About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Desiree Lovell.
Desiree Lovell
Desiree Lovell, Manager, McLarty Nissan of Benton
5.0

Desiree Lovell

Manager

McLarty Nissan of Benton

19960 I-30
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Bringing a New Experience, Passing Savings on to Clients, & Giving Excellent Customer Service One Client at a Time... www.desirelovell.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Financing

Social Media

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Desiree Lovell

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was in a timely manner & the service tech was great."

- BAILEY0623 Verified Customer

I gave this great review because it's true to form with Nissan. I love my Nissan Sport & have recommended it to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- NewMuranoOwner Verified Customer

DeWayne Cox went above and beyond my expectations to get me into a better vehicle. This dealership has a friendly atmosphere and they will work hard to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Buie, DeWayne Cox

Sep 03, 2018

McLarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thank you NewMuranoOwner for taking the time to fill out a Review. We really appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Murano!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- patrick Verified Customer

Ya'll did a great job. You repaired what i had ask for as well as let me know hat we still needed to do. Jordan saw to it that i got back to work nd called me when i could come get the car. He also arranged a van to come and get me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reluctant new car buyer"

- Pjj

The only reason I traded my mustang was because I physically was unable to drive a manual any longer. Nick was a sweetheart but obviously new. Desiree provided him, and me, with unending support. She was always available. she helped make my transition to a new car seamless. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Doughty , Nick... salesman no longer there

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- NSullivan

We will definitely be back for our next vehicle, service was fast and friendly, shared a few messages and phone calls, they took care of everything else and had my truck waiting for me when I got off work, even brought it from NLR all the way to Benton for me , saved me a ton of stress and time and helped me get exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Benton

Jul 16, 2018

McLarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was an absolute pleasure working for you! Welcome to the MCLARTY Nissan of Benton family!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- rhylden Verified Customer

McClarty handled the end of lease on my old Nissan and gave me a great deal on a new Nissan Sales, Finance and Mgt were straightforward in putting together a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Davis, Andrew Carroll, Brad Buie

Jun 27, 2018

McLarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We really appreciate you! We hope to see you in the future for service or for your automotive needs. Welcome to the family at McLarty Nissan of Benton.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive dealership..professional sales experience"

- JDP

I knew what I wanted, Clay Benton pulled up the vehicle and made the whole transaction easy. I got a fair price on my trade in, and I was on my way. I will go back 5 stars on that wonderful coffee machine also..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Benton, Brad Buie

Jun 27, 2018

McLarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are proud to have Clay Benton on our team! We really appreciate you! We hope to see you in the future for service or for your automotive needs. Welcome to the family at McLarty Nissan of Benton.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience!"

- Princecut

Desiree is eager to help taking care of the details making the experience positive! This makes the 3rd car we have purchased through her, love her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

McLarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your input and welcome you to the McLarty Nissan of Benton family! Thank you.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- smartin8234 Verified Customer

Great experience. Every person worked together to find me perfect car. Every body in dealership is professional, friendly, works hard to provide me with best experience when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Phares, Alen Benoit, Brad Buie

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best experience in car shopping "

- Shearn71

No pressure. Many options to choose from. Worked well with our circumstances. Will highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle! Desiree is your go to saleswoman! Love her patience and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Buie

Jun 30, 2018

McLarty Nissan of Benton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We really appreciate you! We hope to see you in the future for service or for your automotive needs. Welcome to the family at McLarty Nissan of Benton.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245

2017 Nissan NV200

$23,885

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,150

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,465

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,750

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,800