Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derek Mohammed.
Derek Mohammed
Derek Mohammed at Planet Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Derek Mohammed

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Derek Mohammed

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Derek Mohammed was awesome!!! He was patient and..."

- Malange

Wow! Derek Mohammed was awesome!!! He was patient and answered all my questions! I'll tell all my friends to go to him next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While it was VERY loud when we came in, we were quickly..."

- Ju-dai

While it was VERY loud when we came in, we were quickly moved to a quieter area. The staff was very friendly and attentive to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing process was great, everyone was very helpful and..."

- emilyrf1226

Leasing process was great, everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions. This was my first time buying a car and Planet Honda was a good choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, clean, friendly and great service.Derek..."

- Maria.p2898

Great place, clean, friendly and great service. Derek Mohammed WILL help you find exactly what you need!! He is the best! Thank you so much for you help Derek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the..."

- Newbuyer888

I was very pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the dealership. The salesperson Derek Mohammed was very nice in answering all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although Planet Honda is a very high volume Dealer, you..."

- rb7011

Although Planet Honda is a very high volume Dealer, you still are treated professionally and honestly. I have bought many cars from them and I am still very satisfied. Frank Talarico is a great salesperson. Experienced, professional and works with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Talarico

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience, however I was frustrated when..."

- Jenden23

I had a good experience, however I was frustrated when there was information we were not told during the initial sale that we had to find out when we went to the finance person. I am very happy with my car though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Duah

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and helpful."

- Peter

Last night I purchased my second car from Planet Honda. I was helped to find the car that I wanted, for a more than fair and honest price, by sales agent Derek Mohammed. He was very knowledgeable and willing to do all that he could to make certain that I drove away in a new car, no matter how long it took to negotiate a good price. I highly recommend Planet Honda and Derek to anyone who is looking for a highly knowledgeable and empathetic agent who is willing to work with you to make certain you get the car you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Jlucero1212

Great experience, and very understanding of my situation! Derek Mohammed is a very understanding and knowledgeable salesman and tries to work with you on a personal level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek Mohammed"

- Oneil Benjamin

Derek Mohammed and Planet Honda was amazing helping me get into my new Ridgeline. I will recommend this Dealership and Derek Mohammed to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (1244 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,148

2020 Honda Civic

$20,148

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,729

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,729