About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devon Duncan.
Devon Duncan
Devon Duncan, Service Advisor, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.7

Devon Duncan

Service Advisor

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Passionate about Motorsports. Enjoys drag racing, riding dirtbikes, street bikes and long walks on the beach.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

113 Reviews of Devon Duncan

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 3500 Oil Change"

- MSCHMITT0 Verified Customer

Devon Duncan was excellent! Very engaged and eager to help. Not directly related to service, but I did wait about 30 minutes for a shuttle drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30K-Mile Checkup"

- jar Verified Customer

A very efficient operation/process. Very pleasant atmosphere. A nice waiting room...the coffee was great...the TV was another plus...Good Job! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied with service "

- DMOSLEY03 Verified Customer

It’s bad enough when you have trouble with your vehicle and then you have trouble with the shop you choose to help you. I made my appointment with Thompson and they reminded me ahead of time. They checked my vehicle in and offered me a ride home. They informed me of what the problem was and how much it costed and when it would be ready. I couldn’t ask for more than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby , Invoice lady

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- cmfearrington Verified Customer

You guys Rock!!! Thank you for making every visit I have a great experience. It means a lot when you can come in contact with smiling faces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- GREGALDERSON92 Verified Customer

Great service, was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Everyone was very helpful. Especially with me just coming in for a walk in appointment. Very satisfied with the service i received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby, Jeff Tenebaum

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich Steelman is a wonderful human being."

- SILVER_WOLF768 Verified Customer

I came in search of a vehicle after going through personal loss. Rich was warm,engaging, and highly professional. He also is the type of salesman who gives it to you straight without deception and makes you feel at home and understood. A very pleasant experience indeed without haggle or pressure.I came with the expected thought of leaving without a ride due to no credit but Rich Steelman made it happen without high payments. I highly recommend doing business with this company as you are treated like family but without the shady family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Steelman

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- TIERATAYLOR896 Verified Customer

This was my second time recieving an oil change with Thompson & it was very satisfying! The staff I encountered were very pleasant & patient with me considering that I was running a little behind. I would definitely recommend going here for services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- NONE3Dennis durton Verified Customer

Friendly, very helpful,volunteered their services. Went above, beyond. Checked to see if there was anything else that was needed to be done!adviced of up coming services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby, Jeff Tenebaum

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- cathylynnreed Verified Customer

Great customer service.the staff was very friendly.dropped jeep off for oil change and was done sooner than expected.loved the oil change bundle packages

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby, Jeff Tenebaum

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- EAGLESJOY Verified Customer

Service was prompt, well explained, and everyone was helpful and courteous. I would recommend anyone with a dodge Chrysler product bring it to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2018 Ram 1500

$56,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,790

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,010

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,385

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2017 Dodge Durango

$53,570