Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derrick Johnson.
Derrick Johnson
Derrick Johnson at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Derrick Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Derrick Johnson

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick Johnson Was very professional with a great sense..."

- Williamsmaurita

Derrick Johnson Was very professional with a great sense of humor! I would highly recommend him to my friends and family! Thank you for being so patient with me!! Maurita! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner, Michael Stafford

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t even put into words how wonderful our experience..."

- alicia

Can’t even put into words how wonderful our experience was. Told Derrick exactly what we wanted and he delivered (plus more!) The team stayed past closing to get us into our new Durango. Thank you Derrick, Eric, Diane, and everyone at Champion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner , Diane

Sep 02, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick was very patient and polite. I was offered a..."

- smitt371

Derrick was very patient and polite. I was offered a beverage and never felt ignore or unimportant. I would recommend this place to anyone else looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek is great to deal with. Very knowledgeable and a..."

- Scottmlewin

Derek is great to deal with. Very knowledgeable and a lot of fun to work with and very patient as we were not sure what direction we were going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Scott. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my time at the dealership! It was quick,..."

- Fecooperw

I really enjoyed my time at the dealership! It was quick, the people were fair and did not give me un realistic hope and pressure in buying a car. It was so amazing, that I actually left with the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Webb

Aug 13, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very on point with the process of helping me out and..."

- adamrice45

Was very on point with the process of helping me out and went out of his way so I could take the truck home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was so awesome he made it all possible for me to..."

- smith7969

Brian was so awesome he made it all possible for me to ride out in my new Flex! What an incredible job DJ and Brian did for me. I would recommend anyone to the both of them very friendly no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Webb

Jul 30, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Smith7969, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Brian and DJ were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick had patience and worked hard to get me into a car..."

- Jweaverindy

Derrick had patience and worked hard to get me into a car that fit my needs. The company itself was a pleasant experience. I definitely would recommend Derrick to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Day in finance was great!

Jul 29, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick is a great car salesman. I appreciate his..."

- Mr Riddick

Derrick is a great car salesman. I appreciate his customer service, his enthusiasm, and his determination to get me into a newer vehicle. The experience of buying a new vehicle is never easy, but he got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in the business magician with the deals go to guy..."

- ariaswbrown

Best in the business magician with the deals go to guy for cars appreciate you getting me done. I’ve been highly satisfied every step

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,000

2019 Dodge Journey

$27,000

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,348

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,348

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,019

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,019

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,228

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,228

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,709

2020 Jeep Compass

$24,709

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $33,487

2020 Ram ProMaster 1500

$33,487