Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Jenkins.
Matt Jenkins
Matt Jenkins at Newton Nissan
5.0

Matt Jenkins

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Hello, I am a father of 2 wonderful children and a husband to one incredible wife. My family enjoys boating, going to movies and just spending time together in general. I chose to work at Newton Nissan because we are dedicated to doing the right thing every time. I would truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan specialist

Customer service expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Matt Jenkins

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was a wonderful sales man. He made our experience..."

- mandymacchirella

Matt was a wonderful sales man. He made our experience fun, comfortable and had answers to all of our questions. He was very professional and very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called about getting my 2017 pathfinder repaired. Newton..."

- Rickh14ts

Called about getting my 2017 pathfinder repaired. Newton gave us a loaner pathfinder loved it. The best thing was the customer service. Mitch is on his game. Was looking for a new suv. The hospitality and great service we got at Newton Nissan made it easy to buy from them. Thanks to Mitch in service to our salesman Matt Jenkins even the deal man Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Kris Somaru , Service Mitch

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Newton Nissan was absolutely something I..."

- Cleonard7700

My experience at Newton Nissan was absolutely something I will never forget. Matt Jenkins is very good a his job he treated me with the most respect and the whole team was so helpful. I will send everyone to Nissan that needs a new car. I will be a forever customer with Newton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Greg Weir

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Jenkins and the team at Newton was friendly and easy..."

- Charlesray84

Matt Jenkins and the team at Newton was friendly and easy to work with. Matt did an awesome job of walking me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thankful for people who don’t push me into anything..."

- Mckayla

Very thankful for people who don’t push me into anything but stay patient with me in the new car buying process. I had a lot of questions and was very unsure of what I even wanted but Matt found the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Somaru, Greg Weir

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Newton Nissan is a great company to work with. Matt..."

- danielleking0422

Newton Nissan is a great company to work with. Matt Jenkins is also wonderful to work with! Matt answered all of my questions and concerns. Very friendly and professional! Highly recommend this company and sales professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Chris Harris

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Matt for finding the perfect car for us. Your..."

- DrMom97

Thank you, Matt for finding the perfect car for us. Your service and knowledge were tops! We are enjoying our new ride so much! Your helpfulness and hard work were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great to work with. No pressure to buy and no..."

- knlewis21

Matt was great to work with. No pressure to buy and no sales pitches jut to “get me there.” Very quick process. Thanks Matt. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very understandable, very helpful, kept it simple, I was..."

- Em

Very understandable, very helpful, kept it simple, I was in and out, very great car company, very good workers, I loved Nissan and the workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very personable and understanding to my wants..."

- Lindsey.nolan1013

Matt was very personable and understanding to my wants and needs in a new car. He helped me find everything I wanted and I am so happy with my new ride, Matt, and Newton Nissan!! Thank you Matt for taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Greg Weir

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car

2020 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $41,384

2019 Nissan Titan

$41,384

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,003

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,003

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,875

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,875

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,272

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,272

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390