Deniz Maden
Deniz Maden at Lamborghini Paramus
Refer Me

Deniz Maden

Client Advisor

Lamborghini Paramus

401 Route 17 South
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

My love for cars started when I was just a kid in Brooklyn, walking down the bay and identifying cars from their wheels to the sounds of their engines. I soon started collecting toy cars and going to car shows with my father. From early on we all knew I had a passion for cars, but it wasn't until my first job that I realized I wanted to be around cars for the rest of my life. I've been doing sales from car brokerage , to motoring clubs to Exotics car sales. I'm living my inner child's dream and Lamborghini Paramus made that happen.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Exotic Car Sales

Social Media Marketing

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Deniz Maden

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Super helpful and accommodative. Highly recommended. More

by MARIOCARLINO63
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deniz has been a pleasure to work with this past several months as I designed, waited, and took delivery of my car. Even through covid-related shortages, he was able to make sure the process was perfectly s More

by EUG
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jones, Nick Ragbir , Junior in Finance was great to work wit as well.

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deniz did a great job! Helped me with everything I needed and I’m happy with my new car! More

by Msmedoff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The fastest car deal I have ever made! Deniz was super professional and always on a good vibe! Paper work took less then 15 mins for me, looking forward in the future on making more deals More

by Adonis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing experience this has been working with Deniz and the dealership!!! From start to finish it was nothing but amazing communication about every question or concern that I had. Buying such a l More

by Vladimir Shpigelman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been working with the staff at Prestige Lamborghini for several years now and it’s always been an absolute pleasure. They are very professional, knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. I wouldn’t cho More

by daniel.reizis@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Deniz to purchase my first Lamborghini. He was very quick, knowledgable and friendly. Great experience across the board. More

by Johnny
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Reichenthal

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deniz was very helpful, and made us feel like family when dealing with him and the store. highly recommended. More

by ALLENKHAS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It Was a great experience to have bought my first Lamborghini at Lamborghini Paramus, in especially Deniz Maden , a very honest person , I order a SSUV Urus with this seller (Deniz Maden) and the veh More

by El Don
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive, quick and friendly service. It was a pleasure dealing with the staff here to purchase a vehicle. More

by JOHNNY37
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Reichenthal

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 1955 Ford Thunderbird car, priced at $179,995
1955 Ford Thunderbird
used
Silver exterior
Unknown
used 1988 BMW M3 car, priced at $135,995
1988 BMW M3
used
Satin Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $289,995
2021 Lamborghini Urus
used
Nero Noctis exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1993 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $145,995
1993 Land Rover Defender
used
Corris Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 1992 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $125,995
1992 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Manual
used 2022 Maserati MC20 car, priced at $289,895
2022 Maserati MC20
used
Giallo Genio exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive