Dennis Biggs
Dennis Biggs at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis
Refer Me

Dennis Biggs

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis

18491 Outlet Blvd
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Everyone calls me “Biggs”. I’m married to my wonderful wife Julie, who I call “Julio”. I have 2 amazing kids, Jack and Sophie. I am a veteran and served in the Marines from 2004 to 2008. I have the best dog in the world, Jovie. I love the outdoors, including hiking and camping. Go Cards and Blues! I’m here to give you the best car buying and owning experience you’ve ever had.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Experience Guide

OnStar

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Dennis Biggs

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been wanting to view this dealership since it's opened. Now having been inside and dealing with the reps. The customer service is 2nd to none. Love the atmosphere and the 100% honesty they gave me. More

by Charles Peeples
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly honest and to the point highly recommend will come back when need of car More

by sbush2005
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

sbush2005 responded

Will be back loved the service from Dennis Biggs

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional car sale. Had a great experience. They truly aimed to make customers happy. They were willing to replace my tires 2 weeks after I made the purchase. Don’t th More

by Chloes502
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christofer Berg, Kevin Howsare

Jun 28, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good experience, a nice car and good service. Wish to be better in the future. More

by Gavin
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Hi Gavin! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dennis worked with us to find the car that best fit out needs. He even stayed past quitting time to make sure we found the right car. More

by ML
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

We are here for you, thank you for your review.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dennis went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for my needs. As a first time car buyer, I went in to it feeling very nervous, but Dennis put me at ease and guided me through every step. I'm More

by fraener45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adil Huselja, Christofer Berg

Jun 02, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

I'll make sure to tell Dennis to keep up the great work and thank you for choosing EchoPark

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dennis was awesome, great experience at This dealer, super easy and no stress! So happy I found this place! More

by Nick
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Thank you for the review! Please consider us for any future vehicle needs !

May 20, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and we thank you for your review.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,979
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,989
2018 Honda Civic
used
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,989
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,969
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,589
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive