About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devon Duncan.
Devon Duncan
Devon Duncan, Service Advisor, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.6

Devon Duncan

Service Advisor

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Passionate about Motorsports. Enjoys drag racing, riding dirtbikes, street bikes and long walks on the beach.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

83 Reviews of Devon Duncan

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- STOKESBRIAN0 Verified Customer

I had a good experience at Thompsons service center my representative Devon was excellent he was knowledgeable and curtious and want him to help me every time I come in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- AVW727 Verified Customer

Great service! The Jeff and Devon were freiendly and helfpful- I always trust taking my Jeep there for good quality service - thank you all very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tenebaum

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome shop"

- password1 Verified Customer

From the first day I went their for an oil change; the service was professional and that experience made come back to get more services done for my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He was very pleasant "

- kavenfoster2 Verified Customer

I like the fact that the dealership gives you a warranty with the stuff that they work on your car anything break interrupted and what's going on with your car funny try to get you in as soon as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- KEENAN919 Verified Customer

The Customer service was OK they got my jeep in and out at a decent time and they did a great job see u again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t know

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fixed Problem Quickly "

- KEMPW Verified Customer

Showed up without an appointment. Needed a quick diagnosis and repair. After a brief wait, I was told that the problem making my vehicle practically not drivable was a “sticking” caliper, and the need for new front brakes. Repaired the caliper, did the brake job, and had me on my way in under two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"UnKnowledgeable technicians "

- MAYBACHMOTORS786 Verified Customer

I took my tow truck over there charged me almost $1500 for Def service and the next day the issue came back. I checked back with them and the advisor made a story that the issue is coming from somewhere else" then what the xxxx you guys charged 1500 for. These guys dont even know how to diagnose the issue. Worst service center. Had a same kind of issue before with these people. " i will recommend everyone not to go to this dealership for diagnostics". There techs and advisor sucks. They just know how to get the money from the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Pamtrfish Verified Customer

Service was done to satisfication. It is always a good experience working with Thompson employees. I have recommended others who have purchased vehicles from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby, Rich Steelman

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service complaint"

- MONTECARLO84SS Verified Customer

Was there recently for a routine oil change. Over the past several months when I inquired about other services that I wanted done I've been told that the tech that I requested was always too busy. ???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby, Jeff Tenebaum , Warren Cross,Bobby ?

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service work "

- pauleverhart19 Verified Customer

Its quality and fast and convenient and very pleasing you will not this at other dealers no pressure .raxling and comfortable The work on my was done very professional andservive was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,785

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,015

2017 Ram 1500

$55,350

2017 Ram 3500

$78,590

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,770

2017 Dodge Journey

$32,075

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,080