Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Derek Catrett
Derek Catrett at Pigg Enterprises
Refer Me

Derek Catrett

Sales

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Derek been in the retail sales/management industry for his entire working life. He enjoys linking people to what they desire to be happy. His specialty is seamless, easy buying experiences for his customers with no pressure!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Derek Catrett

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and nice very good experience I would definitely buy from them again in the future More

by Rugermedders
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Pigg Enterprises responded

Here at Pigg Enterprises, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to look at a different car, left with another! The quality and the service is second to none. Derrick was amazing and very helpful and honest while helping me purchase my vehicle. More

by mmstar2099
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

Jan 17, 2022

Pigg Enterprises responded

It's great to hear that Derek and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Pigg Enterprises! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the most friendliest staff we have ever dealt with! No waste of time was awesome! Being able to answer all questions spot on! Nice clean building. The vehicle was super clean and ready to go! More

by WendyT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2022

Pigg Enterprises responded

Wendy, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Pigg Enterprises. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was amazing and very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone to shop at pigg! More

by stephaniesmith1994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2022

Pigg Enterprises responded

Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and letting us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Josh and our team here at Pigg Enterprises are glad to have you as a customer. Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derek was a pleasure to work with. He did an amazing job with the entire process. More

by Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Derek, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased several vehicles from Pigg Enterprises and will not shop anywhere else! They always exceed expectations when it comes to the customer’s needs and wants! Every person you come in contact wi More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Karen, Thank you so much for choosing Pigg Enterprises! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love, love this place and the people!! Thank you Derek for all your help finding a car perfect for me!! This is the second car I’ve purchased from Pigg Enterprise and each experience has been super easy a More

by BeckyJackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

Dec 06, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Becky, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Derek, Joel and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was great from start to finish made me feel comfortable I was never pressured into deciding on the vehicle I definitely will return when I wanna upgrade again More

by Cass88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Cass. We thank you for choosing Pigg Enterprises! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Pigg enterprises! No hassle. no bs. I got the truck I absolutely needed. with little to no effort from my self. I’d like to thank you for your service! More

by damoncarbine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Damon! Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new truck. Thank you for helping to spread the word about us. We're here for you anytime. Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! I would recommend doing business with pigg to anyone ! Thanks for everything guys. More

by Etmc2341
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new truck, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $22,999
2016 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,922
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,998
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $29,442
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $51,999
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $22,744
2012 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive