Des Nemecek
Des Nemecek at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Des Nemecek

Internet Manager

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

104 N Industrial Rd
Chandler, OK 74834

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews

Hi! My names Des and I am the Internet Manager for Patriot CDJR in Chandler. Please give me a shout so I can be of assistance during your vehicle search! (Still always a Dallas Cowboys fan)

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CRM ; Customer Service

4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Des Nemecek

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are loving our Dodge Journey and couldn't have been happier with our customer service. The process was very easy! Love Patriot of Chandler!! More

by tcalfy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 More

by Sherrie81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you!!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is definitely the place to buy a car. Go see Trinity and she will do an amazing job for you. Thank you. More

by candydwall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Davis, Jeremy Bird, Trinity Kosy , Trinity Kosy

May 02, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Candy.... we appreciate you!!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always very helpful. They make sure your comfortable. Very good service in service department. More

by tracywright75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Jones, Jeremy Bird, Tommy Siford, Rocky Weber , Blake redus. Ryan Wright.

Mar 10, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank You

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patriot was quick easy process no hassle very competitive and super all around great experience More

by Jenny.mayfield10yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Akerman , Blake Redus

Mar 11, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Glad Clint could help you out and that we took good care of you!

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelly Davis and Des are amazing! ! Go see them at Patriot CDJR Chandler and get set up in a new ride!! Surely will not be disappointed!! More

by tcalfy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Jones, Shelly Davis

Mar 08, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Tiffany. Good to hear that it was a smooth experience! Please come see us again soon!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would definitely recommend. Even in cold weather you can find a new truck!! Jordyn Morris is a trooper. More

by sledgerwoodrn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great purchase experience. very friendly This was a great purchase experience. very friendly And easy purchase experience. I do recommend to friends and family More

by Kelly.mcdow83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Kelly.... thank you for taking the time to write us a review.... we appreciate it!!

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treat you like family and make you feel welcome when you enter the doors More

by Campos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Mr. Campos..... customers like you are a blessing!!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Selection and Great Pricing…If you are in the area looking to buy a vehicle, these guys will take care of you. Thanks Mr. Flowers, Blake, Tyler and Jim. More

by reallyluckie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bird, Arthur Bowie, Blake Redus , Tyler (A+)

Sep 23, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Sorry for the miscommunication on this situation. Please feel free to reach out to me at jbird@gopatriot.com if you would like me to assist. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,880
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2019 Jeep Renegade car
2019 Jeep Renegade
new
Omaha Orange Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,045
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $53,690
2022 Ram 2500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $39,643
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,708
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive