Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Yu.
Dennis Yu
Dennis Yu at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Dennis Yu

ASM

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Dennis Yu

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dion Alcatraz was my salesman. I don’t see him on your..."

- SWILSON11209 Verified Customer

Dion Alcatraz was my salesman. I don’t see him on your list but he was EXCELLENT. ....A five star rating for sure!! Also, Dennis Yu in the service department is the BEST! Five stars for him also. Always get first class service at Coral Springs Nissan!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Swilson11209, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great pleasure and I appreciate the service. Thank..."

- SYNQUANIEWITTER Verified Customer

It was great pleasure and I appreciate the service. Thank you for all the help! I truly appreciate it all! Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Synquaniewitter, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Coral Springs Nissan Inc

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars service starting I loved working with Denise she..."

- GLINDA33322 Verified Customer

5 stars service starting I loved working with Denise she was knowledgeable and very helpful Answering all my questions. During these difficult times she made us comfortable by wearing her mask Right which is very important to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Glinda33322, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales was perfect! Rollin really helped with what he was..."

- TERRIANN Brijbasu Verified Customer

Sales was perfect! Rollin really helped with what he was able too! But the people in parts has no customer service 😕 when I asked questions it seemed like no one knew anything and didn't offer to help find out. You get one answer words from them! Thanks God for my sales guy for being helpful nor I would of never came back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hello Terriann Brijbasu, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Appreciate all the time spent..."

- LDOPICO Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Appreciate all the time spent explaining the process. Demetrius did a wonderful job. This was our second lease with you. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves , Demetrius

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always liked the Coral Springs Nissian. I serviced..."

- SIRARMANI Verified Customer

I've always liked the Coral Springs Nissian. I serviced my previous car there for years. Great People. The Best Out There. When the time came for a new car there was only one place I was going to go. Omar and Rich Kemp made everything easy breezy. Thanks so much guys. It was a great way to start my New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves, Shai Brodny , Rich Kemp

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family get away"

- Thelma Verified Customer

I love the service, I will recommend it to my family and friends, i have bought 3 vehicles from Coral Spring Nissan and I'm enjoying my Nissan Rogue, that i just got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- SJCATANESE Verified Customer

It was a great experience . Firestone did a great job. The sales manager also was awesome. I look forward to coming in again in near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Firestone, Bijan Motiei , None

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy with my. experience at Coral Springs Nissan "

- BOBBYHEADWILSON Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional.I'm recommendling this dealership to all my friends and relatives.I'm looking forward to a long and pleasant dealing with Coral Springs Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bijan Motiei , Rodney

Jun 28, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you Bobby and welcome to the Coral Springs Nissan family. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Jroyt

Great service! Dennis had me in and out without a RSVP and even got my car washed to add to the great service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757