Devin Paiva
Devin Paiva at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Devin Paiva | Page 2

Finance Manager

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
535 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

535 Reviews

Write a Review

535 Reviews of Devin Paiva

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process of ordering and purchasing a new Jeep at Tasca was made seamless thru the efforts of both Michael Carbone and John D’Alfonso. Would recommend Tasca to friends and family. Met dealership mott More

by Cowboys
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso, Michael Carbone

Dec 29, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

Dec 29, 2022

Cowboys responded

Will do

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean made my purchase of a new Ram easy with no pressure and was very informative. Everyone I came in contact with was professional and welcoming including the young man that was passing through the lot, he More

by Volks1960
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hayward, Tommy O'Brien

Dec 22, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Sean's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous and helpful delivery was excellent jeep was very clean and looked very nice thanks More

by Poto1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso, Sean Hayward

Dec 22, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to work with. No hassle experience. Very satisfied with my trade and purchase. More

by Mopartab
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hayward

Dec 19, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience. Quick, kind and informative service. Sean made sure I got all my wants and needs and exceeded my expectations! More

by Gia bonaminio
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hayward

Dec 19, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air, Gia! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was great, start to finish. The team members were incredibly helpful and made the process seamless and stress free. More

by Katherinedol
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process went very smoothly. Hannah answered all my questions and did a great job. More

by Trish
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Alexander

Dec 19, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership, Trish. Hannah truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean made our car buying experience painless and easy. It was one of the quickest car buying experiences we have had and truly appreciated the ease from start to finish! More

by Laura
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hayward

Dec 14, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Laura, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Sean's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at tasca. Found the exact car I wanted in killer shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealers More

by greg54
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bove

Dec 12, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down, best car buying experience. Michael was awesome!!! He truly helped me with purchasing my first SUV. I walked in with a car in mind, but it had sold. I ended up with an even bett More

by Tracee Johnson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Tracee, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Michael's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,955
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,565
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,535
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,410
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,225
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,220
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive