Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Derrick Johnson
Derrick Johnson at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Derrick Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me
5.0
81 Reviews

I enjoy helping my customers find the perfect vehicle for their lifestyle. Every customer presents different circumstances with their purchase and I like the challenge of helping to identify to best fit for each person. When I am not working, I like to golf and bowl.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Derrick Johnson

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is is 5th purchase from Champion Chrysler, it’s..."

- Kissdropcookie

This is is 5th purchase from Champion Chrysler, it’s always a pleasant and positive experience. And we love the vehicles they offer, new and used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Jun 14, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service have earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was super professional and made me feel like the..."

- kyla

Eric was super professional and made me feel like the financing process was so easy! So happy I decided to get a jeep! Great people, great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Kyla and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Janae was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people really good at what they do getting us in..."

- daddyof32609

Amazing people really good at what they do getting us in a car very friendly and DJ was amazing i will definitely be back there for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Jun 03, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have DJ on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney Taylor is best salesman and also staff is helpful..."

- amrikaliciasingh

Rodney Taylor is best salesman and also staff is helpful financial services is very helpful I think this is best dealership in Indianapolis and thanks Rodney Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in thinking that I had is a problem with my jeep..."

- Dpatters

I came in thinking that I had is a problem with my jeep but I didn’t and the service that I got was great they explained everything to me in detail not one man but two and reinsure me That everything was all rightalso let me know when my next appointment would be they were top notch I greatly appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rice

May 05, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service paired with efficiency and transparency..."

- yourtouchofglass

Excellent service paired with efficiency and transparency is what makes them great to partner with when purchasing a vehicle. Their management runs a well oiled machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Apr 28, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From tip to toe, the team at Champion was a delight to..."

- Joshandalexhunt

From tip to toe, the team at Champion was a delight to work with! Not something many car dealers can boast. Seamless process, didn’t spend all day negotiating. Honest, kind, and genuine. Highly recommend. Working with DJ was such a positive experience. Straight shooter while helping us find the next best thing for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen , Kenzie

Apr 28, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with DJ and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overly all very nice staff team. Derrick was a very big..."

- Nieniepeeler

Overly all very nice staff team. Derrick was a very big help, patient, & Extremely friendly. Great Customer Service! Great Company! I will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, a lot of help! Felt really comfortable..."

- simmsgrant10

Great service, a lot of help! Felt really comfortable with Derrick and his knowledge about the vehicles on hand. This was over a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had seen the van online and went to see it at the..."

- yy

I had seen the van online and went to see it at the dealer. All the staff were very helpful and the whole experience went smooth. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Mar 24, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,848
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,159
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,594
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,854
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,393
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,603
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD