Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Cardinal.
Dennis Cardinal
Dennis Cardinal at Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.9

Dennis Cardinal

Salesperson

Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

2141 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

I started with Russ Darrow in 1980 and have really enjoyed my 37 years here. My goal is to create an experience for my customers that is going to bring them back when they are ready for a new vehicle. I'm married with 2 children and I am an avid golfer, football lover and car enthusiast. I own a 1973 Plymouth Cuda, which I bought in 1978. I invite you to come in and learn more about me and I look forward to helping you find your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

41 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Elite Certification

Russ Darrow Presidents Club

View more specialties & trainings

211 Reviews of Dennis Cardinal

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Very clean dealership. Knowledgeable,..."

- Kimlynn

Great experience! Very clean dealership. Knowledgeable, and friendly staff. The process went quickly and easily. Thank you! We love our new Sorento. Will definitely to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership and friendly staff. They made..."

- rachbier

Very nice dealership and friendly staff. They made purchasing a car very easy! I definitely would do business with them again in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenney Crump

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely grateful for this dealership in helping me..."

- octobre5

I am extremely grateful for this dealership in helping me get a new Kia Soul! I had a great experience and am also thankful to Dennis and the manager of this location for assisting me in getting the car I wanted! I really appreciate you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Dennis for a great experience when we picked up..."

- Dachshund owner

Thank you Dennis for a great experience when we picked up the car and your thoroughness to make sure everything was right! Was a good experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great and the staff was awesome. This..."

- david.a.swaney

My experience was great and the staff was awesome. This is my second experience at Russ Darrow and they really make you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Dennis Cardinal and all..."

- Tbarwick

It was a pleasure working with Dennis Cardinal and all the other personal that helped with my new purchase, I would highly recommend Dennis and Russ Darrow to any one looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McGahee, Jacob Povlich, Rebecca Boczkowski , Bob Sterling

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best staff out of any car dealerships in Wisconsin...."

- Marvin

The best staff out of any car dealerships in Wisconsin. Unbelievable hospitality and extremely professional. Will always get cars here. I am extremely excited, happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Dennis and I love Russ Darrow! They always make it..."

- Lisa3070

Love Dennis and I love Russ Darrow! They always make it quick, easy and painless. I love the white glove treatment I get and would recommend anyone to shop for a car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought several cars from Dennis. Always does a..."

- Jkohlhoff

We have bought several cars from Dennis. Always does a great job. Quick process and his many years of experience helps with a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis helped us pick out a great car. He listen to what..."

- mattfpd

Dennis helped us pick out a great car. He listen to what we wanted and gave his recommendations . We love our new Kia Sorento and had a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,180
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,665
2021 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,660
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Blue exterior
IVT
AWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,110
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,476
2021 Kia Sportage
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Kia Carnival car, priced at $39,820
2022 Kia Carnival
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD