About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Desiree Ornelas.
Desiree Ornelas
Desiree Ornelas, Service, Nissan of Bakersfield
not yet rated

Desiree Ornelas

Service

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Desiree Ornelas

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- KATIEJOYJENNINGS Verified Customer

Been coming here for 18 years and never had a bad experience. Everyone is always friendly. Service work was done to our satisfaction. Look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Katie. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- MILLIEPETTIBONE Verified Customer

Good service, friendly atmosphere, and overall great experience in a timely manner. The overall presence of the dealership is very professional and clean. Nice dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Milliepettibone.Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a recall on the Tanaka airbags"

- katiemannray Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and very helpful and when I returned next day because my airbag light was flashing they were also very understanding and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Talamantes, Brach'e Hayes

Apr 17, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Katiemannray. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service"

- lesko61 Verified Customer

Very Friendly very helpful and extremely professional. I Would recommend this dealership and it's staff to everyone. I Always get treated well at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Lesko61. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455

2018 Nissan Murano

$38,450