About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Shea.
Dennis Shea
Dennis Shea, Sales, European Engineering
5.0

Dennis Shea

Sales

European Engineering

16 Cochituate Rd
Framingham, MA 01701

Contact Me

Have been selling cars for 40 years. Happily married for 30 years. Sailing, Skiing and a great Cook and Gardner. Would love to help you find your next vehicle

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Dennis Shea

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy purchase "

- Tim2008

Just bought a BMW Z4 from European Engineering. From the first phone call through the test drive and the whole sales process, Dennis was great to deal with. He was very responsive to questions and great with follow-up. He also shopped to get me the best rate possible. After an initial shakedown run, the car seems to be in great shape. Overall a very easy and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my car"

- Wayne 660

They held my car for me for a long time .honest and trustworthy, easy financing. Has a great selection of cars at reasonable prices. Easy going and professional. Was a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luca Pignatiello, Mario Pignatiello , Luca

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ppanaggio

Dennis was super easy to work with. It was clear front he moment I walked in European Engineering knew and understood the products they are selling. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Velocevento

The car was in truly great shape, and price was extremely reasonable. Very happy with my purchase and overall experience. Would you recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable sales and fair prices"

- Bg

This is the second car we have purchased from Dennis at European Engineering. This dealership has a pretty unique inventory of 4-10 year old German vehicles is exemplary shape. Both cars from here were delivered on time in great shape. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Caseybrigham94

First time car buyer and the process was simple. I had a financial plan set up for me and they also had the car registered/inspected for me. Very fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DENNIS was very Friendly,Professional and Courteous...."

- sahrtown76

Outstanding and Straight forward guys. Costumer service waiting area and bathroom was very clean. The staff took time to assist costumer. The coffee was great...Lastly Keep putting Costumer First and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luca

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Satisfaction "

- Potts 334

This is the third vehicle we’ve purchased from European Auto. From the owners throughout the whole staff weve always felt comfortable with their knowledge and experience in caring for our vehicles. Thanks again Dennis for all your help in purchasing our car we look forward to working with you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2018

European Engineering responded

Thank you for the great review. Glad to hear we were able to earn your business again and have the 'right' car for you. Please feel free to call or email us if you have any questions or concerns down the road and please let your friends and family know about the great customer service and great pricing.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, all around. Dennis is the man!"

- HS

Great customer experience, Dennis went above and beyond expectations and took care of everything to get the car ready for pick up. Highly recommended! Would do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2018

European Engineering responded

Thank you for the great review. I'm glad you had a great experience and I want you to know that if you have any questions or concerns in the future don't hesitate to contact us. Also, let your friends and family know about the great customer service and pricing that we offer. Thank you again for making your purchase with us.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- AL

Purchasing a vehicle at European Engineering could not have been easier. The employees listen to your needs and try their best to find the perfect car for you. Would definitely recommend everyone to purchase their next vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2018

European Engineering responded

Thank you for the review. One of our goals is to provide the best customer service possible along with great pricing. We appreciate your purchasing from us and would like to let you know that if you have any questions or concerns in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Also, please let you friends and family know about the great customer service you received. Again, thank you for you purchase.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

2015 Audi Q5

$22,900

2014 BMW 5 Series

$24,900

2011 BMW X6

$26,495

1990 Porsche 911

$65,900

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$11,495

2010 Saab 9-3

$12,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,900

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$8,900