Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Goris.
Derek Goris
Derek Goris, Sales Consultant, Auto Expo
5.0

Derek Goris

Sales Consultant

Auto Expo

46 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

I have been in the industry for over 6 years, both in finance and selling. I am a strong believer in reputation and my main focus is keeping my customers satisfied. My favorite part of working at Auto Expo Ent. is the environment and the people. We pride ourselves in making our customers #1. I am originally from the Bronx and love to play basketball in my personal time. I am a family oriented person and love what I do.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

161 Reviews of Derek Goris

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"C450 amg "

- BenzC450!

Thank you Derek and auto expo for my Mercedes benz c450 amg my dad bought multiple cars from auto expo, this is the place for anyone thats needs a pre owned luxury car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"White benzz "

- Benzc300!

Derek was great got me in a 15 Mercedes Benz c300 white just like wanted it. Smooth process great guy need a luxury car come to auto expo and see Derek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"E400 drop top "

- Green

Derek at auto expo was great everything he said well do he got done got my mercedes benz E400 coupe convertible silver with the blue interior great buy great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bend c300"

- James

Thank you auto expo and my salesman derek he was great made everything smooth and fast i am very pleased with my mercedes benz c300

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cla45"

- Xavier

Great experience with dereck and Leon they would get you any car you want all you gotta do is show up and they will take care of you great experience today I copped a cla amg 45 at the age of 19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bye Honda welcome E class "

- Joe

Derek was great thanks auto expo and Derek for the great experience I am a E350 bend owner now they got me out of Honda lease no problem. Great process thank Derek and auto expo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Benz way "

- Vanessa

Omg I came to auto expo to get a Mercedes I was referred by a friend and everyone was nice and everything went smooth. Love my c300 Derek was my sales person. He is awesome ! And the go to guy! Thank you auto expo and thank you Derek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New benzzz owner "

- HilaryM13

Thank you Derek for my Mercedes Benz cla 250 was referred to Derek by a friend. Glad I came to auto expo and saw Derek great experience and awesome luxury Cars. Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 series beamerrr"

- Andyandy20

Thank you Derek for my bmw 3 series i was referred by a friend to Derek it was an awesome purchase auto expo has great luxury cars. Love my 3 series,smooth purchase and exactly what i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"red guts 3 series "

- kelseymcgrane

I went in not even sure about getting a car and walked out with my dream car!!! So happy! Derek was amazing! I’ll be sending everyone I know here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (600 Vehicles)

2015 BMW M5

$52,995

2015 Audi A6

$25,995

2015 BMW M5

$56,995

2014 BMW X6

$31,595

2015 BMW 5 Series

$27,995

2015 BMW 6 Series

$37,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,395

2015 BMW 6 Series

$39,995