About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Eastman.
Derek Eastman
Derek Eastman, Sales Manager, Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Derek Eastman

Sales Manager

Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep

30 Hammond Rd.
Milford, NH 03055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Derek Eastman

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service-Fast and Efficient"

- Thecarguy5555

I have a 2015 Chrysler 200 C that I purchased with the certified used warranty. Driving down unpaved roads to work-I destroyed two of my tires which caused my alignment to become unbalanced. I spoke with Russ who was very understanding and got me in and out of the dealership in the same day. Max Thorp helped me with scheduling my service appointment. Mark Cheever and Derek Eastman seemed to genuinely care about my issues which is very rare to find in the automotive industry now a days. This was my first time getting service done at their new facility and it is a major upgrade-I was extremely impressed with the cleanliness, comfort, and professionalism. Thank you for all the help and I will be recommending all of my family/friends to Contemporary..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin... Awesome!"

- JMondoux

I personally had a hard time giving Contemporary another chance. Problems in the past with service should have permanently destroyed any respect for this dealership. that is why can only recommend the sales part of the dealership. Dealership, only gets the 5 star due to the people i dealt with on the sales side. they have been fantastic There was a deal too good to pass up and Sales for the most part has never really been an issue. Justin blew it out of the park with how easy going and down to earth he was. even though I was hesitant in going in, I did and Justin kept me focused and at ease. This is what a car salesperson should act like.. I dealt with Derek before and he has always been a decent guy but more behind the scenes. and for financing I dealt with Mark Cheever who also made us feel ok with the deal. still worried about service but I could not be happier with the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cheever, Justin Michaud

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got me out of a tough situation "

- electriciantim

I needed to get out of a lease for a car that no longer fit my needs. Everyone I worked with was determined to help. It took a while to bring the difficult sale together within my payment/loan needs, but they got it done for me. Great group of professionals working at Contemporary CDJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Thorp, Sage Peterson, Justin Michaud

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and reasonable"

- las17

Casey, Derek, and Chip were all helpful and made buying a vehicle easy and enjoyable. They were willing to work with me. It was a enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Bortle , Chip

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, patient and very informative! "

- Karlacita

When I walked on to the lot, I knew nothing about Jeeps. My husband has been wanting one for years and it was going to be a big change for me. Clayton took his time patiently explaining every package Jeep Wrangler had to offer and letting me test drive a couple different ones. When I finally decided which Jeep was right for us, Keith worked with me in a no pressure way to make a deal I was happy with. The technicians removed some unwanted decals and got it detailed and ready to go. Mark did the paperwork quickly and efficiently and Keith helped me take the top off and explained all of the tricks to do it smoothly. They are such a well organized team. We love our new Jeep! I highly recommend Contemporary if you're in the market for a Jeep. They know everything there is to know about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Works with you!"

- JoshBro13

Very eager to earn your business. John and Derke worked with myself and my wife efficiently, and most importantly with respect. No high pressure sales tactics. Met our needs and numbers, and got us an excellent deal! Have used their service department for years and would also highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Callahan IV, Tyler Mason

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- Faithful customer

I have purchased 3 separate vehicles at this dealership in the last 2 years for 3 of my children. The service I get is second to none. The used car sales manager Derek Eastman is what keeps me going back. He truly cares and goes above and beyond to help you get the best deal possible. He honestly fights for the customer and doesn't just care about what his commission on the sale will be. Without hesitation I would recommend Derek to anyone looking for their next car. Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Milford is definitely the place to shop for your next car and Derek Eastman is definitely the person to help you do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Fogarty

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super experience"

- Password

Went to contemporary to purchase my Jeep. The overall experience was amazing, one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! Everything was clearly explained and right to the point. John Callahan was a very respectful salesperson when it came my needs and wants. Brian Battersby mad the financing pleasant and funny! I would recommend contemporary to all of my friends and family I will definitely buy here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Callahan IV, Brian Battersby

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Buying Experience From Beginning To End"

- Thecarguy5555

Amazing staff. Very personable and professional. Mark Cheever and Russ Coutu made a great team in ensuring all of my needs were met. I walked away feeling confident that I left with a great deal. If you want a car buying experience that is fun, fast, and simple, look no further than Contemporary Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2017

Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are glad that we could make this a great experience, and we appreciate your business! Please don't hesitate to call with any questions or concerns. -Max

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable sales associate, excellent sales manager"

- RAM-CONTEMPORARY

Looking for a heavy duty truck. Went to Contemporary Ram in Milford NH. Met with Clayton Bogus, sales associate. Explained what I needed. He was very knowledgeable about the Ram line-up, and knew all of the features of every Ram they had on the lot. I was very impressed. Once I selected the vehicle, I dealt directly with the sales manager, Derek Eastman to negotiate the terms. Derek was extremely easy to work with, and really took care of me. I could not be happier with the level of knowledge and professionalism displayed from Clayton and Derek. I highly recommend dealing with them. I think, if it were not for Derek, I would not have the heavy duty truck I so needed. He really made sure I purchased what I needed at a term I could live with. THANK YOU DEREK AND CLAYTON...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Bogus

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler 300

$37,196

2017 Fiat 500

$23,015

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,085

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,748

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,766

2017 Fiat 500

$15,370

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,585

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,436