Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Derek Mohammed
Derek Mohammed at Planet Honda
Refer Me

Derek Mohammed

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 US-22
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
4.9
50 Reviews
4.9

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Derek Mohammed

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muhamaad was awesome. He helped with everything I needed...."

- capricebrown90 Verified Customer

Muhamaad was awesome. He helped with everything I needed. He was very informative. I can’t even type the test. He’s the best!!’n

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamaad Ramoun

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s great! I’ve made my third purchase on a vehicle and..."

- EASTERLINGN32 Verified Customer

It’s great! I’ve made my third purchase on a vehicle and my Sales Rep Derrick always look out with the best deals they can possibly offer. Thanks Planet Honda and to everyone involved with making my purchase a success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rui Silva , Chetti

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On my 4th lease vehicle from Planet Honda. They do a..."

- JWAYNEO9 Verified Customer

On my 4th lease vehicle from Planet Honda. They do a great job at Listening to your wants and needs and making the price just right !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great. It was my first time leasing a vehicle and..."

- LVJONES72 Verified Customer

It was great. It was my first time leasing a vehicle and Derek made the process so easy. He answered all the questions I had and he helped the entire transaction go seamlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek Mohammed was amazing! He walked us through the..."

- yolondamhill Verified Customer

Derek Mohammed was amazing! He walked us through the process from a to z. He answered all of my questions, and got me in the vehicle of my choice. Highly recommended. Would come back to Planet Honda just for the service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good and timely . Service staff friendly and..."

- EEWUDZI17 Verified Customer

Service was good and timely . Service staff friendly and helpful and welcoming.and special thanks to Jonathan Medo for the attention he offered to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and the associates I dealt with were..."

- CSHANLEY1219 Verified Customer

The dealership and the associates I dealt with were accommodating with the process of getting my new vehicle. I’m very happy to date with the CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek was an amazing salesman. Derek helped with trading..."

- joel.santana Verified Customer

Derek was an amazing salesman. Derek helped with trading in my lease which was a 2018 honda hrv to an finances 2021 honda crv ex and I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t sure what to expect but when I first arrived but..."

- kathleenapagan Verified Customer

I wasn’t sure what to expect but when I first arrived but my recent experience exceeded all expectations. Derek is a professional in every sense of the word. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never left happy. I’ll never do the service contract..."

- ABREMNERJC Verified Customer

I’ve never left happy. I’ll never do the service contract built into my lease again. I dread going there. Takes hours to get an oil change. This most recent time I dropped it off at 3pm they called me 3x at 5pm to tell me hurry up and pick the truck up. I had to get an Uber back to pick it up and that’s when they tell me I’ll have to leave it overnight due to a recall on the fuel pump. No reason why they didn’t tell me that at 5pm I would have just left it overnight then. Time before that I left it for a tire issue and was also suppose to get the oil changed while it was there. They never did the oil change. I can’t understand why they can only handle one task per visit. It’s the slowest mechanic I’ve ever dealt with in my life. This is my 4th ridgeline. its used for work and is the most inconvenient and slowest places I’ve ever been too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure the rep that’s my best guess

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (740 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,407
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,033
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,407
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,942
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,263
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,172
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD