About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Bohlig.
Dennis Bohlig
Dennis Bohlig, Service Advisor, Center BMW
not yet rated

Dennis Bohlig

Service Advisor

Center BMW

5201 Van Nuys Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Dennis Bohlig

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did not honor tire coverage/waiting refund 4 months+"

- imakeith

Terrible service experience that started on July 31,2018. I found my service advisor not being proactive nor helpful enough. "Den**" tricked me into buying a tire replacement instead of honoring my tire's road Hazard Protection coverage. I had to call him and asked for a protection program that covers my initial tire purchase from Center BMW. Before he honored the coverage, I had to purchase a new tire from them. Only then after, he promised to give me a refund in the future. I have been and still waiting for my money back for almost 4 months. I message him every week and he keeps saying his manager is on vacation or on meetings prolonging my situation. There are even some times where I had to wait for him to get back on office after 3 days. After 3 months of me waiting and contacting them, they only managed to check the status of my case once and supposedly "resent" their request, which I doubt. As much as I do not want to believe it, I think they did not even send out the first refund request to the third party company. My situation only got worse after the same tire replacement service. The tire that they replaced was less than 7 psi than the required measurement. So ever since, I have had problems with my tire pressure monitoring system. One morning, I had a warning that one of my tires was low on pressure, and on other days, all 4 of them. Because of this, I had to send my car to another BMW dealership, and I was right. They told me the tire was not inflated to the right amount and I have been driving unevenly, therefore causing more thread wear. As much as I enjoy the car I bought from Center BMW, this particular service experience degrades my whole impression of the dealership. I cannot recommend anyone for their own sake. Save yourself from having to deal with the stress and unnecessary time consumption. This case opened on July 31, and today is November 8. I will post an update soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Clemens

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, best sales experience ever!"

- Robbie I

Anita was excellent. She was patient and determined to find the right vehicle. She was also exceptionally responsive and very respectful of our situation. This is BMW number seven for us, over many years, and it was my best sales experience. I do my homework on pricing and knew within a few dollars what the price point needed to be. Deal offered by her and Center BMW was on the money, with no haggle and full transparency on pricing. There was another car at another dealership I was interested in, but I really wanted to buy from Anita and she found a car that made me feel good about what I was getting with the added benefit of doing the deal with her and the Center BMW team. A big THANKS to you, Anita!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Mohandesi, Anita Lee

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome!"

- mroth

This is now our 3rd BMW with Center BMW and the first time I dealt with Matt. It was an absolute pleasure and a great buying experience. Doesn't get any better!!! Thanks so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pruitt

January 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Bad service, Poor customer service"

- westcare

Brought my car to service for a simple repair and paid for it. But had to return the car because they did not fix the problem and worst they had mess up and told me I have to pay for additional work. Service manager Shaun and his assistant Dennis is so unproffesional and were very rude. I would like to see if I can complain to management. They need to understand that after 3 times of bringing the car and also paying a lot for it, having more repairs is not acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Clemens

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"bernard betsin"

- BMW328iguy

Bernard Betsin is a great salesperson. He is very helpful. I would recommend him to everyone who needs to buy a BMW. I have leased three BMW 328i with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"bernard betsin"

- afshin sooferian

bernard is an excellent salesman , he is professional , courteous, and friendly . I have leased two bmw's from center bmw and I have been very happy so far. I would recommend bernard highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have been a long-time customer of Center BMW. So it is..."

- White Shadow

I have been a long-time customer of Center BMW. So it is with a heavy heart that I make this review. On Saturday November 3rd, I was with my two (2) kids (who are 9 and 12) when, without any warning, my BMW X6M burst into flames, exploded and was completely totaled. My kids and I barely got out alive. Remarkably, I picked the car up from Center BMW in Sherman Oaks on Friday November 2nd - early evening - after the car was serviced from October 25th through November 2nd for an engine malfunction. Center BMW, after coordinating and gaining approval with BMW North America, replaced all eight (8) fuel injectors and spark plugs following my October 25th engine malfunction. The fire occurred the very next day upon receiving it. But even more amazing is the fact that, following an inspection of the car by 4 separate inspectors, BMWNA attributes the fire entirely to a repair error by Center BMW - and Center BMW has not accepted any sort of responsibility for this horrific repair error. Indeed, Thay have actively avoided the issue. This is how they treat a loyal long term customer. The event was detailed in an article on TMZ as well as the NY Post. I hope that all persons considering using the service department at Center BMW will consider other options. An active Bureau of Automotive Repair (BAR) investigation continues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gaimaro , Chris Previtire

Jan 03, 2013

Center BMW responded

First, we are very thankful that everyone involved is OK. To whatever extent that we are responsible for this event, we are sincerely sorry. Our Service Manager and Sales Manager had several communications with our client, White Shadow, and have always responded in a timely manner. We immediately opened a claim with our insurance company. Center BMW management and it's staff remain committed to a quick resolution. Respectfully Jason Corey Operations Manager Center BMW

August 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Dennis has always gone out of his way to be very helpful..."

- jmulein

Dennis has always gone out of his way to be very helpful and pleasant. It is a pleasure to deal with him every time I come to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Bohlig

August 01, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This dealership is great! The customer service department..."

- supergrado

This dealership is great! The customer service department always has prompt service and returns the car on time and clean. I've been going to this dealership for 3+ years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis

July 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Dennis is great. He is responsive and makes sure what..."

- barbara

Dennis is great. He is responsive and makes sure what ever needs to be done is done in the period of time promised. I met him when he was brand new at Center BMW and I'm so glad that he stayed and it has worked out. One of the reasons I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Bohlig

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M4

$134,200

2018 BMW 6 Series

$81,915

2018 BMW 7 Series

$92,680

2018 BMW 5 Series

$60,405

2018 BMW 3 Series

$46,345

2018 BMW X1

$46,995

2018 BMW X1

$39,245

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,140