Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Millman.
Dennis Millman
Dennis Millman at Commonwealth Chevrolet
4.6

Dennis Millman

Chevrolet Sales Manager

Commonwealth Chevrolet

155 Marston St
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Dennis Millman

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completed satisfaction chris holder was very..."

- Wilfredo2006

Completed satisfaction chris holder was very helpful,professional and accomadating.helped me with all my questions.i felt he was not just a sales person but had knowlage of the product.the process was very smooth. Thanks Chris and dennis,definitely I will go cm to shop again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Dimare, Christopher Holder, Chris Holder

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total support of purchase and my complete satisfaction!"

- jbelkmeister

Chris Holder and the complete staff at Commonwealth Motors did a great job of getting me into a new 2020 Silverado. I evaluated two other dealers, and I did in fact Shop CM Last! I truly believe I got a good deal and have been back to ask technical questions about my new truck, and it was a pleasure dealing with Chris, despite my repeated questions. Always a gentlemen and always took the time to explain a sometimes very technical question, and a couple of times way beyond expectations. I am glad I did business with CM and look forward to continued purchases in the future, thanks again Chris, Dennis M and Charles Daher Jr.! JMB Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you so much for letting us know how we did. We're so pleased to hear our sales team could provide you with such a great car shopping experience. If you need anything else, we're always happy to assist. Enjoy your new Silverado!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say enough great things!! From the second I pulled..."

- emstewart1977

Can’t say enough great things!! From the second I pulled into the Chevrolet lot, I was greeted and made comfortable Chris Holder was a true professional from start to finish He listened to what I was looking for and showed me the best options. He made sure he took the time needed to find me the perfect truck No details were missed from the sales process all the way through! Between Chris and His manager Dennis I could not have asked for better service I would recommend this team to anyone looking for a vehicle, you won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Holder, Chris Holder

Dec 12, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- BillM

Knew what I was looking for and the budget I had to work with. Chris and Dennis tooknthw time to show me my options and walk me through the the process. Couldn’t have been treated and better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Dimare, Christopher Holder, Chris Holder

Sep 11, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes over and over again"

- Miguel2019

New Car? on 701-2019 I Miguel Gonzalez stopped by Commonwealth motors for my 2018 Chevy Equinox maintenance service which included tire rotation and oil change. When i got to dealership i arrived I notice Raul Carpio and Jaimie Dimare in the showroom . immediately i greeted both of them. Raul saw me looking over a Chevy Blazer model and asked if i like it, which i replied yes but i would prefer an Equinox instead,immediately he took me outside to check the rest of the equinox models.he asked me if i wanted to test drive the car. which i did immediately after i told Raul to crunch the numbers for the payments and that is when Jaime magic came in with also the help of Dennis Millman everything worked out fine. I want to thank Charles Daher for having such competent team ready to do what's wright to make us guest appreciated and ready to help us with such a big decision. Thanks, Miguel Gonzalez ( 5 times owner at Commonwealth Motors )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Dimare, Jonathan Sheehan , Raul Carpio well deserve recognition thanks for a wonderful experience. please include his name in sales personnel.

Jul 09, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Commonwealth Motors. If you have any further questions about your Equinox, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thee Best"

- CarBuyerNumeroJuan

I mean I can not stress enough how truly simple and easy the buying process was with these guys, I mean really like the commercial. In, Out and on the road within one day I was driving off in my Dream car. Entered the dealership, fell asleep and woke up in a my new, trusty steed. Again, can't recommend enough, KUDOS GENTLEMEN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Commonwealth Motors. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest"

- MattyCas

I will start by saying the sales staff was a pleasure to deal with and exceptionally helpful. Management however is a complete failure and accept no accountability, leaving their own sales staff with no choice but to compound one lie with another and so on... This place lives up to every stereotypical car dealer story you have ever heard. It took me SEVENTEEN days from the time I walked in the door to leave with a vehicle. They took my trade, and gave me a rental. Saying " the financing is going to take a few days". After the first 7 days in a rental with numerous phone calls and emails ignored by management ( they literally pretended I didn't exist... Just ignored my calls) the salesman called me to tell me it would be another week, come to find out they did not even have the title for the vehicle they were trying to sell me! I had enough and went back to the dealer to cancel the deal and get my trade in back. While I was there they held my title and deposit hostage and refused to return them. They then threatened to call the police and have me removed. The only way out of the situation was to complete the deal, so they did offer me a year newer vehicle for the trouble. ( Only after getting to the point where the police were called). I took the new vehicle and left that day.... But that was only day SEVEN! The rest is almost unbelievable... After all this, they forgot... Yes FORGOT... To register my new vehicle within seven days as MA law requires! Sooooooo what did this SHADY back alley dealer do you ask? .... They just drafted up new documents with new dates and used those to register the truck! .... Crazy I know! So long story short... You're better off buying a car of Facebook then going to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Dimare, Joel Ruiz, Chris LeBlanc

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Didn’t treat me or my dad well"

- Car guy

I went with my father to help him purchase a new truck. This sales manager was a complete jerk to me and my dad. My father didn’t feel comfortable and wanted his deposit back and didn’t want to make a deal. This guy refused to give him his deposit back and continued to argue with me..... would never recommend this place because of this guy!!’n

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Railroader898

It was the salesman that not only sold me my truck but sold the dealership also !!!!! Both the Sales Manager and Chris LeBlanc were helpful with this sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Winward , Chris LeBlanc

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience "

- TKO

I purchased a new vehicle at Commonwealth Chevy last week. The sales associate, Lexi, was extremely responsive and did not waste my time. I was up front and told her what I wanted and that I didn’t want to keep going back and forth. She communicated my requests and within a short time I was handed off to Mike in the business office to review my financing. Even though it was a busy night he took the time to explain everything to me, was friendly and did not force me into any add ons that I wasn’t comfortable with. Throughout the week I was able to communicate with both Lexi and Mike and always felt like my concerns and questions were a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Palumbo

1
1 - 10 of 12 results