Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Seth Parker.
Seth Parker
Seth Parker at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Seth Parker

Sales Consultant

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Cir
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me

I’m a native to the area and a Western Carolina University Graduate. I’ve stayed in this area due to my love of mountain biking, motorcycles, and hiking. Please let me help you select your next dream car and I promise I’ll make it an enjoyable experience!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

29 Reviews of Seth Parker

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was having issues getting approved through my bank. Zak..."

- AmyMcCoy

I was having issues getting approved through my bank. Zak helped me find a finance option that fit my needs! Zak and Seth worked together to find the perfect vehicle for me! I am so happy and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Kampert

Feb 27, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Amy, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a vehicle and for your very kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed our buying experience at Sunshine..."

- cainfanatic Verified Customer

We really enjoyed our buying experience at Sunshine Chevrolet. Our salesman, Seth, made the process so quick, we were in and out the fastest we’ve ever been at a dealership. Hassle free buying at its finest. We highly recommend purchasing your next Chevy at Sunshine Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Zak Kampert

Jan 02, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new car and for your very kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roger Lowe was a great salesperson. Best I have dealt..."

- TheRedPlanetToTheBlueMoon Verified Customer

Roger Lowe was a great salesperson. Best I have dealt with in automotive. Mr. Lowe made the buying experience smooth and very easy! Everyone at Sunshine was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Zak Kampert, Gary Leach, Roger Lowe

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 5th dealership I went to and I even drove..."

- zackarybriggs Verified Customer

This was the 5th dealership I went to and I even drove over an hour and a half to look at the inventory. They showed me what I was looking for and didn’t try to force me into something that would break the bank. Great service and very clean place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Gary Leach

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly, professional and did an..."

- lcaruso61 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly, professional and did an outstanding job. I would definitely send friends and family to Sunshine Chevrolet. Seth was knowledgeably in sales and made me feel comfortable during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Zak Kampert

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have like to have seen a little more dickering on..."

- cdmerrill278 Verified Customer

I would have like to have seen a little more dickering on the price... My sales person was pretty cut and dry.. who ever he went to checking on things needs to be more face to face... Other than that... A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Zak Kampert, Gary Leach, Robert Rosser, Roger Lowe, Noah Braley

Sep 28, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a vehicle and for your kind review! It sounds like you might enjoy negotiating. Most of our customers, however, don't enjoy the stress of "dickering", so we price our vehicles very aggressively to begin with to take the haggling out of the process. We are thrilled that you had a good experience and thank you so much for your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth was awesome once again. Easily the fairest and..."

- Davidmaynor

Seth was awesome once again. Easily the fairest and friendlyist dealer in WNC. Excellent customer service all the way around. Would absolutely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

David, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevrolet to shop for a vehicle and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Professional, personal, helpful, enjoyable...."

- jayster22 Verified Customer

Awesome! Professional, personal, helpful, enjoyable. Thank you Seth. You're the greatest! blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Zak Kampert

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- nichole3 Verified Customer

All 3 Gentleman were very friendly, helpful and made purchasing a car hassle free. Would defiantly recommend family and friends to buy a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Gary Leach

Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Nichole, Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- amchc Verified Customer

We had a great experience from day 1 to purchase. Contacted the dealership via internet, then Gary made contact, then sales team, and zak for financing. Great Experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,164

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,164

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,255

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,255

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,842

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,842

new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $50,255

2021 Chevrolet Blazer

$50,255

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,113

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$66,113

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,625

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,625