About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Bohlig.
Dennis Bohlig
Dennis Bohlig, Service Advisor, Center BMW
not yet rated

Dennis Bohlig

Service Advisor

Center BMW

5201 Van Nuys Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Dennis Bohlig

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome!"

- mroth

This is now our 3rd BMW with Center BMW and the first time I dealt with Matt. It was an absolute pleasure and a great buying experience. Doesn't get any better!!! Thanks so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pruitt

January 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Bad service, Poor customer service"

- westcare

Brought my car to service for a simple repair and paid for it. But had to return the car because they did not fix the problem and worst they had mess up and told me I have to pay for additional work. Service manager Shaun and his assistant Dennis is so unproffesional and were very rude. I would like to see if I can complain to management. They need to understand that after 3 times of bringing the car and also paying a lot for it, having more repairs is not acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Clemens

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"bernard betsin"

- BMW328iguy

Bernard Betsin is a great salesperson. He is very helpful. I would recommend him to everyone who needs to buy a BMW. I have leased three BMW 328i with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"bernard betsin"

- afshin sooferian

bernard is an excellent salesman , he is professional , courteous, and friendly . I have leased two bmw's from center bmw and I have been very happy so far. I would recommend bernard highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have been a long-time customer of Center BMW. So it is..."

- White Shadow

I have been a long-time customer of Center BMW. So it is with a heavy heart that I make this review. On Saturday November 3rd, I was with my two (2) kids (who are 9 and 12) when, without any warning, my BMW X6M burst into flames, exploded and was completely totaled. My kids and I barely got out alive. Remarkably, I picked the car up from Center BMW in Sherman Oaks on Friday November 2nd - early evening - after the car was serviced from October 25th through November 2nd for an engine malfunction. Center BMW, after coordinating and gaining approval with BMW North America, replaced all eight (8) fuel injectors and spark plugs following my October 25th engine malfunction. The fire occurred the very next day upon receiving it. But even more amazing is the fact that, following an inspection of the car by 4 separate inspectors, BMWNA attributes the fire entirely to a repair error by Center BMW - and Center BMW has not accepted any sort of responsibility for this horrific repair error. Indeed, Thay have actively avoided the issue. This is how they treat a loyal long term customer. The event was detailed in an article on TMZ as well as the NY Post. I hope that all persons considering using the service department at Center BMW will consider other options. An active Bureau of Automotive Repair (BAR) investigation continues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gaimaro , Chris Previtire

Jan 03, 2013

Center BMW responded

First, we are very thankful that everyone involved is OK. To whatever extent that we are responsible for this event, we are sincerely sorry. Our Service Manager and Sales Manager had several communications with our client, White Shadow, and have always responded in a timely manner. We immediately opened a claim with our insurance company. Center BMW management and it's staff remain committed to a quick resolution. Respectfully Jason Corey Operations Manager Center BMW

August 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Dennis has always gone out of his way to be very helpful..."

- jmulein

Dennis has always gone out of his way to be very helpful and pleasant. It is a pleasure to deal with him every time I come to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Bohlig

August 01, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This dealership is great! The customer service department..."

- supergrado

This dealership is great! The customer service department always has prompt service and returns the car on time and clean. I've been going to this dealership for 3+ years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis

July 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Dennis is great. He is responsive and makes sure what..."

- barbara

Dennis is great. He is responsive and makes sure what ever needs to be done is done in the period of time promised. I met him when he was brand new at Center BMW and I'm so glad that he stayed and it has worked out. One of the reasons I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Bohlig

July 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have been bringing my car here for 3 years now and I..."

- ivylandicho

I have been bringing my car here for 3 years now and I get the same excellent service every time. My service advisor Dennis has always been very pleasant and kind, he always go the extra mile to make every visit exceptionally good. Shuttles are always ready to take you home or back to work. Waiting for your car is not a burden either, thanks to their waiting lounge that has free wifi and plenty of snacks and drinks. I would definitely recommend this dealer and of course my favorite SA Dennis. Gotta love Center BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Bohlig

July 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I bought a car from Center BMW and have since been using..."

- gkassam

I bought a car from Center BMW and have since been using their service center and specifically with Dennis. I have to admit that while there are many choices to have my car serviced at other dealer/centers around the LA area, it is the professionalism and courtesy that I get from Dennis and his team that brings me back. I have also recommended friends and other BMW owners to give Center a try and specifically seek out Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Bohlig

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M4

$134,200

2017 BMW I3

$56,195

2017 BMW X5

$70,695

2018 BMW 6 Series

$103,565

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,575

2018 BMW X5

$69,645

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,545

2018 BMW 6 Series

$81,915