Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Tachera.
Dennis Tachera
Dennis Tachera at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.7

Dennis Tachera

Finance Manager

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

134 Reviews of Dennis Tachera

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tristan was great to work with. He listened to my needs..."

- CSILVA1971 Verified Customer

Tristan was great to work with. He listened to my needs and budget. Everyone at Lexus was very professional and friendly and answered all of my questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Regnani

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tristin was great. Informative but not pushy. Everyone we..."

- ALANTRUAX Verified Customer

Tristin was great. Informative but not pushy. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Probably the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Regnani

Feb 26, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

This review makes our day! We are thrilled that Tristin made your purchase process so friendly and efficient. Thank you from all of us at Lexus of Roseville!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Joe N. was a great help and his knowledge of..."

- RPETHEL Verified Customer

Our salesman Joe N. was a great help and his knowledge of Lexus vehicles was obvious. We traded in our previous Lexus and this purchase makes five we have owned (who is getting old ?). When you find a great product it is tough to go to another brand. Like to mention that Dennis, in finance office, was very easy to work with. A real good experience at Lexus of Roseville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nazer

Feb 23, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for choosing Lexus of Roseville and highlighting the great work of Joe and Dennis! It was our pleasure to assist you and we are thrilled that you found a car you love. Safe travels until we see you next!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was wonderful to work with. He was also very good..."

- COLLEEN-MCHUGH Verified Customer

Sean was wonderful to work with. He was also very good to follow-up with us to answer any questions we had on the use of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Buth

Feb 23, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Colleen, thank you for the review! We are so glad Sean took such good care of you here at Lexus of Roseville, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to give us a call or come back and see us again!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the exact car we've been looking for. So happy..."

- DIANAVU816 Verified Customer

Found the exact car we've been looking for. So happy with our purchase. This is our very first Lexus and definitely won't be our last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carey, Boris Velikov

Feb 22, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Diana - Reviews like this one make our day! We are thrilled to hear that you're a happy customer and grateful to have you as part of the Lexus of Roseville family. Thank you so much!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very clean and all employees wore..."

- DJCEDENO Verified Customer

Dealership was very clean and all employees wore mask. Borris, our Sales rep made the negotiation on my certified Lexus easy and stress fee. The finance process was also stress fee. They explained everything in great detail so you can make a sound decision. The interest rates were competitive with the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Velikov

Feb 22, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We really appreciate the positive feedback! It's fantastic to hear that Boris and the rest of our team delivered such a safe, straightforward car-buying experience. Thank you for trusting Lexus of Roseville with your business, and congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car purchase we have ever made, and..."

- FORTUNATI4 Verified Customer

This was the easiest car purchase we have ever made, and we have bought a lot of cars in the Roseville area. Scott and Ryan were both amazing and so very helpful. We were helped immediately, greeted warmly, and shown to right to the car we were interested in. There was no waiting around, no one looking for keys, etc. It was a professionally run establishment. We just couldn't be more pleased. Finance was a breeze, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Silverman , Ryan Trasport

Feb 22, 2021

FORTUNATI4 responded

If possible, we will always buy a car from Lexus of Roseville going forward!

Feb 22, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Scott and Ryan are both excellent members of our team at Lexus of Roseville, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional with outstanding customer service...."

- LOVEMYLEXUS Verified Customer

Very professional with outstanding customer service. Tristan was low pressure and didn't attempt to oversell features we didn't want. Dennis from Finance was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Regnani

Feb 19, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Dennis and Tristan. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Roseville!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Velikov was friendly and was very helpful throughout..."

- DRFAGAN Verified Customer

Mr. Velikov was friendly and was very helpful throughout the purchase process. He answered all my questions and gave important information on the new car's functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a seamless experience working with Mr. Velikov. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Roseville!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Scott was excellent to deal with. Answered all our..."

- CARY7 Verified Customer

Scott was excellent to deal with. Answered all our questions. Your survey will not submit unless I keep typing and get this review up to 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Silverman

Feb 15, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us five stars! Scott is an excellent member of our team at Lexus of Roseville, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,895

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,895

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $29,912

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$29,912

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070