Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Novales.
Dennis Novales
Dennis Novales at Ed Martin Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Dennis Novales

Sales Consultant

Ed Martin Acura

3800 E 96th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Dennis Novales

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ASK FOR Dennis Novales!!!!!! He went above & beyond for..."

- fnh0209

ASK FOR Dennis Novales!!!!!! He went above & beyond for my purchase & responded quickly to all Emails. Did not hound me and he was so nice! He was not pushy and and answered all my millions of questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cain, she was so nice and assisted Dennis with Email and my plates! 5 stars as well!!

Feb 23, 2021

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Dennis and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Ask for Dennis very nice and honest..."

- Ktoloday

Great dealership. Ask for Dennis very nice and honest salesman. He didn’t talk down or make me feel pressured to make the purchase. Great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mattaliano

Feb 10, 2021

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Dennis, Jason, and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Acura was excellent Audrey is..."

- amankahlon83

My experience with Acura was excellent Audrey is wonderful explaining things Make our decision lot easy or simple I get the best customer service ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your continued business and loyalty and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and amazing service! Dennis was..."

- Mildred D.

Very friendly staff and amazing service! Dennis was wonderful and very understanding who listened to us and did not pressure us into anything we did not want. He understood what we wanted and helped make our car buying experience a very pleasant one. Aaron also took good care of us once we got to the finance and paperwork, answering all our questions and concerns prior to signing. Probably the easiest and most comfortable experience I've ever had at a delearship. I am very pleased with my purchase and the service that was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Smith

Aug 16, 2020

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Dennis, Aaron, and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Acura family!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bough a used Honda Civic from this dealership. Dealership..."

- Luis

Bough a used Honda Civic from this dealership. Dealership was well prepped for COVID; very clean, had sanitation stations available, employees wearing masks. Mr. Novales was our representative &I can’t stress enough how smooth and comfortable he made the shopping experience. This gentleman didn’t rush us, was very attentive and has an amazing and warm personality. Very professional and worked with us to answer all our questions. Overall I would recommend this dealership and would shop here again. Thank you Mr.Novales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Ed Martin Acura responded

Dear Luis; Thank you very much for your wonderful review of Dennis and our dealership! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Acura family!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and really nice people work there. Dennis..."

- Awilson1765

Great service and really nice people work there. Dennis was really helpful and had great conversation. Knowledge of cars is really good too. Big selection of cars and they do good service on cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Moritz, Nolan Crum

Jun 25, 2020

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Dennis and our dealership team! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership got back to me very quickly upon..."

- TambrynCrimson

This dealership got back to me very quickly upon requesting information about a particular vehicle I had seen advertised. Less than 24 hours later, I was at the dealership, where I was met with friendly faces & caring personalities. I absolutely enjoyed working with the salesman, Dennis, who instantly made me feel completely comfortable with the car buying experience, despite my high stress about the experience, which was new to me. Thanks, Dennis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2020

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Dennis and the Ed Martin Acura team! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always apprehensive about dealerships and how they..."

- Noah

I am always apprehensive about dealerships and how they often make me feel like just a sale to them. For once, I did not have that experience! From first contact with Kelly at the front desk our journey buying this used minivan was outstanding. Dennis was our sales person and really took great care of us. After the purchase, during the 1-hour drive home, we noticed the A/C wasn't blowing cold. It hadn't been noticeable earlier in the day during the test drive because it was cool outside at the time. The Chrysler dealership in our home town I called diagnosed it and wanted $1,200 to repair it. I talked to Dennis and explained what was going on and he offered to have his service department repair it for free. In the mean time, he gave us a nice loaner van to use while our car was being repaired. What a relief it was to be dealing with someone like Dennis who genuinely cares! We have our van back and the AC is blowing cold and working perfectly. Luke in the service department was another great guy who was nice to deal with. This car buying experience with Ed Martin Acura has been second-to-none and I won't hesitate to see them again for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Crum , Luke in Service Dept.

Jun 19, 2020

Ed Martin Acura responded

Dear Noah; Thank you for your wonderful review of Dennis, Nolan, Luke, and our dealership. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful minivan!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- ntlbrittain

This was the most pleasant visit, and everyone is so friendly. This dealer ship was very coronavirus ready and clean. The process in purchasing the vehicle was very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Wickliff

Jun 08, 2020

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you for making our day!

Jun 08, 2020

ntlbrittain responded

ED Martin is the First Dealer Ship I've ever felt like an important person. That goes a long way with me. Very Attentive Sales man.

Jun 08, 2020

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review of our team and dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Internet Used Car Purchase"

- Willie

Spoke to Dennis who kept in contact with us regarding a 2009 Pontiac Torrent. He went above and beyond along with Nolan in working with us so that we could drive out in our new car!!! A+++ Paperwork was a breeze in comparison to other dealerships when it came to working with Elizabeth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Moritz , Nolan

May 13, 2020

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our team and dealership! Your review made our day and we were so very happy to help you! Welcome to the Ed Martin Acura family, Willie!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,125
2021 Acura RDX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825
2021 Acura TLX
new
Purple exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD