Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derrick Zimmerman.
Derrick Zimmerman
Derrick Zimmerman at Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin
Refer Me
4.7

Derrick Zimmerman

Internet Sales Manager

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin

4630 E 32nd St
Joplin, MO 64804

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Derrick Zimmerman

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great! Very nice and attentive salesman!..."

- ARDUCKHUNTER_25 Verified Customer

Service was great! Very nice and attentive salesman! Worked as quickly as possible to get us taken care of. Very pleased with the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a better experience than I had anticipated. Even..."

- SHIRALYNN40 Verified Customer

It was a better experience than I had anticipated. Even though I hadnt met Derrick, he did what I had asked. No pressure. Brett was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience to deal with them. If you need a..."

- rja Verified Customer

It was a good experience to deal with them. If you need a salesman just ask for Happy.Derrick was good to work with on the internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tackkett

Feb 16, 2021

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

Thanks for doing business with us! We hope you enjoy your new car!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience was awesome! Everyone I've dealt..."

- TYSONKISSEL Verified Customer

My car buying experience was awesome! Everyone I've dealt with are top notch and very informative. so far I'm enjoying my new 2021 Blazer RS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started out looking for used and wound up searching for..."

- PEATON1940 Verified Customer

Started out looking for used and wound up searching for new. It was not easy to locate what I was looking for, but the perseverance of Bobby and Derrick paid off in the long run I came away with a bright blue Colorado, and am. a “Happy camper”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Mac

Jan 27, 2021

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

Congratulations on your Colorado! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was a good one. Walk in customer got immediate..."

- Thompson22085 Verified Customer

Experience was a good one. Walk in customer got immediate attention. Pricing was fair, and overall I think the deal was a good one all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Hizen, Joey Milstead, Johnnie Wilson, Mark Tackkett, Carl Williams

Jan 15, 2021

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We'e glad we could help you out. See you next time!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete and Derrick are on top of their game with Service to..."

- bassnate Verified Customer

Pete and Derrick are on top of their game with Service to my wife and I. They both knew how serious we get when buying new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Hizen

Jan 14, 2021

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

Congratulations on your new vehicles! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again in the future!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Bobby Mac, he was supper nice and friendly!..."

- TAYLARMARIE.COSTERISAN Verified Customer

I worked with Bobby Mac, he was supper nice and friendly! Was a great place to buy a new car, service was great, definitely will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Mac

Jan 14, 2021

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We're so glad that you had a great experience working with Bobby. Give us a call if you need anything!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LANDERS CHEVROLET CADILLAC IS A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A..."

- JOE.WOODS Verified Customer

LANDERS CHEVROLET CADILLAC IS A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A VEHICLE. QUICK AND EASY TO DEAL WITH AND VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL. THANKS FOR EVERTHING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Hizen, Joey Milstead, Johnnie Wilson, Mark Tackkett, Carl Williams

Jan 14, 2021

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

Thanks, Joe!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest car buying experience. No question about it!..."

- LABBYS25 Verified Customer

The easiest car buying experience. No question about it! Even delivered to me! I made a phone call told the salesman what I would like on a trade and he said let’s make a deal. No haggle no haste. Way it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tackkett

Dec 08, 2020

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you enjoy it. See you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $68,125

2021 Cadillac XT6

$68,125

new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $42,865

2021 Cadillac CT5

$42,865

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $48,820

2021 Cadillac XT5

$48,820

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $64,865

2021 Cadillac XT5

$64,865

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,808

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,808

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,250