About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Eastman.
Derek Eastman
Derek Eastman, Sales Manager, Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.9

Derek Eastman

Sales Manager

Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep

30 Hammond Rd.
Milford, NH 03055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Derek Eastman

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Robinshields143

Thank you so very, very, much to Derek Eastman, and Keith I will defiantly be back in 39 months!!! I am 100% a happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Fogarty

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Dee

My husband and I bought a Jeep from Contemporary yesterday and it was a great experience. They instantly want to help their customers to truly know their vehicles. Mark Cheever, Derek Eastman, and Keith Fogarty were professional and very very helpful. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Fogarty, Mark Cheever

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around, Sales Manager Derek, xxI Gerry"

- Old School Car Guy

Great New Dealership, I have been in the automotive service since 1963 and this has been by far my best experience ever. Try it your going to LIKE IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, transparent, thorough, comfortable."

- Mwybert

The whole process was very smooth with no added pressure from any of the employees. The vehicle I was interested in was listed at a fair price, the sales staff was eager to help (but not overbearing), and the financing options were all laid out very clearly and was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend stopping by this dealership if you're looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cheever, Dave Whelan

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake issue question resolved"

- LuvCharger

We purchased a used Dodge Charger 3 weeks ago and we had concerns about brake noise. The repair techs explained the noise was because the brake pads and rotors had been replaced immediately before the sale and the noise was just normal break-in. They took the time to listen for the noise and to inspect all four brakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Demers

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are honest, efficient, and courteous"

- richn

I purchased a used Jeep from an online ad. We agreed on price and they picked me up at Manchester airport when I came in from out of state to get the vehicle. They have a nice new building and they are pleasant people to deal with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Gannon, Don Bradley

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great expirience"

- Dan1234

Derek Eastman and Mark Cheever was extremely helpful and set me up with a 2015 used Jeep Cherokee. I am a recent college grad buying my first car so it was comforting that both Derek and Mark gave me all the information and help i needed. I would certainly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cheever

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service-Fast and Efficient"

- Thecarguy5555

I have a 2015 Chrysler 200 C that I purchased with the certified used warranty. Driving down unpaved roads to work-I destroyed two of my tires which caused my alignment to become unbalanced. I spoke with Russ who was very understanding and got me in and out of the dealership in the same day. Max Thorp helped me with scheduling my service appointment. Mark Cheever and Derek Eastman seemed to genuinely care about my issues which is very rare to find in the automotive industry now a days. This was my first time getting service done at their new facility and it is a major upgrade-I was extremely impressed with the cleanliness, comfort, and professionalism. Thank you for all the help and I will be recommending all of my family/friends to Contemporary..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin... Awesome!"

- JMondoux

I personally had a hard time giving Contemporary another chance. Problems in the past with service should have permanently destroyed any respect for this dealership. that is why can only recommend the sales part of the dealership. Dealership, only gets the 5 star due to the people i dealt with on the sales side. they have been fantastic There was a deal too good to pass up and Sales for the most part has never really been an issue. Justin blew it out of the park with how easy going and down to earth he was. even though I was hesitant in going in, I did and Justin kept me focused and at ease. This is what a car salesperson should act like.. I dealt with Derek before and he has always been a decent guy but more behind the scenes. and for financing I dealt with Mark Cheever who also made us feel ok with the deal. still worried about service but I could not be happier with the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cheever, Justin Michaud

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got me out of a tough situation "

- electriciantim

I needed to get out of a lease for a car that no longer fit my needs. Everyone I worked with was determined to help. It took a while to bring the difficult sale together within my payment/loan needs, but they got it done for me. Great group of professionals working at Contemporary CDJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Thorp, Sage Peterson, Justin Michaud

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,452

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,833

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,747

2017 Chrysler 300

$37,196

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,365

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,575

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,875

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,156