Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denise Reino.
Denise Reino
Denise Reino at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Denise Reino

Service Advisor

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

118 Reviews of Denise Reino

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and efficient. Respectful of my time...."

- mjureit

Very professional and efficient. Respectful of my time. Washed my car too! Very helpful. Pleasant place to wait. They also were very interested in purchasing my sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my Camry and I have always been well cared for. as usual,..."

- roseann

my Camry and I have always been well cared for. as usual, Denise is great and she makes things as easy as possible for me. yesterday I was very impressed by the extreme cleanliness of the facility and the constant attention to maintain that cleaning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denise was polite and professional, kind and considerate..."

- mafloozy

Denise was polite and professional, kind and considerate when she noticed I was walking slowly. She offered to help me with my bag that I wanted so I could go to my community pool when driver dropped me off. She explained clearly what the car needed. I feel more confident now for drive back to NJ. See you in the fall. Mary Ann Bluff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent servicer experience. My Service advisor Denise..."

- mjbrwb

Excellent servicer experience. My Service advisor Denise is great. And Lori, who schedules service, was super! I've been servicing my Sienna here for @10-yrs, and the have always been wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tori was exceptional in every way and a pleasure to work..."

- CarrollB

Tori was exceptional in every way and a pleasure to work with. Communication was especially excellent. Will definitely return and request her assistance with my car’s service. I don’t see Tori on the list of service personnel, but Denise assisted me with making the appointment since she was off the day I needed to come in. Consider my 5 stars for both of these women!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Lundy

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful working within my budget and..."

- Nicole V

Chris was very helpful working within my budget and getting the vehicle I wanted. He has the patience of a Saint. Chris went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts and service are always the best a special thank you..."

- Pslgolfer

Parts and service are always the best a special thank you to Daymeon in parts and Denise our advisor.Car was serviced on time as always and had a nice wash job on it also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Denise Reino. She offered..."

- dglenn1

It was a pleasure to work with Denise Reino. She offered coupons and insights on the service of my Highlander. I will plan to work with her at my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn’t take my FJ anywhere else. Mr. Woods you should..."

- Michael Bruno

Wouldn’t take my FJ anywhere else. Mr. Woods you should be very proud, you have awesome employees especially Denise, Leroy and Chris Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denise is the best. She was a pleasure to work with, and..."

- Dan D.

Denise is the best. She was a pleasure to work with, and very courteous, and very friendly. I enjoyed my experience while getting getting my truck serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD