About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devin Carrier.
Devin Carrier
Devin Carrier, New & Pre Owned Sales Consultant, Royal Oak Ford
5.0

Devin Carrier

New & Pre Owned Sales Consultant

Royal Oak Ford

27550 Woodward Ave
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Contact Me

My goal is to make your vehicle search easy and enjoyable, if you ever find yourself in the market for a vehicle I would be more than happy to provide you with exceptional service in a timely fashion. Check out our specials! www.royaloakfordsales.com Follow me on Instagram! @devincarrier_royaloakford

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified TRUECar & Autotrader Representative

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

116 Reviews of Devin Carrier

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

- Solarcannons

Can't begin to thank these guys enough! I came in with the worst possible situation for myself, yet Devin Carrier worked endlessly to find me a solution! Through staying in touch via phone and text he was able to do so, to the point where I literally came in an signed papers! I love my new car! From Jeffrey miles in service to the best sales guy I've ever had Devin Carrier, hands down best experience! Thanks guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing!"

- Jlhamon

Devin carrier helped us switch from dodge to ford. While doing so he made us feel like home, took care of us. And gave us what WE wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- Ska11124

Devin Carrier was a great help in getting us into our new Explorer. He was there every step of the way and is a great salesperson. Devin made the experience a breeze. We appreciate all his help and assistance. You can bet we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting the job done!"

- Meca

Devin Carrier at Royal Oak Ford is a terrific salesman. From beginning to end he did everything he needed to make sure we were approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McKenzie, Steve Simon

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and look out for your best interest!"

- stefansaffian

It was great working with Devin to find the car I wanted. He was very personal and made me feel comfortable right away. They definitely care about the customer at Royal Oak Ford. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Ever!!!!"

- kgilbert

We've never had such a great experience with getting a new car. Devin Carrier is one of the very best. He went above and beyond. Love the new car and Devin. I will recommend him to all of our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devin’s the man "

- Craig42

Devins the man. Helped me find the exact vehicle I wanted with a great price as well. Highly recommend going to royal oak ford and seing Devin if you are looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING."

- A2PaulGilbert

I had contacted Royal Oak Ford in April of 2018 to purchase a car for my wife. Sales consultant Devin Carrier with no pressure whatsoever contacted me to see if I was still interested every couple months. Today I walked out with my 2018 Escape. Best Sales Department I have ever worked with. KUDO'S to Royal Oak Ford my new #1 dealership for Sales & Service. Thanks Again! Extremely pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff in Purchase & Finance.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience at Royal Oak Ford"

- Hotwheeldonna

Our experience was excellent. Devin took time with us, explained everything, showed us around. Treated us like we were special. Highly recommend to everyone....A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McKenzie , Jeff Martin

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good sales compensating an unfortunate vehicle"

- No name

Good explanation and fair deal on new lease to replace car that had premature transmission failure. Cleaned up what I had already paid on my rellacement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Brostenianc

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (621 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$14,645

2018 Ford Focus

$14,832

2018 Ford Focus

$15,683

2018 Ford Focus

$14,645

2018 Ford Focus

$15,418

2018 Ford Focus

$18,236

2018 Ford Taurus

$20,096

2018 Ford Focus

$14,645