Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Desmond Jones.
Desmond Jones
Desmond Jones at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
5.0

Desmond Jones

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

Here to earn your business @Easterns Automotive Group in Alexandria VA

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Desmond Jones

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive,..."

- Mr. S.

I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive, located in Alexandria, Virginia. The entire staff including Kevin, Desmond, Juan and Vinny were extremely professional and friendly. This was my third automotive purchase with Easterns. I am highly likely to refer them to family members and friends for future purchases. Thank you. Mr. S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! Thank you for making your third vehicle purchase with us. We are so glad to have you in the Easterns family!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexandria in easterns offering home deliveries Also..."

- Ttg

Alexandria in easterns offering home deliveries Also offering hand sanitizer and practicing social distance I didn’t feel uncomfortable at all . Thanks desmond you rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yay! We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed our home delivery process. It was important for us to find a safer way to serve our customers during this pandemic.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond thanks for your assistance and practicing social..."

- Trendsetn007

Desmond thanks for your assistance and practicing social distancing during my buying process. If you looking to buy during this pandemic see Desmond at easterns in Alexandria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas

May 11, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Kudos to Desmond for providing excellent service while social distancing! Adjusting to a pandemic is difficult but we are glad to see our team getting the job done.

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond, Moustapha and Kevin @ the Eastern Motors in..."

- Linacare23

Desmond, Moustapha and Kevin @ the Eastern Motors in Alexandria did an excellent job helping me with the best option for a car.Excellent customer service with a smile. I will definitely recommend them to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moustapha Bacha, Kevin Cubas

Apr 20, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Hi Lina, Please do recommend us! We surely hope to work with you and your family/friends in the future.

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT GREAT I brought my Dream Car(Lexus) I’m loving it...."

- Yanceyjoyce62

GREAT GREAT I brought my Dream Car(Lexus) I’m loving it. Please go Eastern Motors.They will help you to the fullest.Please go to Eastern Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas , Alexandrias

Mar 17, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Dreams come true here at Easterns! Congrats on your new Lexus ... Enjoy!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was awesome. Desmond was so helpful and..."

- Dlam

My experience was awesome. Desmond was so helpful and patient with me. Not pushy at all. Made the whole process super easy! Wish he was my salesman for all my past cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas , Peggy

Mar 10, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Smooth and easy is just how car buying should be. Desmond will be so glad to hear from you. This is exciting!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was very nice, upfront and honest. This has..."

- Tersi22

My salesman was very nice, upfront and honest. This has by far been the best encounter I’ve had at a car dealership. I definitely would recommend Easterns of Alexandria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Thanks for your genuine support as a customer! We look forward to working with you again, Tersi!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.I recommend this dealer if your in the..."

- Rick

Great service. I recommend this dealer if your in the market for a new vehicle. Ask for Mr. Desmond Jones he'll get you straight.......👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

Jan 29, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yes, he will! Thank you for the recommendation, Rick!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond Jones was Amazing very professional and I left..."

- Jayesimmons

Desmond Jones was Amazing very professional and I left there with a 2018 impala ...i recommend him to anyone..excellent service .....great wonderful recommend D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

Jan 29, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

The Chevy Impala was a great choice. Desmond will very happy to know that you are satisfied. Please tell your family and friends to stop by!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond was very helpful with the Car viewing and very..."

- smoke212.lt

Desmond was very helpful with the Car viewing and very well at doing the desk part of the buying he was also very patient and caring in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas

Jan 08, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Kudos to Desmond for doing a great job and providing you with the excellent service that you deserve. We're so glad that everything worked out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

Used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $19,750

2016 BMW 328

$19,750

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,950

2017 Ford Escape

$17,950

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,490

Used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,950

2016 Ford Focus

$11,950

Used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,850

2017 Kia Forte

$12,850

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,225

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,890

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,890

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,950

2017 Ford Escape

$14,950