About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Totten.
Dennis Totten
Dennis  Totten, Special Finance, Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
4.4

Dennis Totten

Special Finance

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

2871 Southeast Tualatin Valley Highway
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Dennis Totten

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfying buying experience"

- Robert Beebe

Dennis Totten gave me a very good & satisfying buying experience. Price was right & paperwork was fast & simple. I would shop with him again. I changed my brand purchasing but am sure Hyundai will work out fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2016

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

What an enjoyable review to read, Robert! It is reassuring to know Dennis provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any any questions. Sam Riley | General Manager | sriley@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car"

- Genesis coupe

Had awesome experience he's easy going and funny, all the rest of the staff are friendly as well, while waiting for my service my niecee and I were offered pizza and cake from their employee appreciation day :) thank you Rick I appreciate my last car experience the most and when it's time to trade I will be back!! :-) :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miller

Apr 12, 2016

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Rick and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Take care! Best, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 640-6401

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working for you!!"

- EricaS98366

We had a difficult case and it tools months and the perfect car considering we lived out of state. Michael and his team worked diligently on our file and everything came together. We are very grateful for what they did to get us into a second car for our family. We would recommend him and his dealership for anyone who wants someone to go the whole mile for you. Thank you Michael for everything you've done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Phillips

Apr 07, 2016

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Erica, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Michael was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 640-6401

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- erabang Verified Customer

The team that helped us obtain the vehicle did a great job finding the right financing for our needs. They gave us an awesome comparison to the models we looked at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Melgarejo, Vanessa Gomes

Apr 07, 2016

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Josh Wojahn | Service Director | jwojahn@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 640-6401

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, hassle free "

- BlazerfanDL0

Dennis went beyond my expectations. Got me a considerable good interest rate coming from an open BK. Would definitely recommend for those who are credit challenged. Got me financed on the car I wanted. 5Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2016

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care! Best, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 640-6401

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent wonderful patient staff "

- Omurphy17

Such an amazing experience! Michael came in on his off day to help me get finance into a beautiful car! Himself, Vanessa and Dennis never gave up! They tried there hardest to get me approved with something in my price range and even amazed me at the end of everything with a great down payment! I am so excited and pleased with the service I received today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Phillips, Vanessa Gomes , I'm not sure of his name but there was one more who was willing to help me learn how to drive a stick, which was nice of him to take time out his day unfortunately I wasn't interested but he was very nice!

Mar 10, 2016

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Michael, Vanessa and Dennis assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions and be sure to follow and like us on Facebook to find superb specials! Best, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch customer service even with bruised credit!"

- Mattglenn7756

Vanessa Gomes was my sales rep. From the very beginning she was positive and showed professionalism regarding my credit. She listened to what I wanted and we found a 8 year old truck with only 40k miles! As with some car deals picking out the vehicle is just the first step when you have less than stellar credit. Vanessa handled the back and forth with the bank wonderfully! I also want to give Vanessa's manager Dennis Totten a pat on the back as well! He did a great job, was funny and professional! Overall my experience was great and will buy my next vehicle from Vanessa Gomes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Gomes

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"unethical / sells lemon cars"

- maria

They will pretend to be nice and care until you drive off week later find out you have a lemon that dosent even start and will do nothing!. They sell lemons $4000.00 repairs to a car I puchase 2 months ago!!!! Don't buy from them ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Belden, Roberto Melgarejo

January 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- slaroche05

In the process of re-establishing our credit and Michael Phillips and Dennis Totten from the financing department went above and beyond the call by first, getting us approved and second, finding us a car that fit our budget and our needs. We drove over 3 hours from Central Oregon and within 3 hours were driving home in our new car. And it would have been sooner had we sent them the required paperwork ahead of time! Will definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Phillips

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, family friendly."

- OCybress

I'm not very good at reviews so bare with me. Jessica was our liason through our purchase and she was very helpful, she was very knowledgeable about with cars they had on hand. Most of the crew stayed open for us to complete the purchase during their Christmas party, for that I am grateful. We purchased a 2003 saturn got it home and the check engine lights came on, its old it happens, we called and they were very promput in getting us in and making things right. We left with a 2013 jeep patriot (5 speed manual no less ) and warranty. Our financing agent was very nice as well and didn't make it seem like we were signing our life away. Everything was explained in detail. Overall an amazing bunch of people, we also met the owner and he was very friendly and wanted to make sure the situation was taken care of. Will be back for another vehicle when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Rowe

31 - 40 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$55,900

2018 Genesis G90

$67,500

2017 Genesis G90

$64,500

2018 Hyundai Accent

$18,495

2018 Hyundai Accent

$15,950

2018 Hyundai Accent

$17,550

2018 Hyundai Accent

$17,872

2018 Hyundai Accent

$15,900