful Answering all my questions. During these difficult times she made us comfortable by wearing her mask Right which is very important to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Glinda33322, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, I got the car, color and deal I was..."

- AAT Verified Customer

Excellent Service, I got the car, color and deal I was looking for with just one phone call. 100% recomended. I will go back to Coral Springs Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves , Adam

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Aat, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an amazing experience they did everything they can..."

- YOLETTEA Verified Customer

It was an amazing experience they did everything they can to accommodate my needs. They were super friendly and helpful and used any resources that they can help me with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Umar Mohammed

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Yolettea, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saleslady worked very hard, courtesy. I already wanted..."

- DANNYKINLO Verified Customer

Saleslady worked very hard, courtesy. I already wanted another dealer because the first salesman not worked right, but saleslady called me a lot of times and made me went back. I bought two vehicles from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Melo

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Dannykinlo, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. I have nothing to complain..."

- Mar_Fran Verified Customer

It was a great experience. I have nothing to complain about. Denise really was helpful with the whole process. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Mar_fran, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my experiance was vry good "

- SAKOLKO Verified Customer

my experience i recommend Denis she was very vey help full also BILL PETERS was very help full finance dept needs to talk nicer they were very abrupt with me they think they doing the buyer a favor siegbert kolko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Sakolko, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with sales and service for my new Nissan..."

- Alan01 Verified Customer

Very pleased with sales and service for my new Nissan Rogue. First vehicle shown did not meet my needs. Second vehicle shown met all of our needs. This is my 4th Nissan from Coral Springs Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Alan01, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (575 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,695

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,695

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,333

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,333

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,496

2021 Nissan Versa

$16,496

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,496

2021 Nissan Versa

$16,496

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,414

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,414

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,643

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,643