About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devin Jones.
Devin Jones
Devin Jones, Finance Manager, DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore
5.0

Devin Jones

Finance Manager

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore

6007 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Devin Jones

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing Rav4"

- Ale86

He explained everything in a very clear way. He assisted me in any step of the leasing process and really worked hard to match my requests. It was a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Scott, Waverly Chambers

Jan 27, 2017

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Fantastic! Thank you so much for this kind review! We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Costco Auto Program Purchase"

- J Meyer

I purchased a new Tacoma through DARCARS and the Costco Auto Program. Murel Hurt was knowledgeable, helpful, and accommodating. I would recommend him to a friend. Overall quite please with the process and my purchase, but it took longer than I was expecting. Devin Jones was excellent. He broke down every part of the finance process and payments. He made it easy to understand. He also made a few extra phone calls to ensure I was getting the lowest rate possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murel Hurt

Jan 05, 2017

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you for choosing DARCARS! We are sorry to hear that the experience had a slight delay. It is good to hear that overall you had a great experience! Thank you so much for sharing this with us! Enjoy!

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Esther Paseda

They made it clear from this beginning that they wanted to make me happy and they really did. I know I must have been a frustrating customer but even at the end of everything, they was still smiling at me and ready to please. They went over everything step by step and made sure I fully understood what I was signing. I really recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Scott, Waverly Chambers

Jan 05, 2017

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Wow! That is wonderful! Thank you for taking the time to share this great review! Enjoy your new purchase!

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- Aac0604

Waverly and Devin were excellent all around. Both were very friendly and helpful. Waverly made sure I got what I wanted and he was willing to work with me. I would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waverly Chambers

Jan 05, 2017

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Fantastic! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are very happy that you were taken care of! Enjoy!

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr Waverly Chambers Jr."

- Lovinglife83

I was Leary coming all this way to purchase a car but his charm and warm welcome made it much easier. He was very professional, knowledgeable about the cars they had and helpful to our situation. I would recommend anyone to purchase at DarCars in Baltimore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Scott, Waverly Chambers

Jan 05, 2017

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for allowing us to serve you! We are so happy that you found your perfect vehicle! Enjoy!

December 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Jeminat

The sales consultant Waverly was awesome will be a repeat customer for life !!!!!!🙂 Was very pleased and informed of everything from the test drive to the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Scott, Waverly Chambers

Dec 06, 2016

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Fantastic! Thank you so much for the kind review! We were pleased that we could help.

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Lady Hardison

I really love being greeted when I'm out, especially when I'm spending money. Waverly Chambers is friendly and professional. I would recommend stopping by, customer service was definitely at the center of this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waverly Chambers

Dec 01, 2016

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing this kind review! Enjoy!

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE WAVERLY IS THE BEST"

- Waverly

I received excellent and efficient service. Mr. Waverly did an excellent and professional job. He's top notch. The finance person Devin was excellent. Glen was outstanding..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Scott, Waverly Chambers

Nov 21, 2016

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Wonderful! Thank you for sharing!

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceelnt service "

- baltimorebuyer1

We found DARCARS online and saw that they had a number of excellent vehicles at exceptionally reasonable prices. We made a quick trip one afternoon and had a wonderful experience. Adula, our salesperson, was friendly, helpful, extremely knowledgeable and very patient! We test drove a number of cars before finding the best one for us. Devin in the sales department was also great to work with -- he was fast but thorough and very helpful in navigating our lease. The whole process took just a few hours and we are thrilled with our car. Overall we had an exceptional experience at DARCARS and would highly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adula Carr

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- Simplyjess33

I went to this dealer after being told by several other dealers there was nothing they could do for me and they got the job done. They were polite and service was fast. My sales rep was Waverly Chambers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Scott, Waverly Chambers

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,713

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,337

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,123

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,185

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,031

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,665

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,665

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,189