Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Denise Bone
Denise Bone at Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury
Refer Me

Denise Bone

VIP Sales Manager

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury

5100 U.S. 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me
4.7
123 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

4.7

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Denise Bone

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything went well I would buy from them again if they..."

- Mike Verified Customer

everything went well I would buy from them again if they were not so far away

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lang, Chris Bayless

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well and faster than I would expect . It..."

- SIRLOGBY Verified Customer

Everything went well and faster than I would expect . It was a great experience. You could say it was fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bone

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent recovery after they let me fall through the..."

- jmredman Verified Customer

Excellent recovery after they let me fall through the cracks. I have to give praise to Denise Bone for getting everything straightened out. Then everything went well.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Robinson

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and courteous. The car was very clean when I picked..."

- jmredman Verified Customer

Fast and courteous. The car was very clean when I picked it up. Great service dept with very friendly associates. Denise Bone is exceptional in Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris B. and Denise B. were very easy to work with and..."

- gomommawinn Verified Customer

Chris B. and Denise B. were very easy to work with and definitely worked hard to make things happen. Thank you so much for such a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bayless

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is super friendly and very knowledgeable. I'll..."

- TPGVISTA92 Verified Customer

Everyone is super friendly and very knowledgeable. I'll always keep doing back and recommend shottenkirk to all my friends and family and anyone looking for a new dependable vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bone

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"terrible behind the scenes people. adv one price sell for..."

- drummerboy501 Verified Customer

terrible behind the scenes people. adv one price sell for another. Changed finance comp until they got the deal they wanted. We Paid it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like the service,,but they need to clean there hands..."

- jrp_76401 Verified Customer

Like the service,,but they need to clean there hands after working on the car.Had black oil all over on the driver side door

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Poimbeauf, David Bone

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team mrs Bone really runs a great operation..."

- mclain.91.12 Verified Customer

Great sales team mrs Bone really runs a great operation and it a no nonsense deal That made buying the trucks enjoyable instead of the usual worrisome million million questionnaire

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Gutierrez, David Bone , Ethan

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denise and David were really helpful and full of..."

- MWRGH7 Verified Customer

Denise and David were really helpful and full of information Thanks for every thing. David was a pro. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE . Thanks for every thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bone

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (592 Vehicles)

used 2012 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,577
2012 Lexus RX 350
used
Satin Cashmere Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,831
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,994
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,650
2018 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $6,966
2013 Chevrolet Spark
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,887
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive