About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devon Duncan.
Devon Duncan
Devon Duncan, Service Advisor, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.7

Devon Duncan

Service Advisor

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Passionate about Motorsports. Enjoys drag racing, riding dirtbikes, street bikes and long walks on the beach.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

151 Reviews of Devon Duncan

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- CRYSSYB06 Verified Customer

The gentleman that greeted me and walked me through my process was excellent. He had the best customer service, I've received in a long time. From start to finish it was a very wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"surprised! at the way the techs left the inside of my truck"

- JOYCENOWAK Verified Customer

Jim Umpleby is great and Dodge is very fortunate to have him. Only Jim and only Jim attends to my truck. The techs another story this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mckinney, Jim Umpleby

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service I had took longer than it should have."

- ERICL7 Verified Customer

2 hours was too long for the service I requested of having my oil changed, tires checked for a nail and rotated. Watching people who came in after me and leave before me was not something that made me feel that my time was Important to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied with excellence "

- Drew67 Verified Customer

Superb and excellent service and I always expect quality from this dealership. The service performed on my 2019 Jeep Cherokee met all of my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" oil change"

- TIMB150 Verified Customer

the person driving the shuttle bus was very nice service department was nice I will recommend them to Devon he was very nice to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Survey "

- maurrissac Verified Customer

To rate service it was over all a 10 out of 10 I don’t have any questions or statements to leave after my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Ashford

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- ALLENPAIGE34 Verified Customer

They help were its needed explain when not understood and fix if and when you can afford to that's why I'll always support this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my service was amazing..."

- meikajennings Verified Customer

They fixed my vehicle in a timely manner. They were beyond nice and professional. The cost to fix my car was very reasonable. I am a satisfied customer. Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby, Jeff Tenebaum

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change service"

- LUCIAPROTANI Verified Customer

Awesome service and turn time! This service center has taken care of our last 5 vehicles over the years and they are fantastic. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miami professional and fast"

- DRAINLADY27 Verified Customer

The stamp they are very professional and they keep their word when they promise you something I would recommend them to anyone I didn't have such a long wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tenebaum, Mike Resnick

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2018 Ram 1500

$56,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,790

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,010

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,385

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,775

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,775

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,460