Derrick Wilson
Derrick Wilson at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Derrick Wilson

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
259 Reviews

Originally from Mississippi. Moved to TN in 2003. Managed and trained at Anytime Fitness in Hendersonville and Wholesale Fit in Madison. Coached little league baseball and little league football. Love kids, animals and vacations. I also singing a little. I never meet a stranger and love working with others.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fitness Trainer

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

259 Reviews

Write a Review

259 Reviews of Derrick Wilson

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DW and the entire staff were absolutely wonderful, from start to finish, could not be any happier! Thank you for a wonderful experience!! More

by Bchapin111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, not pushy towards purchasing and answered all the questions we had very easily. More

by jbryant0725
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick was a pleasure to work with along with Finance Team. This is my 3rd car purchase from Newton Nissan. Both my daughter and granddaughter have made their first new car purchase from Derrick Wilson. More

by lrain4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience dealing with Derrick Wilson. He was very knowledgeable and so nice to talk to. My whole time with Nissan was really wonderful. Thank you all so much and a very special thanks to More

by Gloria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Patana, Derrick Johnson

Apr 21, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks, Gloria, for choosing Newton Nissan!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Derrick Wilson. He has been on my car journey for 3 years now. He has helped me all along. I brought my daughter in today to purchase a car and he helped tremendousl More

by Nooney9980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Derrick had the opportunity to provide your daughter with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for her to enjoy her new car, and we thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

D.w is a great sales person to business with. He provided great service with out the pressure of being rushed into buying. Newtons finance team was very knowledgeable and got a better rate saving me money. S More

by Chris R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Patana

Apr 18, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dw was a awesome person to work with. im a very happy client and look forward to working with him again More

by Jennifer_cardwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Jennifer! It's great to hear that Derrick delivered such an excellent experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Newton Nissan!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good people to work with, got isntaking care of in a fast professional manner!! More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DW was awesome! ! Great experience. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family. Drove from Cookeville and glad we did More

by Amyjerms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that DW provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and the salesman were wonderful to work with. They kept searching until they found exactly what I was willing and at the price I wanted to pay. More

by Wendypasch67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $24,998
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,959
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,967
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $17,555
2012 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $16,958
2012 Nissan Frontier
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2012 INFINITI FX35 car, priced at $17,554
2012 INFINITI FX35
used
Super Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD