Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Mohammed.
Derek Mohammed
Derek Mohammed at Planet Honda
5.0

Derek Mohammed

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Derek Mohammed

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and helpful."

- Peter

Last night I purchased my second car from Planet Honda. I was helped to find the car that I wanted, for a more than fair and honest price, by sales agent Derek Mohammed. He was very knowledgeable and willing to do all that he could to make certain that I drove away in a new car, no matter how long it took to negotiate a good price. I highly recommend Planet Honda and Derek to anyone who is looking for a highly knowledgeable and empathetic agent who is willing to work with you to make certain you get the car you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Jlucero1212

Great experience, and very understanding of my situation! Derek Mohammed is a very understanding and knowledgeable salesman and tries to work with you on a personal level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek Mohammed"

- Oneil Benjamin

Derek Mohammed and Planet Honda was amazing helping me get into my new Ridgeline. I will recommend this Dealership and Derek Mohammed to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice Dealer"

- Ladynay70

The sales guy Derrick Mohammed was very very nice and new everything about the cars I inquired about. Really like this dealership a lot. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romney Corvalan

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carb review. "

- Blue

Sales representative Derek was courteous and knowledgeable. He worked with us as far as price range. I would recommend planet Honda and Derek. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience"

- HondaLover

Cristina was super nice during initial contact with PH. Derek was a sincere and knowledgeable sales person. Very relatable and fun. This is my third new Honda -all purchased from PH. All were bought and still owned, the first being purchased in 2000. Need I say more Prices were the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristina Lopez

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planet Honda!Derek Muhammed"

- neydanj9

Derek Muhammad, i had a very good experience with Derek today. He is very knowlable and explained everything in a very nice way. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease process"

- Areyoukidding&4X

Derek was Very professional and took care to make sure I understood the details of the transaction. He spent extra time dealing with both my husband and myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Helpful "

- janny

When we first came in he was very helpful, and took us through everything step by step with every detail. This was much appreciated, Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- pilarescobar530

Derek Mohamed was very nice while attending my family and explained every step to get a new car! Thanks for you help !I recommend this dealer due to their magnifying attention !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (1203 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,045

2019 Honda Civic

$22,045

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,145

2019 Honda Civic

$23,145

New 2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,320

2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$34,320

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,170

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170

New 2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,320

2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$34,320

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765