Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Derrick Johnson.
Derrick Johnson
Derrick Johnson at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Derrick Johnson

SALES

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Derrick Johnson

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably the easiest vehicle purchase we have ever had!..."

- Lisa Lee

Probably the easiest vehicle purchase we have ever had! Personable sales and made us feel at ease with the whole process from beginning to end. Buying a vehicle is stressful! Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Jul 08, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick was awesome! Derrick is a very nice guy who made..."

- aaronsauer

Derrick was awesome! Derrick is a very nice guy who made the experience easy. He was very friendly and knowledgeable! He made us feel welcomed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Jul 08, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick made this whole process so easy! He listened to..."

- turientinea

Derrick made this whole process so easy! He listened to what was important to me and I highly recommend working with him for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Eric Kittner

Jun 29, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick and Josh did an excellent job taking care of us!..."

- Louville314

Derrick and Josh did an excellent job taking care of us! They met and exceeded every expectation when every other dealership we've been to wouldn't bother even trying to make us a deal. Cough* cough* no covid (Ed Martin). Everything from the moment we entered the lot and were met with a warm smile and greeting, to Gregg and Colton in the service department ensuring every detail and concern was tended to. Has lead to one of the most pleasant car buying experiences to date. You can not go wrong buying a vehicle here. Call today and that pleasant voice you hear will likely be jenell's who will get you to the right people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hoffman, Eric Kittner, Michael Daniels, Efren Romo, Damon Love , Jenell did a phenomenal job as well

Jun 22, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick Johnson did a great job! Super awesome to work..."

- Laurie

Derrick Johnson did a great job! Super awesome to work with! We were very pleased with the help we received! I would recommend Derrick! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Jun 23, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick was great from start to finish. He was extremely..."

- Jen

Derrick was great from start to finish. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He is willing to bend over backwards to help with anything you need as a customer. I highly recommend buying from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jen, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick was very helpful and patient with me. He made..."

- ldavis151

Derrick was very helpful and patient with me. He made sure that I got a good and reliable car that was within my budget. Even though it was after closing time, he didn't rush me. He answered any questions that I had. I really appreciate it and feel as if he went above and beyond in his service to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick did a great job working with me and keeping me..."

- jec2315

Derrick did a great job working with me and keeping me within my ideal budget. He knew what I was looking for and was able to deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was nice: clean, comfortable lounging..."

- Austin G.

The dealership was nice: clean, comfortable lounging area, employees wore masks and had markings on floor designating safe distancing. But Derrick Johnson was GREAT. Kept my wife and I’s values first during the duration of our visit. We took a lot of his time, but he ultimately found the perfect truck for us and was nothing but professional the whole time. 10/10 would recommend and buy from this man again. Eric in finance was also a pleasure. Very easy to talk to, and informative when questions arose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

May 29, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Austin. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My recent experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram..."

- Jeepganggang

My recent experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was excellent. The staff was very friendly and patient. I’m particular the sales associate I worked Derrick Johnson. He was knowledgeable and willing to work with my price range. I would highly recommend Champion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,715

2019 Ram 1500

$29,715

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,030

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$56,030

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,891

2019 Ram 1500

$47,891

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,263

2019 Ram 1500

$48,263

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,728

2019 Ram 1500

$43,728

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,500

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,500

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $30,229

2019 Dodge Journey

$30,229

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $74,674

2019 Ram 2500

$74,674