About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devin Carrier.
Devin Carrier
Devin Carrier, New Car Sales, Royal Oak Ford
5.0

Devin Carrier

New Car Sales

Royal Oak Ford

27550 Woodward Ave
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Contact Me

My goal is to make your vehicle search easy and enjoyable, if you ever find yourself in the market for a vehicle I would be more than happy to provide you with exceptional service in a timely fashion. Check out our specials at specials.royaloakfordsales.com www.royaloakfordsales.com Follow me on Instagram! @devincarrier_royaloakford

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

95 Reviews of Devin Carrier

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Rockstar1

Devin was very helpful with the purchase of my new f150. He worked very hard to get me the price i wanted expecially with having negative equity in my previous vehicle. If you want the best price with all the options, Devins your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect, as always"

- Doppel1

My husband and I have both leased our cars from Royal Oak Ford, specifically from Devin Carrier, and have both walked away with amazing vehicles at an unbeatable price. Devin is as straight-up as possible, always available, and continually willing to do what it takes to make and keep customers happy and returning. Additionally, Royal Oak Ford respects our time and we’re always in and out in a reasonable amount of time. We will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class"

- Lukesnewtruck

I only had to make one phone call, and on my way home from work picked up my new white F1 50. The process was seamless and very easy to navigate with Devon’s help. He is a wonderful sales person, I would recommend him to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Royal Oak Ford"

- PGH

I bought my 2017 Explorer Sport about a year ago from Devin C. I told Devin what I wanted and he delivered. Not only that, I got top dollar for my trade in ('14 Exploer Sport) from Mark L. Your relationship with Devin and ROF does not end when you buy the car. Any problems, concerns, questions, service from the time you drive off the lot, he's there for you. I reccomend Royal Oak Ford to anyone looking for a new car. See Devin C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lange

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zero pressure, stress free, quick and friendly process"

- Ecurry0311

Devin made it extremely easy to get out of my old lease early and ensure I got the truck that was perfect for me. I’ve known Devin for a long time and he’s always been forthright, honest, and most of all outgoing. He went above and beyond to ensure i got the best price possible for the exact truck I picked out. The process was effortless and smooth. I would and have recommended Devin to all my friends who are looking for new vehicles and he has yet to disappoint any of my referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular Experience"

- Kp418

Devin was unbelievable. I was in a tough situation with my previous lease and my miles. He got me out of my lease a year and a half early without taking on any fees . I highly reccomend seeing Devin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

- Em22444

From walking into the door to walking out with the keys in my hand... everything was top of the scale!! I will recommend this store and Devin to anyone and everyone!!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devin is the best!"

- Jenson

I recently leased a Ford with Devin at Royal Oak Ford. He made the process easy and quick. I was able to pick up my new vehicle on my lunch hour! Thanks Devin! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Avow31

Great customer care from Devin. Will tell my friends and family to see him. Very personable and knowledgeable about what he is selling. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went out of their way to get me the deal I needed!"

- Happy Truck Owner

Royal Oak Ford, more specifically - Devin Carrier, searched relentlessly to find me the perfect truck. Even after my list of "must have" options changed a few times, Devin was able to get me an awesome F150, get it all ready for me, AND give me what I needed for my trade in. The paperwork was quick and efficient and I was cruising in no time. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Simon

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,925

2018 Ford Focus

$14,645

2018 Ford Focus

$14,832

2018 Ford Focus

$14,832

2018 Ford Focus

$14,645

2018 Ford Focus

$14,832

2018 Ford Focus

$15,683

2018 Ford Focus

$14,645