About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Desiree Ornelas.
Desiree Ornelas
Desiree Ornelas, Service, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.8

Desiree Ornelas

Service

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Desiree Ornelas

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- divamom Verified Customer

Nissan of Bakersfield was my first experience with a Nissan dealership. From the greeting I received upon arrival from Juan Medina through the test drive and the buying process, I received an excellent customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very helpful "

- katlaeno Verified Customer

had a problem with my car and they detail my car and they are very respectful and will found out what the problem and get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- KATIEJOYJENNINGS Verified Customer

Been coming here for 18 years and never had a bad experience. Everyone is always friendly. Service work was done to our satisfaction. Look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Katie. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- MILLIEPETTIBONE Verified Customer

Good service, friendly atmosphere, and overall great experience in a timely manner. The overall presence of the dealership is very professional and clean. Nice dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Milliepettibone.Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a recall on the Tanaka airbags"

- katiemannray Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and very helpful and when I returned next day because my airbag light was flashing they were also very understanding and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Talamantes, Brach'e Hayes

Apr 17, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Katiemannray. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service"

- lesko61 Verified Customer

Very Friendly very helpful and extremely professional. I Would recommend this dealership and it's staff to everyone. I Always get treated well at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Lesko61. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (625 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795