About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek M. Bachand.
Derek M. Bachand
Derek M. Bachand, Internet Sales Manager, Lamoureux Ford
5.0

Derek M. Bachand

Internet Sales Manager

Lamoureux Ford

366 E Main St
East Brookfield, MA 01515

Contact Me

Proudly serving Lamoureux Ford customers since 2006. If you have any questions regarding a New or Pre-owned Purchase please do not hesitate to contact me directly. I look forward to working with you soon. Internet Sales Manager 508-885-1000 x3029 Direct-1-774-757-1264 Fax-1-508-867-6453 derek@lamoureuxford.com

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Performance Vehicles

Website Platform Editing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

277 Reviews of Derek M. Bachand

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience!"

- doug.e.miller

Lamoureux is a great dealer to work with. The staff is always friendly and easy to work with. I purchased a 2018 F-150 and am very happy with my purchase experience. I worked with Derek and he was very thorough in helping me find the right truck for me. I highly recommend Derek and the rest of the team at Lamoureux Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F250 diesel"

- Jpk

I can’t say enough how wonderful my experience buying my new truck was !! Derek was attentive, helpful, and professional . He made a difficult process easy and seamless. I highly recommend Lamoureux Ford and specifically Derek Bachand!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lamoureux

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- Jodi2018

Derek was very responsive to the school districts needs. He made the purchase a pleasure and economical. Thank you Derek for making my life less stressful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, welcoming and comfortable environment."

- fran

Referred to this dealership and, more specifically, to Derek by family member who had purchased several vehicles in the past and was happy with this salesman and service provided by the dealership he represents. Courteous, helpful and professional. This is our third Ford (first new one) in many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Lamoureux"

- mwilson983

This is now our sixth vehicle from Lamoureux Ford and the service is just as excellent as it was the last five times we've been here. Derek was great to work with. No pressure, hassle-free and friendly environment. Will keep coming back here and 100% recommend these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Btrudeauwood

From the moment you walk in, the staff make you feel like family! Derek in sales is friendly and does not pressure you into a deal. He listens and makes recommendations, but never makes you feel pressured. Lamoureux Ford is conveniently located on Route 9 and has a huge amount of vehicles to choose from. Mr. Lamoureux makes it a point to greet each customer and when you pick up your new vehicle always thanks you for the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lamoureux

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- Indian1@

Very nice people east to work with fast delivery of my truck can call on any problem or question received 1 free oil change would recommend to anybody looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealer Experience"

- Rich W

We contacted Derek Bachand regarding a 2015 Explorer and found working with him to be the best dealership experience we've had. Derek is courteous, professional, informative, and forthcoming. He knew his product and had patience in working with us. We also dealt with Marc Kokansky and Marc Lamoureux _ both were great to meet and work with. We are now the happy owners of the Explorer and have no hesitation in recommending Derek and Lamoureux Ford to anyone looking for a car. It truly is the place where "friends send their friends".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a used vehicle"

- Drac

Listened to my requests in terms of model and characteristics. Did not try to sell me something more expensive that I didn't want. Consistent/timely contact/responses to my e-mails and phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek Bachand- SUPER"

- jamesgeorge2

I have purchased two vehicles from Lamoureux Ford, both with Derek as my sales guy. I wouldn't have it any other way. My recent purchase was a 2018 Escape. Upon delivery he spent an hour and a half describing and demonstrating every aspect of the vehicles features. His knowledge of every nook and cranny of the SUV was very impressive. In addition, I find that Marc Lamoureux is the most congenial business owner I have seen in years. I have yet to visit for service, ect, and not had a hand shake and a "how are you?" I very highly recommend them your next Ford purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

2015 GMC Terrain

$14,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,999

2016 Ford Escape

$20,999

2016 Ford Escape

$20,999

2016 Ford Escape

$20,999

2015 Ford Edge

$23,999

2016 Ford Escape

$20,999