Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Devin Loera.
Devin Loera
Devin Loera at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Devin Loera

Internet Manager

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Devin Loera

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having gone to two other dealerships to trade in my..."

- SOLYMAR0809 Verified Customer

After having gone to two other dealerships to trade in my car with negative equity and not so good credit, Devin and Ricardo did everything they could for me to walk out with a brand new car. They provide exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Fontana Mazda 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ramirez, Katrena Davi

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Mazda was a great looking dealership with..."

- DanielM Verified Customer

Fontana Mazda was a great looking dealership with friendly staff. Devin helped us to find the car we wanted. When it was time to purchase the vehicle they were very transparent about what the additional options were and we declined just about all of them. All in all it was a great and easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy and efficient! Very friendly service and I got..."

- megkrystine Verified Customer

So easy and efficient! Very friendly service and I got the exact car I was hoping for. Thank you for making the process so seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin did an amazing job in helping me get that car I..."

- JACOB.SAUCEDA Verified Customer

Devin did an amazing job in helping me get that car I have been wanting , he was very helpful and nice to talk to when I was there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rivas

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always go to to Fontana Mazda because we always get..."

- Karla1ner26 Verified Customer

We always go to to Fontana Mazda because we always get treated like family and they always fight for us to get the best deal we always leave happy! Thank you everyone there for their great service and the great job you all do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helen, Wilson, Danny

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! Is one word that sums up my entire experience...."

- NOMSKIS Verified Customer

Excellent! Is one word that sums up my entire experience. I’m definitely going to spread the word about my positive experience. I’m truly pleased with how business is conducted here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ramirez

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was really helpful and had lots of fresh and useful..."

- DELAT Verified Customer

Jose was really helpful and had lots of fresh and useful input in regards to the car we were purchasing. Very friendly and communicative folk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to find the vehicle I wanted...."

- CAITLENABIGAIL Verified Customer

They went above and beyond to find the vehicle I wanted. Great service all around! Will likely recommend family/friends to this dealership! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrena Davi

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin provided outstanding, no-pressure service. The..."

- CHRIS.AGUIRRE Verified Customer

Devin provided outstanding, no-pressure service. The negotiation was quick, fair, and less than Nissan charges. I’ll definitely be back again. Thanks, Fontana Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service and Attentive friendly and..."

- VEROJ646 Verified Customer

Very good customer service and Attentive friendly and listened to your needs and affordable to purchase they work with you to south your needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ramirez

1
1 - 10 of 17 results