Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Denise Bone.
Denise Bone
Denise Bone at Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury
Refer Me
5.0

Denise Bone

Certified Sales Professional

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury

5100 U.S. 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Denise Bone

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Denise and David. It was effortless and..."

- dennis Verified Customer

I worked with Denise and David. It was effortless and easy. They worked a great deal for me that was a fair price. No complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Gutierrez, David Bone

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Buying Experience"

- Pawpaw48 Verified Customer

Oscar was great to work with. No pressure. Let us take our time. Completed the long buying process as fast as possible. Finance worked with us to Gest a great rate. This is the place to buy your next Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Black, Tate Pumphrey

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Jay Randle was the most loyal and..."

- jonathanrandle2018

Amazing service! Jay Randle was the most loyal and trustworthy car salesman we’ve ever dealt with. He was straight to the point and didn’t hide any fees or unwanted costs. I would recommend him to anyone I come into contact with if they’re looking for a great and understanding car salesman, which is hard to come by these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!!"

- savjewell92 Verified Customer

I recently got into an accident and my aunt knew Denise , who worked at this location, so we loaded up her car and went to see what we could find. Right away we were greeted by two smiley employees, Denise and Ryan. Ryan was absolutely wonderful! He found a Nissan that was almost perfect! (I wasn't too crazy about the color but it's growing on me.) Pete Gutierrez worked hard to get me financed and seal a great deal. The entire staff was extremely friendly! Brian Curtis even checked up on us during the times we were waiting for Ryan to complete paperwork. It is a very welcoming business and I will definitely be recommending others to go here when looking to purchase a vehicle. Signed Single Mom With Bad Luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I picked a car online. I have online screenshot showing..."

- billyjmcd Verified Customer

I picked a car online. I have online screenshot showing my payment would be $290. Tanner Hocker called me and we set a meeting time of 1:00 on Sat. 26. Showed up and Tanner was busy so Denise Bone helped us. We test drove several used and new cars and decided to buy the 2017 Camry SE. I asked her about online payment and she asked the manager, I guess. He said no, $309 Was as low as he could go. Seems like the sales people are not on the same page as the online sales. This was a certified car. The wheels were damaged and it needed tires. We asked Denise if we could get factory wheels and tires, she said they couldn’t negotiate on the online cars because they are priced as low as they can go, then quoted us a price of $2700 but said we could go somewhere else and get some that would be a lot cheaper. Denise was great and very helpful. But, we went to tire shop, none of the wheels were like the factory wheels. So we are stuck with damaged wheels and worn tires. Overall, we love the car. I just can’t believe we couldn’t get new tires and wheels from a TOYOTA DEALERSHIP for an affordable price. It’s embarrassing showing family and friends your certified Toyota car with damaged wheels. My wife is not happy! And, I’m not happy because I’m having to shop all over the place trying to find something that looks good on the car. Help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Gutierrez , Tanner Hocker get a zero for handling everything but the sale.

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a rav4 that got damaged when it took it by the..."

- JERRYMILLER109 Verified Customer

I had a rav4 that got damaged when it took it by the shop. Was so mad I traded for a Corolla in December 2018 and took a screwing. I still have it just over 10.000 miles hardly drive it. Was talking to+denise bone about trading it when the virus stuff started. Now I got a recall on it, and need to call in for that stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selection of cars. Friendly sales people. Process..."

- kilgoreb Verified Customer

Good selection of cars. Friendly sales people. Process took the usual amount of rime to buy a car, 3-3/12 hours. Car seems to run well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are very nice they get you in and out it’s very..."

- pgregory19851985 Verified Customer

People are very nice they get you in and out it’s very clean and the people are very friendly just wish your car wash was better. Love the popcorn keep it coming 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendi Kennedy

Apr 03, 2020

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denise Bone was excellent sale rep"

- rfrenchfries Verified Customer

Our wait was long because the vehicle was not on site. At first I was skeptical because the original sales rep Ryan Lang put us off on another. It turned out to be a very great thing, Denise is the right sales rep for us. I think she put every effort to make a deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Gutierrez

Apr 03, 2020

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Denise for getting me in my new Rav4! I love..."

- sheree.chapman Verified Customer

Thank you Denise for getting me in my new Rav4! I love it, and I know it will last me until the wheels are square

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tate Pumphrey

Mar 27, 2020

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury responded

Sheree, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership! It is important to us that our customers get the experience they deserve, and that they are happy with the process. Thank you for choosing Shottenkirk Toyota of Granbury!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,501

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,501

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,137

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,137

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,831

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,831

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,368

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,368

New 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,771

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,771

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car

2020 Toyota Sequoia

Call for Price

New 2020 Toyota Supra car

2020 Toyota Supra

Call for Price

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $36,591

2020 Toyota Avalon

$36,591