Matt Jenkins
Matt Jenkins at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Matt Jenkins

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
4.9
234 Reviews

Hello, I am a father of 2 wonderful children and a husband to one incredible wife. My family enjoys boating, going to movies and just spending time together in general. I chose to work at Newton Nissan because we are dedicated to doing the right thing every time. I would truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan specialist

Customer service expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of Matt Jenkins

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was a pleasure to work with today! He was very helpful And answered all of our questions. He made this experience very easy and great. We’ll be back!! More

by Msmyers421
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sharpee

Jul 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Newton Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed my experience. Matt was great and super helpful. It was a fast process. More

by Whitehaley32
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that Matt provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First, I have to say. . as someone who has been a customer of Newton for a few years now... I say, you have some of the best teams when it comes to car selling and customer More

by lloydgdunn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Lloyd! We're happy to hear Matt and our team were so helpful to you, and we hope you enjoy your new Jeep. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have always had a pleasurable experience doing business with them, will do business again in the future. Thanks Matt!! More

by undergear36
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose , Cody Patana

Jun 07, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Matt had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership always goes above and beyond to help their customers. I always feel welcomed as I walk in for service or a new car I’m always greeted and asked if I need a beverage or make sure I know w More

by Madison b
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Patana

Jun 06, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Madison, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best unintentional car buying experience we have ever had, but for sure was one of the most memorable and enjoyable! Thanks Matt for getting the deal done even when “we didn’t have to buy a car that day” More

by Patrick.sisco516
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Patana

May 31, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Patrick, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Jenkins is our one and only car guy! He is always a pleasure to work with, works hard to find what you’re looking for, and makes the experience so fun! We continue to come back for the l More

by Chelsea Sleeper
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well here with Matt. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your fantastic five-star feedback. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan. We truly appreciate your business over the years, Chelsea!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was helpful, friendly, patient, and straightforward. His service was exceptional—it was by far the best vehicle-buying experience we’ve had. Thank you Matt! More

by Jose1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Jose. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan is great. Third car purchased from them today. Will purchase more in the future. More

by Diane
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda in finance.

May 09, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks, Diane, for choosing Newton Nissan!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was professional and thorough with walking me through buying my car at the end of my lease. More

by Dawnmgilchrist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Matt to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD