Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denise Tognoli.
Denise Tognoli
Denise Tognoli at Honda of Lake City
Refer Me
4.8

Denise Tognoli

General Sales Manager

Honda of Lake City

4389 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

156 Reviews of Denise Tognoli

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Lake City staff are AMAZING!!!! They give a fun,..."

- k.beran

Honda of Lake City staff are AMAZING!!!! They give a fun, friendly, seemless experience and never get pushy. They are patient and knowledgeable and really go above and beyond for their customers. Giampaolo, Nelson, and Denise were all fantastic and made my experience completely painless. I left with the car I wanted, in the color I loved, lowered my payment, and it was completely hassle free. I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson Quesada is hands down the best sales guy. He is..."

- Michael Walls

Nelson Quesada is hands down the best sales guy. He is very knowledgeable and always helps my family find the right car to fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Quesada

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I purchased a used car from Nelson a few..."

- Walls Family Verified Customer

My husband and I purchased a used car from Nelson a few years ago. He did such a great job that we knew we would be back. Nelson is super personable, very hospitable, and made us feel really comfortable with the whole sales process. We went in to check on our vehicle which was being serviced and ended up leaving with a brand new SUV. I never in a million years thought that I would own a brand new car. I got everything I wanted and more. Most importantly it fits our growing family and the kids are comfortable. We can’t say enough good things about Nelson. He is seriously the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Quesada , Billy in the service department

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold my 1st car to myself asking with Nelson's help to..."

- lynnette_shermanliseo Verified Customer

I sold my 1st car to myself asking with Nelson's help to show me the prices and "G" to make it all happen love it adorable and what I needed. Thank you Everyone and great place. It's all about customers happiness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giampaolo Cabrera, Nelson Quesada , Lynnette Liseo

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car is very nice, but small details were overlooked...."

- BLIN10 Verified Customer

Car is very nice, but small details were overlooked. Adaptor to remove locking lug bolt missing tires low air, washer fluid low. Had 40K miles not 35K as advertised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Humphries

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was the absolute best!! He was so helpful, kind,..."

- Miranda gardner Verified Customer

Justin was the absolute best!! He was so helpful, kind, not pushy at all which is exactly how every dealership should be! He explained the process well and while waiting for the bank end was super fun to hang out with! He is also very good with kids! Its also a super quiet and clean environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Honda car dealership was the fastest purchase and..."

- Casonjerlonda Verified Customer

The Honda car dealership was the fastest purchase and process I ever received when trying to get a car. The best team of people to help you all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They provided great service and were able to get me in..."

- khalil.burks3 Verified Customer

They provided great service and were able to get me in the car I wanted. My salesman was very friendly and knew everything he talked about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Quesada

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarrett Odom is amazing! The dealership is a class act..."

- Daryl Verified Customer

Jarrett Odom is amazing! The dealership is a class act all the way around. I was treat great. Jarrett helped me through the process. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The manager Mr.G was very helpful and respectful. Along..."

- Hunter groves Verified Customer

The manager Mr.G was very helpful and respectful. Along with my sales guy. The dealership all around has a very good staff and is very willing to help and answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giampaolo Cabrera

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,268
2020 Honda Insight
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD