Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denise Gurnack.
Denise Gurnack
Denise  Gurnack at Sunnyside Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Denise Gurnack

Sales Associate

Sunnyside Chevrolet

1100 East Broad St
Elyria, OH 44035

Contact Me

The job to me is about helping the customer. When I put a smile on your face, then I know I've done a good job.

30 Reviews of Denise Gurnack

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing a used Chevrolet..."

- David P.

We had a great experience purchasing a used Chevrolet Cruz. Denise was very helpful and quick to provide us information and everything we needed. The purchase process was smooth and painless, no pressure tactics and a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and very informative. The sales person was..."

- Mae

Very friendly and very informative. The sales person was not pushy and worked hard to meet our needs. This was honestly our best car buying experience we ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Belden

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly. The vehicle was just as..."

- Retcop

Very professional and friendly. The vehicle was just as described. The whole buying process was quick and painless. The best buying experience I’ve had in the last 25 years & 6 car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Belden

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and nice place to shop for a car. Willing..."

- Brett F

Very friendly and nice place to shop for a car. Willing to work with you and let you check out a few different models, not pushy at all. Help you find the right car for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Belden

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience with Denise and the sunny side..."

- AshleyF

Had an amazing experience with Denise and the sunny side team. They did all they could to ensure I got into a vehicle today but not just any vehicle but the vehicle I had my heart set on. Thank you for helping me keep my grandmothers memory alive by getting me back in the car I lost. If yo I need a car I highly recommend Sunnyside and make sure to have Denise as your agent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denise was awesome. Very friendly, not pushy at all...."

- Cheryl.rak

Denise was awesome. Very friendly, not pushy at all. Treated us like friends. She helped me find and buy a 2019 Ford Fiesta, and I love it so much! Thank you Denise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denise Girnack from Sunnyside in Elyria was amazing every..."

- SFienberg

Denise Girnack from Sunnyside in Elyria was amazing every step of the way. I have a toddler so going in to by a new car was a little nerve wracking but Denise made it so easy. We told her the car's we were considering and she pulled both models up and had them cleaned off and ready to test drive. We were in and out within 2,5 hours. We could not have asked for a better experience in car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Sunnyside Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with Denise at Sunnyside Chevrolet! We appreciate your kind words!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great time and everyone was so nice Denise..."

- kbrownrn813

We had a great time and everyone was so nice Denise especially. Thanks everyone for making our car buying experience stress free. Again thank you so much. Ron and Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Capri

Oct 01, 2020

Sunnyside Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of state buyer"

- r.seibert

This purchase worked out very well with everyone at the dealership making this a smooth experience. I was pleased with how all communications were timely. I was meet at the airport and my time at the dealership efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Capri

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible!"

- tbuehner

So I initially purchased a 2017 Camaro, but I wasn’t completely satisfied with it. After a couple nice conversations, I was told they would take it back, and I could look at their 2019 Impala... Absolutely loved the Impala, so they redid all of the paperwork, loan, registration, etc. and I actually ended up with a better deal than what I had with the Camaro! Very impressed with this dealership, Denise, Sam, and Bob! Highly recommend Sunnyside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Capri, Samuel Payler

Jul 24, 2020

Sunnyside Chevrolet responded

We hope you enjoy your new Impala! We are happy to hear about your great deal!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,496
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $53,916
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 1967 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $81,900
1967 Chevrolet Camaro
used
N/A exterior
Manual
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,850
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,939
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD