About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Desmond Jones.
Desmond Jones
Desmond Jones, Sales Consultant, Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
5.0

Desmond Jones

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

Here to earn your business @Easterns Automotive Group in Alexandria VA

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Desmond Jones

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- 18chally

Desmond was great. Can’t belibe how he fought for me to get the car I wanted I almost thought they couldn’t get it done. But they definitely did and I would definitely recommend easterns of Alexandria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny

Jan 16, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Please do recommend us! We absolutely love working with new customers. Desmond will be so thrilled to hear from you!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- CarBil

The transaction was somewhat complicated because of the involvement of the VA. Desmond and Mike Habte could not have been nicer or more patient with us. They answered all our endless questions on many occasions and did so in good humor. We’re very happy with our new van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Habte

Jan 14, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

That's great! You and your family will definitely enjoy the van. We want to wish you all the best moving forward. Enjoy!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Efficient Customer Service! "

- India.saint

Desmond was GREAT. Even before I arrived, he’d taken care of half the battle. I came in and in no time, I was driving away in my new car. He even assisted with the insurance process. Definitely appreciated the extra mile! I’ll refer everyone here, anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Thanks! Please do refer us to your family and friends. We absolutely love assisting new customers!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kaego

5 stars. Desmond was very knowledgeable and professional about everything. He answered all of my questions and was super patient with me throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Nothing is better than 5-stars! We absolutely love providing our customers with top notch service.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth sailing "

- Patsen

Desmond was awesome highly recommend him. The process went smoothly. I didn’t feel pressured one bit. Go see Desmond for your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Now that's what we like to hear! It's nice to know that Desmond was able to assist you with your purchase. We wish you all the best!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a vehicle"

- Virginia Kay

I would recommend this dealership to anyone on the market who is trying to find a car. The team members at this branch are very patient and they work with you every step of the way to ensure that you get what you want. Cudos to Desmond and Vinny on their salesmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny

Dec 11, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We pride ourselves on provoding our customers with nothing but the best service. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- forrala

Awesome salesmanship. We were treated with wonderful service and they made the car buying experience a breeze. Mr Desmond Jones was very helpful and very welcoming and understanding, Approval process was easier then expected and the Finance Dept was great too. Thanks everyone for making it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Nquyen

Sep 11, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Customer service is important to us so please know your words have great value to us. We are grateful to have you as a customer and we appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Easterns!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service from James and Danny"

- Chevy Cruze

Extremely pleasant experience! Purchased vehicle and had second thoughts about my first choice. Working with James and the management team, I was able to do a hassle free exchange using the 7 day return/exchange program. Great to have a dealership keep their word and ensure a satisfied and happy customer. If you need a quality used car, go see James at Easterns Auto Group...you will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Smith, Danny Nquyen

Sep 05, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

That's right! We're here to help. Don't forget it!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Satisfiedcustomer

Easterns was terrific. No games, no hassle, no pressure. And they have a great inventory. I have purchased many cars in my time, and this was the most pleasant experience I have had. Thank you Desmond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

WOW! Now that is truly awesome! What a wonderful review!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kimmy678

my sales person was Desmond Jones and he was great! Buying a car from him was definitely a great experience. I called him about a car I seen online on his day off and instead of calling me back the following day when he got into his office on his day off he called immediately back from his cell Now that is what you call great customer service!. My friend recently purchased a car from him as well and I have to say Desmond will be our vehicle sales person for life. Thanks Desmond for above and beyond service. I highly recommend Desmond as your go to person for purchasing any vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! Desmond was happy to help and even said how much he enjoyed assisting you. You are welcome back any time, Kimmy!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Escape

$18,775

2018 Ford Mustang

$22,450

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,450

2015 BMW 328i

$19,390

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$24,650

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,850

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$13,890

2017 Ford Expedition

$24,950