About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Desiree Lovell.
Desiree Lovell
Desiree Lovell, Sales, Mclarty Nissan of Benton
5.0

Desiree Lovell

Sales

Mclarty Nissan of Benton

19960 I-30
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Bringing a New Experience, Passing Savings on to Clients, & Giving Excellent Customer Service One Client at a Time... www.desirelovell.com

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Financing

Social Media

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Desiree Lovell

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, quick and easy transaction."

- JACAMPER20 Verified Customer

Clay got me the BEST deal on a certified pre-owned vehicle I could have asked for.. They were very patient and helped us with all our questions and concerns, I would recommend this dealer to anyone around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Searching for a family truck."

- Screenname73

I was very impressed with the selection of vehicles and attentiveness of the staff. This being a new facility it had very modern amenities. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

We are so pleased that you had such a great experience and we thank you for the awesome review!!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and very knowledgeable!"

- Sophia

Desiree made my experience so much easier than I expected! She listened to what I needed and worked hard to get me in a car that is perfect for me. Desiree and her sales manager, Alan, make a great team. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car"

- Ronniebenton

Desiree found me a car, that I could afford and get financed very quickly. Thanks to get I have a car that I love. Thank You Desiree. I will always recommend you to family and friends. Thanks so much, Ronnie Honeysuckle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"birthday "

- trudessa

It was my birthday and Desiree made it easy to find the car I wanted. No hassle and friendly service. Thanks again for making a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Buie

Mar 24, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review and we are so pleased that you were able to get such an awesome birthday gift for yourself! We look forward to taking care of you in the future!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Armada"

- K

Good people! Happy to have them in saline county, been Nissan owner for a while now and happy to have this dealership and service department close to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

Awesome thanks so much for the great review!!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with my purchase was quite Pleasant"

- Johnson58

Desiree was a very professional sales representative. She show me all different styles of Nissan products she ensured that I like the product that I was going to purchase she went over all the details of the Nissan product and the the paperwork When signing for my Nissan Jesse and share that I understood all the paperwork and answer any question that I had in and he was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Mosley

Feb 28, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

We are so pleased that you had such a great experience and we look forward to taking care of you in the future!

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mclarty Team rocks."

- TINA DICKEY

This was the absoute best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone wirked as as team to get me in the car I have always wanted. They were not over aggressive and gave me more for my trade then expexted. They were fair and did not string me along. I will recommend Desiree and Mclarty Nissan to everyone. Thank you from the bottom of.my heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Phares, Alen Benoit

Feb 21, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We look forward to working with you in the future!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place ever"

- Juanita2015

This was the best car buying experience ever. Desiree' was awesome. She helped me to buy the car that I wanted. he did not push me into buying something more expensive and walked me through the process of the paperwork. She put everything together. Desiree'was very professional and helpful. Jessie in the finance department helped me understand all the financing department along with the inns and outs of all the extended warranties . He explained everything perfectly. I also want to thank the young lady at the custermer service desk (i don't know her name) who was very polite and helpful with the new coffee machine. Thank you Desiree' and Jessie for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Taylor in finance

Feb 21, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We are so pleased that you had such a great experience and we look forward to taking care of you in the future!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome "

- Valstarr

Desiree, did a wonderful job understand want I wanted & what I needed. She really paid attention & went straight to work finding the perfect fit. She had a supportive team at the dealership.All working together making me respected & valued as a customer. Thank you Desiree! Thank you McCarty Nissan Benton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thanks so much for this awesome review!! We are so pleased that Desiree took such great care of you and we thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Sentra

N/A

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,570

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,135

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,785

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,225

2018 Nissan Rogue

$28,760

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245