About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Eastman.
Derek Eastman
Derek Eastman, Sales Manager, Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Derek Eastman

Sales Manager

Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep

30 Hammond Rd.
Milford, NH 03055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Derek Eastman

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are honest, efficient, and courteous"

- richn

I purchased a used Jeep from an online ad. We agreed on price and they picked me up at Manchester airport when I came in from out of state to get the vehicle. They have a nice new building and they are pleasant people to deal with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Gannon, Don Bradley

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great expirience"

- Dan1234

Derek Eastman and Mark Cheever was extremely helpful and set me up with a 2015 used Jeep Cherokee. I am a recent college grad buying my first car so it was comforting that both Derek and Mark gave me all the information and help i needed. I would certainly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cheever

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service-Fast and Efficient"

- Thecarguy5555

I have a 2015 Chrysler 200 C that I purchased with the certified used warranty. Driving down unpaved roads to work-I destroyed two of my tires which caused my alignment to become unbalanced. I spoke with Russ who was very understanding and got me in and out of the dealership in the same day. Max Thorp helped me with scheduling my service appointment. Mark Cheever and Derek Eastman seemed to genuinely care about my issues which is very rare to find in the automotive industry now a days. This was my first time getting service done at their new facility and it is a major upgrade-I was extremely impressed with the cleanliness, comfort, and professionalism. Thank you for all the help and I will be recommending all of my family/friends to Contemporary..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin... Awesome!"

- JMondoux

I personally had a hard time giving Contemporary another chance. Problems in the past with service should have permanently destroyed any respect for this dealership. that is why can only recommend the sales part of the dealership. Dealership, only gets the 5 star due to the people i dealt with on the sales side. they have been fantastic There was a deal too good to pass up and Sales for the most part has never really been an issue. Justin blew it out of the park with how easy going and down to earth he was. even though I was hesitant in going in, I did and Justin kept me focused and at ease. This is what a car salesperson should act like.. I dealt with Derek before and he has always been a decent guy but more behind the scenes. and for financing I dealt with Mark Cheever who also made us feel ok with the deal. still worried about service but I could not be happier with the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cheever, Justin Michaud

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got me out of a tough situation "

- electriciantim

I needed to get out of a lease for a car that no longer fit my needs. Everyone I worked with was determined to help. It took a while to bring the difficult sale together within my payment/loan needs, but they got it done for me. Great group of professionals working at Contemporary CDJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Thorp, Sage Peterson, Justin Michaud

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and reasonable"

- las17

Casey, Derek, and Chip were all helpful and made buying a vehicle easy and enjoyable. They were willing to work with me. It was a enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Bortle , Chip

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, patient and very informative! "

- Karlacita

When I walked on to the lot, I knew nothing about Jeeps. My husband has been wanting one for years and it was going to be a big change for me. Clayton took his time patiently explaining every package Jeep Wrangler had to offer and letting me test drive a couple different ones. When I finally decided which Jeep was right for us, Keith worked with me in a no pressure way to make a deal I was happy with. The technicians removed some unwanted decals and got it detailed and ready to go. Mark did the paperwork quickly and efficiently and Keith helped me take the top off and explained all of the tricks to do it smoothly. They are such a well organized team. We love our new Jeep! I highly recommend Contemporary if you're in the market for a Jeep. They know everything there is to know about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Works with you!"

- JoshBro13

Very eager to earn your business. John and Derke worked with myself and my wife efficiently, and most importantly with respect. No high pressure sales tactics. Met our needs and numbers, and got us an excellent deal! Have used their service department for years and would also highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Callahan IV, Tyler Mason

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- Faithful customer

I have purchased 3 separate vehicles at this dealership in the last 2 years for 3 of my children. The service I get is second to none. The used car sales manager Derek Eastman is what keeps me going back. He truly cares and goes above and beyond to help you get the best deal possible. He honestly fights for the customer and doesn't just care about what his commission on the sale will be. Without hesitation I would recommend Derek to anyone looking for their next car. Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Milford is definitely the place to shop for your next car and Derek Eastman is definitely the person to help you do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Fogarty

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super experience"

- Password

Went to contemporary to purchase my Jeep. The overall experience was amazing, one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! Everything was clearly explained and right to the point. John Callahan was a very respectful salesperson when it came my needs and wants. Brian Battersby mad the financing pleasant and funny! I would recommend contemporary to all of my friends and family I will definitely buy here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Callahan IV, Brian Battersby

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,525

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,215

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$26,535

2017 Chrysler 300

$37,196

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,365

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,575

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,875

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,191