Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Derick Broyles.
Derick Broyles
Derick Broyles at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Derick Broyles

Sales

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

Derick Broyles is originally from Amarillo, Texas. He has four children, Aven, Rian, Shai, and Patrick. When he is not at work, he loves to go shooting or fishing. He joined the Street Toyota team three years ago. Derick previously sold furniture at Bob Mills. His favorite vehicle to sell would be the Toyota Tundra.

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Derick Broyles

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in town!"

- dsport

My husband and I recently bought a 2016 Toyota Camry and 2015 Toyota Tacoma. I really enjoyed our buying experience. Our salesman Derick Broyles did an awesome job explaining the features of the vehicles, guiding us through the buying experience with a no pressure attitude. Toyota gave us really great prices and everyone was very helpful and pleasant. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to Street Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie VanDeSpyker

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uninterested Salesman"

- Will4

Salesman showed no interest in making a sale. Acted as if he were doing us a favor just by allowing us to test drive a vehicle and answer our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Van For Liberty"

- Twiggy44

I loved my Subaru Outback with an intensity, but my daughter has come to need a van. Not just any van, it had to be a model we could modify for a lift and ramp. It had to be a van that I felt safe and confident enough in to let my beloved Subaru go. That van has to be the Sienna. We stopped by and asked to look at the van. When we left the dealership I owned a van. The experience was easy; my trepidation was eased as I was sold on the many features and longevity of the van. I am grateful for the kind consideration of Derick Broylea and Chris Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No pressure sales & very friendly & accommodating dealership"

- HOWSAND

I went to Street Toyota just to drive a new 2015 Toyota Tundra, but wound up buying a new 2016 Tundra. It was a very easy trade to make. I doubt I would have bought it with any other salesman than Derick Broyles. There was no pressure. I told him what I would do & eventually they made me a deal I couldn't refuse. Also I really really liked the 2016 Toyota Tundra 1794 Model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Lot More for A Lot Less"

- dealfinder

Five stars are typically reserved for the best of the best, in my book. Street Toyota is the the type of place that fits this description. From there customer service, to their finance department, and everything in between, my wife and I were amazed at the great experience we received from Street Toyota. Our car buying experience was only made easier by the knowledgeable staff. Derick knew everything about the car and took the time to show us how to understand the features. This is how car buying should be...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie VanDeSpyker

July 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Hassel-free deal"

- cd4

Excellent customer service is what Street Toyota is all about! We test drove and bought our 4-runner all in the same day. They got us the best deal and you didn't feel like you were being pushed into doing anything. They went over all of the options with us and helped us through the whole deal as if we were family. Definitely will purchase another vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Garcia, Matt Singleton

April 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Two elderly people buying their first new vehicle since 1987"

- 43toyota36

Both my wife and I are in our seventies and since our old 1996 Ford Wind Star Van was very close to having 200,000 thousand miles on it, we knew it was time that "we bite the bullet"! This latter meaning - "we direly needed a newer, dependable vehicle" - and this latter meaning, (at least to me), was that it definitely had to be a Ford vehicle! We are both still very active. Since we had recently sold our home, (of 45 years), in Amarillo, we were determined to "simplify our lives" allowing us to finally do a little traveling. We wanted to see the rest of our great state, and our beautiful nation! To do this we needed of course a dependable vehicle, but more importantly, a vehicle that "ran quietly" and smoothly on the highway, allowing us to talk, and to hear one another, and the radio/CD player. However - the thought of us going to any dealership in Amarillo to look for a new vehicle was "very frightening". As mentioned, my own mind was made up, "you couldn't drive a more dependable vehicle on the road than a Ford! "However my wife" now does 90% of our driving. Since she had recently taken a long journey, (round trip), to a women's Bible study with three other women in a - "you guessed it" - a 2013 Toyota Highlander vehicle. Now please understand, I am an open minded man, and I wanted to get my wife what she wanted as long as it was a Ford! As you probably have guessed - my wife returned "praising the quietness and comfortableness", of the Toyota Highlander she had just experienced. So it is not surprising to most husbands that I "quietly and patiently", soon took my wife to the Street Toyota Dealership in Amarillo for "me to see" her Highlander vehicle. As we approached your lot, we both had feelings of dread and misgivings. We had difficulty finding a place to park the old Ford van, but we soon found a vacant parking place, parked, and walked most of the lot, looking for a Highlander vehicle. Believe it or not - this is where our God stepped in to help us, sending to us Mr. Derick Broyles! I am so proud of this gentleman, a stranger, but new acquaintance, we found in Derick. He was extremely patient with us both taking extra care to drive us around Street Toyota's lot in a Highlander vehicle, looking at all the other possible modals of SUV's Toyota carries. Derick soon took us into your spacious office complex, set us down, got for us cold bottled water, and we got down to business - "looking up exterior colors and interior colors that we desired in a new vehicle". Derick was very gracious and patient with us. He soon returned with a first quote for a new Highlander. Honestly, the quote took our breath away, but we "hung in there" - and Derick left again trying to help us find the desired Highlander in a "five state area around our fair city". They quickly found one, (but would not tell us where they found it), and it was the "Limited Model". We were able to get it for a price not much more than the quoted price for a regular Highlander. So we purchased it, (they previously told us we had to pay $500 dollars down for us to order it), but we found out that we not only did not have to immediately put down the $500 dollars, (after they checked our credit records). Bottom line we took delivery sooner than quoted, received extended instructions on how to use all of the accessories. We love the vehicle, and are anxious to take it out on the road. God Bless You - Jack and Kathy Jordan - Amarillo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derick Broyles

February 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Derick Broyles was friendly and helpful, but he did not..."

- ChrisWrampelmeier

Derick Broyles was friendly and helpful, but he did not pressure me. He gave me a good deal. I decided what I wanted quickly. He did not try pushing me to get something more expensive than what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We have leased 2 vehicles from Street Toyota, a 2012..."

- skylitmarilyn

We have leased 2 vehicles from Street Toyota, a 2012 Camry and a 2013 RAV-4. They always provide excellent customer service. Can't beat Toyota Care! Derick Broyles has helped us both times and is always nice and very knowledgeable about the product he sells. The dealership is always welcoming and warm. I highly recommend Street Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The salesman, Derrick Broyles, was very professional and..."

- Charlawright

The salesman, Derrick Broyles, was very professional and knowledgable about the different vehicles that you sell. He was able to not only show me but to also explain all the options on the Scion I chose but also the Corolla so that I was able to make a definitive choice on which vehicle. He also worked with me and the staff to keep me informed of the progress on financing my new vehicle. I was very happy and satisfied and I would recommend to any of friends looking for a vehicle to visit street Toyota and Derrick Broyles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,502

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$42,502

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,973

2020 Toyota Tundra

$56,973

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,667

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,667

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,131

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,131