Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Mather.
Dennis Mather
Dennis Mather at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Dennis Mather

Parts & Service Director

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Circle
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Dennis Mather

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fast, efficient, professional and safe...."

- JIMPPASCHAL Verified Customer

Everything was fast, efficient, professional and safe. Word minimum is a burden. I don't have that much to say. So why the word minimum?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff that I have been around are always..."

- ATLASKING Verified Customer

All staff that I have been around are always professional, friendly, and helpful in answering all my questions. Great Job! Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Tahoe828 Verified Customer

Fantastic customer care! Staff is always so polite and professional. Nothing is too difficult for them. I always receive honest feedback and quality workmanship. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Trieper

May 13, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for bringing your Tahoe to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales are awesome. The best all around. Ease..."

- donaldbynum Verified Customer

Service and sales are awesome. The best all around. Ease in buying a new vehicle and the service department goes above and beyond. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for being a loyal Sunshine Chevy customer and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would not recommend anyone to buy from sunshine chevy. We..."

- AChandler Verified Customer

Would not recommend anyone to buy from sunshine chevy. We have had nothing but problems out of our truck have had it right at a year and been back at the dealer 5 times for problems. Even tried to trade for another vehicle on the lot and wanted $2000 down on it after we put $3000 down on the piece of junk we already had bought . with the problems we have had I think the dealer could have done more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction "

- randycison Verified Customer

I called Reece Smith had a conversation about my truck. I took itinanditwas repaired immediately. They called I came it was fixed and I wasgone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Spieler , Reece Smith

Feb 17, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Randy, thank you so much for bringing your truck to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Tahoe828 Verified Customer

Every time I get my Tahoe serviced I am met with friendly and helpful staff. I always have a pleasant experience each time. The staff is very knowledgeable and the timing is prompt. I always recommend Sunshine Chevrolet to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Spieler

Jan 09, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for bringing your Tahoe to Sunshine Chevrolet for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always "

- B_frank785 Verified Customer

Excellent group here! Always friendly and helpful. The staff goes above and beyond to meet every need. If you want a great experience, go to Sunshine Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hellwege, Brandon Frank, Zak Kampert

Jan 09, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new vehicle and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and sales "

- bubba.smith.29 Verified Customer

Great service and sales, easy to work with. Beautiful dealership with all the amenities you need. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle or repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hellwege, Brandon Frank, Neal Spieler

Jan 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Bubba, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service around! "

- KRISTINHAMILTON84 Verified Customer

I will only take my car to Sunshine for service. The staff is friendly and they do an amazing job. The waiting area is nice and they provide coffee! I would recommend them to anyone. They know how to please their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Kristin, thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your very kind review!! We really appreciate your loyal business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,777

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,777

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,280

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,280

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,140

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$22,140

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,135

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,135

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,240

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,240

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,400

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,400

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,400

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,400

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $43,208

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,208