Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Deric Massie.
Deric Massie
Deric Massie at Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Deric Massie

General Manager

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Deric Massie

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, as always! Lots of new faces in the..."

- HollyC

Excellent service, as always! Lots of new faces in the service department, but Kyle Edgley took care of EVERYTHING for me! I love dealing with Zimmer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Covington, Kyle Edgley

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, I am happy with the transaction. I think the..."

- Wags11

Overall, I am happy with the transaction. I think the trade-in value was a bit low. One of the essential accessories I requested was left off and will hopefully be provided at. I cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch, Gabe Wassem

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience selling me the truck I wanted (and..."

- Dpatmartin

Wonderful experience selling me the truck I wanted (and got it for me). Made sure i got all the incentives. Got me the Trade in value I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh, Nate Hogel

Jun 04, 2020

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave five-star feedback with us! We are elated to know that you had a wonderful overall car buying experience. Congrats on your truck! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron knows his stuff! The knowledge of the cars is..."

- YoBVD

Cameron knows his stuff! The knowledge of the cars is what will keep me coming back. Very courteous and well mannered, just a very respectful human being! He made the buying process painless and as easy as possible. I didn't feel pressured into anything which was great considering this was the first time I ever bought a car. The entire staff was great too, not just Cameron! I think you may have yourself a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Well, thank you very much for your kudos for Cameron and for your five-star review! We are pleased to hear that Cameron exceeded your expectations and we look forward to taking care of you for many years to come.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Zimmer Team is the place to purchase a new or..."

- shawnmoore80

The Zimmer Team is the place to purchase a new or preowned vehicle in the NKY Greater Cincinnati area! Their process is very transparent, and their group is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Shawn, thank you very much for your kudos to our Sales staff! We appreciate having earned both your business and your five-star review!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,506

2020 Jeep Renegade

$20,506

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,722

2020 Jeep Renegade

$20,722

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$38,306

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,837

2020 Jeep Renegade

$20,837

used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,200

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$16,200

used 2016 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $15,400

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$15,400