About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Desiree Lovell.
Desiree Lovell
Desiree Lovell, Manager, McLarty Nissan of Benton
4.9

Desiree Lovell

Manager

McLarty Nissan of Benton

19960 I-30
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Bringing a New Experience, Passing Savings on to Clients, & Giving Excellent Customer Service One Client at a Time... www.desirelovell.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Special Financing

Social Media

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Desiree Lovell

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never again"

- Cadaverdobe Verified Customer

Very High pressure Sales once you get inside almost to the point they make it hard for you to leave. During the process of purchasing I asked if I could check on financing with my credit union that I knew was offering 2.5% at the time and was told they (Nissan) have very competitive financing and I would loose all incentives Nissan offered if I went through financing other than theirs. They said I could get the Nissan incentives and that after making 3 payments I could refinance through my credit union with no penalties if I found that their interest rates were better. They then made a deal that gets me a monthly payment I could live with and ran me through the paperwork at breakneck speed. I found that once the dust clears and you actually have time to look at what you're actually getting you will discover that the added expenses and costs the dealer tacked on above the price you thought you were dealing with has you financing more than the car was worth to begin with and totally negates the equity from your trade in. Combine that along with the depreciation of driving their car off the lot and you're really screwed, you will owe more that you could possibly refinance even after the three payments you are required to make. So you would be out more cash out of pocket to refinance or you're stuck with the higher Nissan interest rate you got (6.9%) and I have excellent credit ratings. On top of all that I was never given or offered my free oil change that was dangled out there as a incentive to buy from them, but now that I know how they do business it's no surprise. For how I feel I was taken advantage of I should have at least got lifetime oil changes. Yea, 50% my fault for thinking a dealership would deal fairly and truthfully with you if you tried to do so with them. I guess my last couple of positive car buying experiences (different dealer and car brand) had me off guard. I'm not sure if this is Nissan's model for doing business or if it is McLarty's, but one thing is for sure I will know better next time and I will never set foot on a McLarty dealership selling any vehicle brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Buie , Cory Barnes

Nov 20, 2018

McLarty Nissan of Benton responded

I appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback. We take every necessary step to ensure our customers are treated with the upmost respect and set out to provide a transparent car transaction. The experience you had is not Nissan's model or Mclarty's model of doing business under any circumstances. We strive for excellence for our customers. I am sorry you did not have a positive experience within our dealership, and welcome the opportunity to visit with you. Please feel free to contact me to discuss. Regards, Michelle Benoit Owner Loyalty Manager 501-672-7800

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, very professional staff will definitely tetur"

- GILBERTSPECHT Verified Customer

Exceptionally clean drive thru service area, extremely friendly sevice advisors, great knowledge of specific vehicle brought in , explained the Service Recall that was open on the computer records for the Vin#,very satisfying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

McLarty Nissan of Benton responded

If we haven't told you already, thank you so much GILBERTSPECHT, for leaving US at McLarty Nissan of Benton a Positive Review! We really appreciate you! Come back and see us soon! Thank you!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was in a timely manner & the service tech was great."

- BAILEY0623 Verified Customer

I gave this great review because it's true to form with Nissan. I love my Nissan Sport & have recommended it to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trance Penn, Roger Harmon, Darrin Bright, Brad Buie

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- NewMuranoOwner Verified Customer

DeWayne Cox went above and beyond my expectations to get me into a better vehicle. This dealership has a friendly atmosphere and they will work hard to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Buie, DeWayne Cox

Sep 03, 2018

McLarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thank you NewMuranoOwner for taking the time to fill out a Review. We really appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Murano!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- patrick Verified Customer

Ya'll did a great job. You repaired what i had ask for as well as let me know hat we still needed to do. Jordan saw to it that i got back to work nd called me when i could come get the car. He also arranged a van to come and get me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reluctant new car buyer"

- Pjj

The only reason I traded my mustang was because I physically was unable to drive a manual any longer. Nick was a sweetheart but obviously new. Desiree provided him, and me, with unending support. She was always available. she helped make my transition to a new car seamless. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Doughty , Nick... salesman no longer there

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- NSullivan

We will definitely be back for our next vehicle, service was fast and friendly, shared a few messages and phone calls, they took care of everything else and had my truck waiting for me when I got off work, even brought it from NLR all the way to Benton for me , saved me a ton of stress and time and helped me get exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Benton

Jul 16, 2018

McLarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was an absolute pleasure working for you! Welcome to the MCLARTY Nissan of Benton family!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- rhylden Verified Customer

McClarty handled the end of lease on my old Nissan and gave me a great deal on a new Nissan Sales, Finance and Mgt were straightforward in putting together a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Davis, Andrew Carroll, Brad Buie

Jun 27, 2018

McLarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We really appreciate you! We hope to see you in the future for service or for your automotive needs. Welcome to the family at McLarty Nissan of Benton.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive dealership..professional sales experience"

- JDP

I knew what I wanted, Clay Benton pulled up the vehicle and made the whole transaction easy. I got a fair price on my trade in, and I was on my way. I will go back 5 stars on that wonderful coffee machine also..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Benton, Brad Buie

Jun 27, 2018

McLarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are proud to have Clay Benton on our team! We really appreciate you! We hope to see you in the future for service or for your automotive needs. Welcome to the family at McLarty Nissan of Benton.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience!"

- Princecut

Desiree is eager to help taking care of the details making the experience positive! This makes the 3rd car we have purchased through her, love her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

McLarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your input and welcome you to the McLarty Nissan of Benton family! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,750

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,800

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,740

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

N/A

2018 Nissan Versa

$18,445

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,200

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,490