About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devin Carrier.
Devin Carrier
Devin Carrier, New & Pre Owned Sales Consultant, Royal Oak Ford
5.0

Devin Carrier

New & Pre Owned Sales Consultant

Royal Oak Ford

27550 Woodward Ave
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Contact Me

My goal is to make your vehicle search easy and enjoyable, if you ever find yourself in the market for a vehicle I would be more than happy to provide you with exceptional service in a timely fashion. Check out our specials! www.royaloakfordsales.com Follow me on Instagram! @devincarrier_royaloakford

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified TRUECar & Autotrader Representative

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

140 Reviews of Devin Carrier

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and customer service! "

- Satisfied customer

Devin is a dedicated and committed sales person who goes that extra mile to leave you a satisfied customer. We got what we wanted and the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience overall"

- Alex82

Devin was very helpful and made my trade in and transition to a new lease seamless. He was very patient with questions, took time to address any concerns, and was straight up over the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my new Escape"

- Ramsey,Chris

Devin Carrier was my salesman he was very pleasant to work with and very professional. I would recommend him and Royal Oak Ford. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a great experience and had an excellent salesman!!"

- Trixie123

Great experience!! Been coming here for years!! Everyone here is very helpful and go out of their way to give great service!!! Highly recommend Devin Carrier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McKenzie, Steve Simon

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devin rocks! Happy Ford customer!"

- Maria

It was a great experience. Devin took the time to make sure I was able to get into a car I would be happy with and that suited me. He took the time to explain everything and made sure I was a happy, satisfied customer. I highly recommend going to Devin Carrier at Royal Oak Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ann

Devin worked hard to find exactly what I wanted. He's very organized and thorough. It was a pleasure working with him and will be back. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Merry Christmas"

- Mriguy123

My salesman is the best. everything was taken care of to ensure a happy Christmas for my family. Happy New Years! Thank you again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Simon

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The deal of the century on a soon to be extinct SEDAN"

- TONYT

I called my local Ford dealer about a 2018 Fusion being offered with 72 mo. 0 financing and was told that was unavailable. I was about to give up when I called Devin Carrier at Royal Oak Ford. Devin informed me that this Unicorn was for sale at Royal Oak Ford and that he would saddle me up! I got the deal I wanted and more; lots of compliments on the metallic blue color and the black interior is impressive. The car responds to the touch and the ride is majestic. The care and attention by Devin and others at Royal Oak Ford has made this a satisfying experience and I expect a lasting relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Blakew2

Devin made the process quick, easy and simple for us. We did most everything over the phone and were in and out of the dealership in an hour. Would highly recommend Devin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the best car deal I have ever had!"

- Greentruckguys

What can I say, my experience with Devin Carrier at Royal Oak Ford was outstanding. From the friendly service to the in depth knowledge that he shared in regards to this vehicle lease. From start to finish this was an all around satisfying transaction and though it may be a while until my next lease, I am looking forward to dealing with Devin Carrier again. I will also recommend his services to all of my friends and family! It felt like dealing with family or a very close friend, very at ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$15,645

2018 Ford Focus

$16,230

2018 Ford Fiesta

$14,183

2018 Ford Mustang

$29,493

2018 Ford Transit-150

$27,935

2018 Ford Transit-250

$29,053

2018 Ford Transit-150

$27,510

2018 Ford Transit-150

$27,935