About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Desiree Lovell.
Desiree Lovell
Desiree Lovell, Sales, Mclarty Nissan of Benton
5.0

Desiree Lovell

Sales

Mclarty Nissan of Benton

19960 I-30
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Bringing a New Experience, Passing Savings on to Clients, & Giving Excellent Customer Service One Client at a Time... www.desirelovell.com

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Financing

Social Media

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Desiree Lovell

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anniversary Surprise "

- Yahbuick

Thank you Desiree for helping my husband find the best car and the best deal for our anniversary! I enjoy it very much! You are very helpful and sweet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

We are so pleased that we were able to help with your anniversary! Thanks for trusting us with your business!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!"

- Michelle

Desiree was hands down the best associate we have EVER dealt with at a dealership! She was very friendly while still demonstrating knowledge and professionalism. Her willingness to go “the extra mile” to ensure we got exactly what we wanted was clearly a sign of her character and not just an attempt to make a sale. Our experience was refreshing and we are so thankful for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

We are so pleased that you had such a great experience! Thanks so much for trusting us with your business!

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Todd01

Desiree was very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable about the product. The dealership experience was very comfortable, and accomadating. The transaction was quick. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We are so pleased you had such a great experience!

Jan 19, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

We are so glad that you had such a great experience and we thank you for such a awesome review!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True personal one on one customer service "

- Happy Customer

Desiree listened to what we needed and helped us get a great deal. She was very helpful in teaching us the features of our new car. She even sent a how to link in case we forgot what she went over. Desiree introduced us to the staff and showed us different areas of the dealership in case we need to come back in the future an use those services. Friendly and easy environment to buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle we are so pleased that you had a great experience! Thanks so much for your awesome review!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A refreshing experience!"

- Happy Client

What a refreshing experience! The new Nissan dealership in Benton is state of the art! The environment there is unlike anything else I’ve ever experienced. It did not feel like I was at a car dealership at all. Everyone their was so friendly, especially Desiree! She was very helpful and gave me a tour of the facility. Desiree was very knowledgeable about the product and made me feel at ease with my experience. Finally, Arkansas has an stress free and hassle free place to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Phares, Roger Harmon

Jan 18, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thank you, we are so pleased that you enjoyed our "state of the art dealership"! We are very proud of our new location here in Benton and we try very hard to give you a hassle free environment!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable "

- Carol

Very patient because I normally do not know what I want. If she does not have what you want Desiree will find what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

We thank you and appreciate you trusting us with your business!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Desiree is awesome! "

- Detailking85

Desiree is great at her job. Great customer service, and a great personality. Best saleswoman in Arkansas! I plan on seeing her for my future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review and we look forward to taking care of you in the future!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!!!"

- arkansas01

My boyfriend got an incredible deal on a Nissan Rouge 4x4. We are beyond excited to take it on road trips and get great gas mileage. Thank you Desiree!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thank you for such an awesome review and thanks for trusting us with your business! Good luck on your upcoming road trips and enjoy the extra savings you will have due to the great gas mileage!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Desiree was great. "

- Magicisu

I have little experience with the dealership. My experience has been with Desiree and she is above reproach. I would recommend her as being equal with any sales person, period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

We thank you for your review and we are very pleased to have Desiree on our TEAM!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson "

- AmberT

Desiree is absolutely awesome. She knows exactly what I want and need and does her very best to provide that. She also goes out of her way to go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Mclarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$44,835

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,570

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,135

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,370

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,785

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,640

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,700

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405